Recipients

Shop By Recipients

School Spirit Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - School Spirit - 10096
Average Customer Review: star rating (295 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Nice Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 26, 2022
I purchased and personalized this gift for a student who works in my office and graduating in December. I am sure she would love it! I love it as a gift.
Graduation picture frame
By Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cynthiana, KY) - May 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift. Colors were great, personalization fit the need.
Perfect for my Grad!
By Emily G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jericho, NY) - May 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice material and looks great! Colors match the school colors!
They loved it!
By Crystal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - April 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these as a team gift and all of the players and parents were impressed. They loved them.
School frame
By Maureen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allenhurst, NJ) - October 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this gift… always meets with rave reviews.
Racing Theme
By Katie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surrey, ND) - October 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE the creativity able to be used on personalization mall’s website. I turned a sport team frame into an ode to my race care/team. Tiny blemish in the paint but nothing that doesn’t look unatural with the box look. The frame was larger than I expected and I love it! I like the fact that pictures added are clear and they let you know if the picture you want to use will not work for a given size frame you want. Highly recommend Personalization Mall. I’ve ordered many times!
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridge, NY) - June 25, 2021
I ordered one for my son’s teacher…then ordered 8 more for my son and his friends. What a nice way to commemorate their Field Day win and a great school year.
school spirit personalized FRAME
By Patrick L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIERRA MADRE, CA) - June 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame many times over the years. The best part is my choice of colors which allows me to match the school colors. The quality of the frame is nice as well.
I love it
By Tanice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to admit I was a bit skeptical to order that particular frame, because I didn’t know what the quality would’ve been like!!! But when it arrived I loved it and I know the persons it’s being gifted to will love it also!!! Thanks you guys!!!!
Great
By Dayana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roxbury, MA) - June 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exellent
Great Graduation gift
By Michele W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dandridge, TN) - May 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product exactly as described and great gift to capture high school memories and graduation day.
Grad Picture Frames
By Jojie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - March 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They turned out better than I thought they would! Very nice and wonderful personalized gifts for my daughter’s friends for graduation!
School Spirit frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - March 19, 2021
I have purchased many of these frames over the years as wedding, baby, graduation gifts, etc. Always beautiful! Not sure if the item has changed but in the past, this was a heavy almost laminated front cover and the one I received yesterday was painted wood. Still very nice but not what I expected.
However, the school colors and the printed items that personalize this gift are really pretty and just perfect for the intended person.
nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, CA) - November 19, 2020
nice parting gift for our graduating families
very easy to customize
quality item
Beautiful and Nice Quality
By Venecia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - October 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame turned out really nice. I love the quality of the frame. The recipient will love it.
Great Gifts
By janice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort worth, TX) - July 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 4 frames for 2020 grads
Great picture frame
By Yvonne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turner , OR) - July 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of frame is top notch! My granddaughter will truly love this gift.
Great Gift for Grad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - June 6, 2020
I bought this frame last year for my son and he loved it. He put a picture of himself with his best friends in it and brought it with him to college. This year I got one for my niece. The frames both came out beautiful. It is a great personalized gift.
excellent service my daughter loved it
By Tawnia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, IL) - March 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
fast shipping my daughter loved the picture frame
Amazing!!!
By Elise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Radnor, OH) - July 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was searching for a going away gift for my boss at otterbein and randomly came across this and absolutely love the results! Will definitely buy this again in the future
absolutely amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ligonier, IN) - May 31, 2019
If I could give 11 stars I surely would. I have ordered 7 different style frames from Personalization Mall and each one is unique and customized precisely how I ordered it. Such quality workmanship. I would highly recommend this company. Thank you Personalization Mall for putting smiles on our coaches and friends faces when they receive their gifts!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pass Christian, MS) - May 26, 2019
The personal information that we were allowed to put on the frame made it one of a kind and perfect, even down to the school colors. Will definitely order again in the future.
Very Nice gift
By Teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, SC) - May 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this frame for my nieces graduation! She loved it! Nice workmanship and nicely packaged! Love this company! It’s my go to place to get unique personalized gifts
I absolutely loved
By Chamaka M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur , GA) - May 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came within a timely manner! The quality was great what created was I got I purchased 3 items and I’m sure my niece will be surprised! Thank you
Make it your own!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richfield, MN) - April 22, 2019
I L-O-V-E this frame! I got one a few years ago for a former high school classmate I was visiting as a hostess gift & recently one for a former classmate who let me travel to my reunion with her as well as one for a gift for a drawing at our reunion banquet. Being able to personalize the frame with all our school identifications made it extra special & a treasured gift!
Personalized graduation picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - April 13, 2019
I had purchased from this company before and they continue to amaze me in the timely fashion they send it to me. Also, the quality is absolutely a five star rating. The recipients love the frames. Will continue ordering in the future and I have recommended to family and friends.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minerva, OH) - March 27, 2019
our credit union buys these frames as personalized gifts to National Honor Society Seniors each year. They are high quality and the kids like how they are personalized with the year, school, NHS and their name.
Exactly what I was looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, RI) - July 24, 2018
I was looking for a frame to give as a gift marking a special Sweet 16 celebration. Instead of using 'school spirit' wording, I used words which highlighted the celebration. The frame was really nice! Very pleased with the quality and speed of delivery.
Cute Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - July 1, 2018
Great for the graduate who really has that school spirit! I chose the school's colors and customized the frame with the graduate's personal motto. It's very cute.
Great picture frame
By Margaret G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - June 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really loved this frame. I bought it as a gift for one of my daughter's friends. Haven't given it to her yet but I'm sure she will love it! The perfect graduation gift for someone.
So pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - June 17, 2018
I ordered 13 frames for my daughter and her dear friends as highschool graduation gifts and the quality is excellent! They are even better than I expected! I like the way you can preview exactly what you're ordering prior to placing the order so you can make changes if you want. Great job!
Amazing Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Brewster, NY) - June 11, 2018
This is the best frame for Graduation or any achievement ceremony or gift. I got it for an Eagle Scout Ceremony. You create it with your own information. Comes out awesome every time. Great, great gift! Love it as does everyone who sees it.
Graduation Frames
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, OH) - May 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 Graduation Frames this year to be used as gifts. Each of my Seniors loved the frames that were done in their own specific school colors. I have always been pleased with my purchases from Personalization Mall.
School Spirit Personalized Frame
By Patrick L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Madre, CA) - May 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient really appreciates all the pertinent information that is displayed on the frame. It will bring back many pleasant memories on their alma mater in the years ahead.
Perfect Teacher Gift
By Katie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - May 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to decorate my own classroom. It was perfect to hold a picture of one of my first classes ever. I simply changed the words on the frame to suit my class, school, and subject. It looks great and was delivered promptly.
School Spirit personalized frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - May 16, 2018
I have bought several of these frames for kids Graduating from High school.
I love that you can pick the school colors and add a sport they may have played.
The quality is very nice.Everyone loves them.
Perfect Gift
By Deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - April 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year I have ordered this picture frame as a graduation gift. It is a really personal gift and everyone (including the receiver) loved it and asked where I got it. I especially love the prices at Personalization Mall. You can't beat this!
School Spirit Frame
By Patty A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manvel, TX) - December 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been getting this frame for the past 5 years for my granddaughters.
They love it & look forward to it every Christmas. Even ask "Are you getting me a frame?" I reverse the colors each year to also make it a little different. Love that you can personalize it your own way. Now one has moved on to A&M College & I found the School Memories Keepsake box. Guess I may be starting a new tradition!
wonderful gift
By Harper A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, OK) - October 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a gift to my daughters best friend. They are both in cheerleading and put a cheer photo in it. It was pricey but the quality was excellent and it was so adorable. would order again in a heartbeat!
Impressive
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (patterson, NY) - July 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous frame! Was able to review what it would have exactly looked like! Was a little tricky with the limited characters for the set amount of words however the end result was impressive!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice