Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Crayon Letter Personalized Teacher Canvas Tote Bags customer reviews

Personalized Tote Bags for Teachers - Crayon Letter - 10087
Average Customer Review: star rating (205 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
My second year ordering these!!
By Chantelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Creek, NY) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are a great gift for teachers!
Super cute
By Rachel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! Can't wait to give it to my child's teacher.
Loved this
By Ilene J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - November 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just the right size and great quality. It arrived quickly and I was pleased with that.
Excellent quality
By Hyon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - August 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My new go-to bag
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Mills, NY) - June 22, 2022
These bags are nice and big. As, well as being sturdy and very well made. I received so many thank you's from the teachers who were gifted these.
So nice
By Rose M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West hartford, CT) - June 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was perfect for the event.
Teacher loved the bag
By Veronica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hercules, CA) - June 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag was just the way it was presented.
Perfect teacher gift
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - May 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a nice product! The bag is large and a good quality. The image is adorable. We've given these to teachers for a couple of years now and always get rave reviews.
Bag Review
By Valerie K M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved this
Such a fun gift idea for a teacher!!
By Jessica O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OCEANSIDE, NY) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag was amazing and was so well received! The teacher I bought it for absolutely loved it!!! Highly recommend!!
Teacher tote bag
By Lorraine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute for a teacher
SUPERB
By Charlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been purchasing one of these for the past 4 years for each of my sons
teachers. They love them and use them all the time.
Tote Bag
By Paula R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tote bag is just the perfect gift for any teacher. Just the right size & the personalization is impeccable.
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley , NJ) - December 13, 2021
2 things, I never received my order and when I emailed them they immediately got on shipping an new one. Received it this time and in a timely fashion. The product is amazing, material, details and personalized beautiful!!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlboro, NJ) - December 8, 2021
I got two of these for my daughters Preschool teachers. They are spacious and seems like great quality. Just adorable with the crayons and personalization.
Perfect!
By Katie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, IL) - December 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great teacher gift!
Letter bag
By Violet F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, MI) - December 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is wonderful and the color is very bright. Overall it is amazing
Great Gift
By DeAnna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - November 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our Family Engagement Action Team at my school opted to purchase these gifts for our Teachers during Teacher Appreciation Week and they ABSOLUTELY loved it so much so that some of the administrators had hinted at receiving a personalized bag as well to acknowledge them for their hard work.
Personalized Tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, TN) - October 1, 2021
I like the size and print. Just what I wanted.
EXELENTE!!
By martha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head Island, SC) - September 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hermoso regalo lo recomiendo!
Great quality bag
By Kate M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence, RI) - August 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is a great size and very durable.
Well made
By Jyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - June 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my daughter's 4th grade teacher on the last day of school. She was teary-eyed when my girl have her in person crews signed their names on the back of the canvas to make it more special. This year has been tough for everyone. I am so glad I remember this website from a former school parent of mine in preschool who gifted me with this kind of canvas tote bag. Hooray for your service you guys!!! Thank you and keep up the great work.
Initial bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 24, 2021
I love that gift I know the teacher will as well she loves to shop so a tote bag went perfect with a gift card
Awesome teacher appreciation gift
By Joanna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - June 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bags arrived so quickly and my kids' teachers were so appreciative and "amazed" by these bags!
Tote
By Chrissy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - May 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent item
Amazing Quality
By Morgan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - May 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for a last minute end of the year teacher gift and was surprised by how nice the material was. It feels durable, thick canvas material. It is so cute and the teachers loved it! Would highly recommend it!
Awesome tote bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 25, 2021
This product is like the picture, the quality is very good
1st grade teacher gift
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, PA) - May 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it turned out great!
Perfect
By Danielle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North ogden, UT) - May 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got each teacher one of these. They turned out great and they loved them. Great quality
They were a hit!
By Anita S B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenkintown, PA) - May 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the tote bags for the staff of my early childhood center in honor of teacher appreciation week and they loved them. The size is just right and the quality is really quite good. I've already seen the staff carrying them so I know they were a hit.
Love It
By Lonni P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - May 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Acknowledging teachers is a dream for them since its what they love to do.
Bag
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - May 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was bought for teacher appreciation. Beautiful bag
Wonderful!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - May 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a teacher gift. The quality is great and the size is perfect. The personalization turned out beautiful.
Bags & cups!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 30, 2021
I got these for my grand son's teachers at school!! I know that they will enjoy them!! Thank you!!
Very Nice!
By Kimberly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - April 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is very nice quality. This bag was exactly as described!!
Perfect!!’
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales , LA) - April 28, 2021
These came out better then I imagined they would, I can’t wait to give them to the teachers!
Ok
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - April 11, 2021
Good quality!
Excellent Gift
By Shawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - January 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bold colors and sturdy bag makes for a great gift.
Truly Enjoyed
By Stella P. (Inglewood, CA) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the bag for a Pre-School teacher that was thrilled with the bag. Impressed with the color and size.
Great bag
By Pyprice N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kid teachers loved the bags.... they were nice Quality... the design came out nicely
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice