Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personally Yours Personalized 20 oz. Water Bottle customer reviews

Personalized Aluminum Water Bottle - Personally Yours - 9539
Average Customer Review: star rating (136 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Very Pleased
By Shelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minersville, UT) - November 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so cute I would buy again!
Water Bottle
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ceredo, WV) - September 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loved it. Easy to use and clean.
We're loving it
By Millicent V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent , WA) - May 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization mall knows how to make things right even if there's a little inconvenience and you let them know they will make it convenient to you... thank you, we appreciate your kind gestures and keep it up..
So fun!!
By Shopper (Hideaway , TX) - January 6, 2022
I love the water bottles!! Very unique and cute design that is appropriate for all ages!!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, IN) - December 9, 2021
Love these unique water bottles. Bought them for my grandgirls’ stockings. They love taking water bottles to school and now they each have a unique bottle. Love them.
Better than imagined
By Brenda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Charles, VA) - June 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Colors are bright, letters clear, bottle is extremely great quality
Great gift for my nephew
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spearfish, SD) - May 6, 2021
We got this as a gift for my nephew who has everything. He messaged & said he loves it & uses it almost every day.
Perfect water bottle for school
By Katherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - August 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect water bottle for back to school!
My son loves it
By LeeAnna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - August 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Look like it does in the picture. My son was so excited when it arrived. I will purchase again.
Always perfect!
By Aishia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - January 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m Always writing a review for Personalization Mall because I’m always ordering. I’ve been ordering for years and I have not had a bad experience yet! What can I say?: ALWAYS PERFECT!
Great bottle and personalizton
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverdam, VA) - October 12, 2019
This is a high quality bottle with beautiful personalization. It came quickly and there were no mistakes. The choices I had in the different styles and colors were great.
Love these
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Mill, MD) - September 7, 2019
I really do love them.. it's not a vinyl sticker its printed so it going to last longer...
Amazing
By yoanna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers , FL) - June 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors are perfect deep purple. This is not something that will fade easily. I wish I purchased 2. Live this product
She liked it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, LA) - April 5, 2019
Got this for my granddaughter, she loved it!
Great team gift
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west fargo, ND) - October 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Timely & perfect for a team gift. Personalization was just as pictured.
Great can choose school colors
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, MS) - August 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great water bottle and easy to find with name in different fonts all over it. Also wonderful that you can choose a few colors so you can customize for your school colors...great teacher gifts!
Love them!
By Tiara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, MN) - May 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two so my children wouldn't fight over them. They love that their name is on it! I picked colors they each like for easy recognition of whose is whose. We are an essential oil family and this are perfect for drinking our oils. My oldest takes hers to school and there have been no leaking issues. Great item for gifts.
Love This Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - February 7, 2017
This water bottle is great quality, not to mention style! I brought one for me. I am a dancer, so of course now the whole group has one(*_*) They made the perfect gifts. I never wonder what to get someone who has everything!! ? You can't go wrong....
Great gift
By Xiomara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this water bottle for a friend who plays a lot of basketball. I like the top with straw. As always, good quality product from PMall.
Great water bottles for any age.
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marissa, IL) - January 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several personalized water bottles for different aged people for Christmas. Everyone seemed very pleased with them.
Awesome bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (herndon, VA) - July 22, 2016
Very nice water bottle
Personalized bottle
By Roopa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (herndon, VA) - July 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome water bottles
Granddaughters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - March 29, 2016
Very nice product and the girls loved them
MI mom
By Ban Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - March 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and size!
Cute!
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - January 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased these personalized water bottles as Christmas gifts for my tutoring students and family members, but loved them so much, I decided to get them as Valentine's Day gifts for my staff. They're so cute!
Great
By Samantha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, KY) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got 2 personalized drink bottles and one lunchbox. Exactly as expected. Christmas gifts.
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - December 13, 2015
Excellent quality. Exactly what I wanted. I will be pleased to give this gift.
Mr J.E
By james E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alsip, IL) - July 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
hello world stop what you're doing and start ordering this company is awesome this is my second time shopping with them and their products are always on point?? and my daughter get sooo many likes on it so ?????????? so get ready bcuz people are definitely going ask where did you get that from that's nice even my daughter principal/ gym teacher like
My Grandsons will love them!
By Donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clairton, PA) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my two Grandsons. They are involved in sports and live in one of the hottest parts of the country where having a water bottle is a must! Now they won't get theirs confused with everyone else's!
LOVE IT: )
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - December 22, 2014
This is the 2nd bottle I have purchased!! It is excellent quality and my nephew loves it. I personalized it to say his name and his baseball number with the name of his baseball team "the Sharks".
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - December 11, 2014
I ordered this water bottle for my son and it's a perfect size. Having it personalized is the cherry on top!
Great
By Terri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atoka, TN) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a couple of these
monogrammed water bottles for co-workers. They shipped super fast and are exactly what I wanted. I like the fact that they are steel, not plastic. I recommend these to anyone.
GREAT JOB!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - October 27, 2014
Perfect personalized water bottle that will make a great birthday gift. Very satisfied with the results.
Great for sports
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - October 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids stay active all year round with one sport or another. It makes it hard to keep track of water bottles. Absolutely love the personalized bottles !!
Perfect birthday favor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, CA) - June 7, 2014
These are well made and adorable! They were exactly as they look on line and perfect for favors for a summer birthday lunch.
i love it!
By terri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product actually looks like the image generated..I got this as a valentines gift for someone and it looks soo good it looks expensive!
I am definitely going to order more for myself and others, there also a straw attached on the inside of the bottle which makes this stand out over other bottles because there's no awkward tilting your head back to drink.
over all I am happy and impressed
Nice Water Bottle
By Troy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gas City, IN) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product arrived quickly and looks good.
fantastic gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staunton, IL) - February 10, 2014
With so many children participating in sports and bringing drinks along, this is a great item to make sure they have their own drink. My grandchildren will be thrilled with this gift!
Love It!
By Nadra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mott, ND) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got all the kids in my life water bottles for Christmas this year. They loved them! The bottles are a really good quality!
Good Purchase
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, PA) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The water bottle is a Christmas gift. I'm sure it will be appreciated. My grandson will be excited to see his name on his own water bottle.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice