Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Happy Anniversary Personalized Photo Banner customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Party Banner with Photo - 10308
Average Customer Review: star rating (107 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
quick shipping and just what we were looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MA) - September 27, 2022
Fun banner to help celebrate my in laws anniversary!
Great quality. Very fast delivery
By Gary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - August 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with the quality, cost, delivery time and photo cropping. I will use them again for sure. 100% professional company.
Very professional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, MS) - January 15, 2022
We are very pleased with this our anniversary banner ! A keepsake we are very proud to have ! Thankfully for the quality and quick delivery !
THIS WAS EXACTLY WHAT WE NEEDED
By ROXANNA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, MS) - September 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner was exactly what we wanted. Looked just like the proof. Arrived SUPER QUICK! Great quality!
Great conversation piece
By Shelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bricelyn, MN) - August 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality so Happy with this banner. Can’t wait to try more products I’ve always been so impressed with all the products I’ve ordered!!!
Perfect Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - June 23, 2021
This banner was for a 25th anniversary surprise when our parents came home from a trip to the lake. They were thrilled with it & we loved being able to share their special news with others living in their community. It was well done, easy to hang, a bargain even with expedited shipping, and had a touch of class suitable to the occasion. Perfect!
Great quality banner
By Makila J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - June 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivery was quick and right on schedule. Quality of picture included was perfect and clear for it being stretched out on banner. Reasonable price for high quality. Highly recommend for banners.
Cool Banner
By KIMBERLY K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great and just as I expected! Can't wait to surprise my parents with the banner on their anniversary. Thank you!
P.S. How do you suggest I attach the banner to their garage door?
Amazing quality
By Judith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalton, GA) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased and greatful for the quality and accuracy of the product. Very happy with it. Beautiful!
Anniversary Banner
By Nancy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner was for my parents 50th anniversary. It arrived ahead of schedule and was beautiful and made my parent’s day. I highly recommend.
banner
By roy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, VT) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality, looks amazing. PMALL did an awesome job.
50th Anniversary banner
By Kellie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotia , NY) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn’t sure that the photo would look so great on the banner as it was a picture of a photo I had uploaded. It looked fantastic! My parents were very happy. I hung the banner out on their front porch and they haven’t taken it down yet. It’s a nice vinyl material that came rolled up so no creases/wrinkles.
Beyond expectau
By Beverly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muleshoe , TX) - July 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I priced many places looking for a good quality banner for my parents anniversary. I kept coming back to personalization so I ordered. It arrived sooner than expected and exceeded all my expectations!! Excellent quality and a suburb job on the photo. My banner is about 70x30. Packaging was great too!! Worth every penny??
Anniversary banner
By debra V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - November 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
If I could give it 10 stars I would
It was my parents 50th anniversary and I wanted to get them something special
They absolutely loved it and so did everyone at the party!!!
Anniversary poster
By Steven R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - September 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was so much more than I expected, great quality, great color, Fantastic Price. This was my second purchase & will absolutely come back for all our party & personalized supplies.
Photo banner.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - September 15, 2019
I have ordered banners twice this summer one for graduation and one for a 50th anniversary! I was pleased both times they came out great so easy to order and a quick turnaround. I will definitely use your service again and I highly recommend you!
Great asset to help celebrate any occasion!
By Angela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cecil, PA) - September 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these banners over the past few years and I consistently get asked where I purchased them. They are always very professional looking at an affordable price.
Fantastic
By Sandra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reseda, CA) - May 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized photo banner that I ordered was absolutely AMAZING, it exceeded my expectations and everyone at the party was in AWWW of it.
It arrived very fast and was packed so nicely.
I am a forever customer. Thank you for what you do!!
Just Love It!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - April 21, 2019
This banner is even better in person than on line. The colors are vibrant and the photo is replicated perfectly. So very happy and I know when everyone sees this at our parents' 75th Wedding Anniversary Party, they will love it also. Great job!
Very Surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deadwood, SD) - September 9, 2018
I ordered a banner for my in-laws 70th wedding anniversary I was amazed at the picture quality of the picture that I sent in and the quality of the banner itself they'll be able to keep this banner and pass it on down through the family for many years
Absolutely loved it
By Jerry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, CO) - August 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectations loved the product will recommend to everyone
Awesome
By Robyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - June 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was better quality than I expected. Looking forward to using it at my Dad's anniversary dinner.
Banner turned out perfectly!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell , WA) - May 26, 2018
This is my 2nd purchase from Personalization Mall & I’m just as happy with the end result the 2nd time around! There was a little snafu with the wrong banner being shipped to us, but I called the next morning, they apologized profusely, & got the correct banner re-printed & shipped right away. My only recommendation is to place your order 2 weeks before you need it & open it when it arrives just in case there’s a mix up. I highly recommend Personalization Mall & will order from them again!!
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 20, 2017
The quality of the banner is great, the price is just right, the process and delivery was quick. I looked around for a banner for my parents 50th Anniversay, and this was so easy that it took one less worry off of my mind.
Wow!!! Far exceeded my expectation! SUPER!
By Terry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. James, MO) - September 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Okay, I'm a man on a budget so I was attracted to this $30 banner. I just expected something that looked okay and got the job done. When I checked out I was given an additional discount code so my total cost was $35 shipped!

Then I received the banner in less than a week and.....WOW!!!! What quality! My company banners that cost hundreds are comparable to this banner. Heavy weight, clear crisp color, great definition on borders.....I am WELL pleased!

Don't let the very reasonable cost scare you into thinking this is a sub-par banner. The fit and finish, combined with prompt creation and shipping, make this a no-brainer for even the most picky party planner.

I will be ordering again for other personal events...and have visited with my company about using them too!

Thanks for reading my review.
Anniversary Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans City, PA) - July 8, 2017
We were very pleased with the quality of the banner. We used it for guests, of our anniversary party, to sign and leave comments for us. It was a huge hit and we received many compliments on it.
Beautiful banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Justin, TX) - March 14, 2017
The banner is very durable. The picture looks great. I was afraid having it blown up so big would distort it, but it's perfect. Received it in a week, so very fast turn around.
Awesome for recognition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - August 9, 2016
The product and the process for ordering was excellent. The banner was placed on a balcony railing at the entrance to announce the surprise party to the couple and to recognize the event to attendees.
Rob
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - July 24, 2016
The ordering process was fairly easy and I received my banner within days. It's a great looking product I know my family will appreciate. I'm sure there will be future orders.
Picture Perfect
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - June 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall always delivers what they promise. This banner turned out fabulously.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boswell, PA) - June 4, 2016
The photo on the banner turned out very well. We were all pleased. It rained all day the day of our party, and the banner came through it with flying colors. It even arrived ahead of the delivery schedule, too. Thanks for your excellent service.
Anniversary banner
By Gwen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amery, WI) - May 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so impressed with my banner. My parents are going to LOVE it! I ordered this never expecting this kind of quality. I am certainly going to be ordering more banners in the future. They are FUN and reasonably priced. They are a great addition to any party. Its huge and really well made.
Great GIft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - May 17, 2016
Was looking for a gift for a friend who was celebrating their 40th anniversary & having a party. My husband & I were unable to attend to attend so i wanted something that had us there in spirit - the banner was perfect! Our friends loved it.
TOTALLY AWESOME!
By Robin I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALEXANDRIA, VA) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner was easy to order and looks perfect! The colors are vibrant and this order arrived speedy fast! I highly recommend!
Love it!!
By Amanda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown , KY) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turn out better than i expected. Love if!
Absolutely awesome
By Debby M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - November 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely happy with the banner I ordered. The website was quick and easy. I ordered the banner on a Thursday and it was shipped the next day. The colors are exactly what thought they would be. It was a wonderful addition to my parents anniversary party. We now have the banner hanging outside. It is very durable and would last a long time outside. You would be happy with this product.
Perfect from the kids
By Valerie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menlo Park, CA) - August 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our folks loved it! This was perfect for them.
The Hit of the Party
By Susan Z. (Reisterstown, MD) - July 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner was the center of the party! It was thick, durable and hung perfectly on suction cups and hooks. Everyone commented how great it was and my parents loved it for their 50th wedding anniversary! I will use Personalizationmall.com again for this. It was delivered quickly and correct.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Hill, NJ) - July 16, 2015
Ordered this banner for an upcoming 30th anniversary party for my brother and sister-in-law. Banner arrived yesterday. I am extremely happy with this product. It's perfect. He's going to be thrilled.
Great Banner
By Andrew W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - July 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Banner looked great. Guest loved it.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice