Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Happy Easter Personalized Coloring Book & Crayon Set customer reviews

Personalized Easter Coloring Book & Crayon Set - 9678
Average Customer Review: star rating (188 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Adorable coloring book
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - April 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandson loved seeing his name in a coloring book.
Really cute book
By Fredra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - April 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute book, I ordered this for my granddaughter and I know she’s going to love it. It’s done very nice and professional. It’s really cute!
SO CUTE!
By Melanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOVELOCK, NV) - March 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coloring book is exactly as pictured. Nice quality paper. I can't wait to give it to my grandson. It came with crayons too. I guess I didn't notice that on the description. Bonus!
so cute for my granddaughters!
By leslie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warwick, NY) - March 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something special for my 2 granddaughters who are 3 years and 2 years old and this was perfect!
So Much Fun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slatington, PA) - April 2, 2021
My five and three-year-old grand daughters love this book! It was wonderful seeing the looks of awe on their faces when they saw their name on every single page! The box of 24 washable crayons was an added bonus! ??


Color book
By PATRICIA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENFIELD, IN) - April 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality
Fantastic coloring book!
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Ridge, GA) - March 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be more pleased with these coloring books! The child's name is scattered throughout the book! It is simply the most adorable gift!
Beautiful - a great housewarming gift
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STRATFORD, CT) - March 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my niece who just purchased their first home. So nice. I am sure they will love it.
So cute!
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STRATFORD, CT) - March 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my granddaughter for Easter - and I am sure she will love it. It's very cute.
Special Coloring book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, IL) - March 18, 2021
I purchased these personalized coloring books for my grandchildren for Easter. They are so special with their name repeated throughout the book. I know they will love them.
Cute coloring book
By Frankisha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Hood, TX) - March 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute for my son's Easter basket, it even came with a box of crayons!
Darling
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norco, CA) - March 13, 2021
I love the way the name of the child is in very large letters and bright colors and it's just absolutely darling! This is a great price for a great gift.. nice size coloring book with a lot of interactive pages..Great gift for any child!!
I bought 6 of them so far!!
Easter Fun for the Kids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horseshoe Bay, TX) - March 12, 2021
We purchased six color books for nieces and nephews! They arrived on time and look vibrant and fun! A gift to remind the kids we think about them and wish them a fun filled Easter celebration! Special to have their name on their color book!
Personal coloring book
By susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - March 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute!!!!!!
Cute little coloring / activity book!
By Renee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRAIN VALLEY, MO) - March 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think my grandson is going to love this activity book. I love the personalization! Item is so cute and is exactly as described!
More than expected
By Carmelitess A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Home, AL) - February 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this to go in my grandsons basket box I was making and it was more than I expected. I Love this and I hope they love it too
Big hit with the Grandchildren
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eaton Rapids, MI) - February 26, 2021
I bought this for two of the grandchildren, and one for a child their fostering; reports from Mom and Dad indicated they were pretty excited...because what child doesn’t love getting mail!? The older is seven, and though she’s a little outside of the coloring book range, she still loved it. The four year old could hardly contain himself, when with each page he saw his name and was overjoyed.

This next paragraph is important....
My grandchildren are half Asian, they have straight, very dark hair. The child they’re fostering is biracial and has light colored, tightly curled hair. PM gives you an option..Boy 1 or 2, Girl 1 or 2. What’s the difference? Hair. This simple option gave me the ability to order a book for the 5 year old foster grandchild with hair that is similar to hers. First, she was cautious...shocked really, that she should receive mail, but when she opened it, and saw her hair.....

Thank you PM, this makes a world of difference.


Happy with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelius, NC) - March 29, 2020
l will be mailing this to my 6 year old granddaughter. I have never been disappointed with Personalization Mall and as I expected this will be a nice addition to her Easter Basket. I'm sure she will enjoy it!
Easter Coloring book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - March 29, 2020
My granddaughter loved it!!
Perfect for Easter Baskets
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, NY) - March 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my great granddaughter's Easter basket. Price and quality are excellent.
Self Isolation Easter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angier, NC) - March 28, 2020
We have had to cancel our family Easter get together. Two members are very ill right now. But Easter for our grandchildren go on. Loved these coloring books that have their names in it. They are all in differing stages of learning to read. So this was perfect. The pages are heavy stock and the colors are bright. Crayons were basic, nothing special. All in all would order again.
Great for the Easter basket!
By Shopper (Chadds Ford, PA) - March 21, 2020
My grandson will be very excied to see his name on this lovely coloring book. He will think the Easter bunny made it especially for him. It is very good quality and even comes with crayons!
Personalized coloring vook
By Laurie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westside, IA) - April 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandson loves it!
Personalized Easter coloring books
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, NY) - April 19, 2019
I ordered these coloring books for my granddaughters' Easter baskets. They were just the right size and came with a box of crayons. I like to the girls' baskets with unique things and these coloring books were perfect! They'll love them!
My nieces love these books!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edna, TX) - April 17, 2019
My 2 year old and 4 year old nieces just loved these customized Easter coloring books! Great gift
Awesome!
By Kathy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, WI) - April 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is adorable! My granddaughter is going to be so surprised! It is an Easter gift so cannot wait to give it to her in her basket! Love it!
Easter Personalized Coloring book
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a really nice book and should make my grandson feel special.
So cute!
By Becky M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - April 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized coloring book is so cute. I'm sure he will love it.
Personalized coloring book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Netcong, NJ) - April 8, 2019
My 8 year old granddaughter loved her coloring book. We were also delightfully surprised to see that it had her name personalized throughout the pages as well as the cover! Such a great gift!
Liz
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - April 7, 2019
Omg so happy with purchase my grand daughters loved it
Grandma Barb
By Barbara Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silex, MO) - March 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very please with the Easter book and it arrived quickly!!
Awesome
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - March 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandchildren loved this...who wouldn't? They always love when their gifts are personalized. Great gift for family or friends.
Perfect!
By Sonia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuba City , CA) - March 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s perfect! I love it! My baby is going to love it!
Excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - April 10, 2018
This was a great book for my granddaughter, and she loves seeing her name! It is simple enough for preschoolers and the quality of the paper was really heavier than expected. I'd recommend this gift!!
Great book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - April 9, 2018
I ordered 2 of these for my granddaughters. Besides adding their names I was able to personalize it with curly or straight hair, and since one of them is curly and the other not, it made the personalization even more fun. Love them.
Easter Coloring Book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburndale, FL) - April 6, 2018
My granddaughter loves it.
Noah's Happy Easter Book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GEORGETOWN, TX) - April 3, 2018
after reading all the other reviews for this book, I ordered it for my grandson for Easter. My daughter said he was so thrilled when he saw that his name was on each page. He said, "how did they know my name was NOAH?". He just started reading and has colored the pages and reads the book. I would recommend this personalized coloring book for every young child.
Great Easter Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, PA) - April 2, 2018
I bought these coloring books for my grandsons for Easter. They loved coloring in them and seeing their names on the books. As with the other Easter gifts I ordered, the quality is very good.
Easter Coloring Book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - March 30, 2018
Super Cute! My daughter is going to love this. It is exactly as it was shown online. Would definitely buy this product again.
Personalized Easter Coloring Book
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papillion, NE) - March 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality of the book. I was just expecting the front cover only to have my grandchild's name; however, I was pleasantly surprised to see the next 24 pages sprinkled with her name throughout!! My grandchild loved the book!! Thank you for quality products!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice