Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Embroidered Shark Beach Tote with Toy Set by Stephen Joseph customer reviews

Personalized Shark Beach Tote Bag with Beach Toy Set - 10310
Average Customer Review: star rating (61 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
So darn cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florida, FL) - October 23, 2022
The shark tote bag with sand toys was the perfect gift for my grandson. He keeps all his stuff in this one bag and loves that the sharks name is the same as his name!
Shark beach bag
By Janine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - April 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So adorable! Used as an Easter basket … was a big hit and it will be great for bringing beach toys to the beach this summer
Shark Beach Tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, PA) - April 7, 2022
Adorable. The Shark case makes it!
Absolutely Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood River, IL) - March 4, 2022
I ordered this for my 1 yr old grandson to serve as his Easter basket. His parents are in the Coast Guard & stationed in S. Texas and live 10 minutes from the beach so this will be perfect for him to carry his own sand toys and towel to the beach. I love the mesh back that will allow air through to dry easily. Perfect size for a little boy, or girl.
Shark sand toys and case
By Claudette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryland, NY) - February 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for a toddler, just the right size.
Baby Shark
By Ashley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakbrook, IL) - January 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect beach bag with just the right amount of toys.
Very Pleased
By Patsy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New castle, DE) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with my purchase! The shark bags are exactly what I expected. The quality is first rate. Thank you personalization mall!
Cute bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - July 24, 2021
Purchased as a gift for a one year old. It is perfect for his mom to pack beach toys, shoes, hat, maybe even a small towel or snack to go swimming or to the beach or just for a day trip wherever. I figure he will grow into it and be able to carry it for a few years to come. It's a nice sturdy well-made bag, good size with a large velcro closure at the opening, embroidery is dark blue to match the sharks mouth and also well done. It arrived in just over a week. I am pleased with this purchase would order from here again.
Absolutely Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - July 7, 2021
Purchase this for a beach trip with the grand boys and it is absolutely adorable! Everyone that sees them says how cute they are. Looking forward to using them in 3 weeks!!
Shark beach tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dahinda , IL) - May 30, 2021
This tote is so adorable. Name is embroidered perfect. We have a beach so this is the perfect gift. Excellent quality. Sand toys are perfect.
Shark tote
By melanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St john, FL) - May 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought for my grandson first summer at the beach.
Quality and Cute!
By Courtney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Fairfield, CT) - March 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality durable tote! Bought as a gift for a toddler who will definitely love toting their toys to the beach. So cute!
Beach bag
By Azile D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon Lake, TX) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! It is cutier than it looked. A good size to carry beach toys to the beach. Lettering was white on grey shark which made my grandsons name stand out.
Cutest Beach Bag Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanhope, NJ) - July 27, 2020
Ordered these adorable beach bags for 1st birthdays. Kids, mom's and dad's loved them- and they were the hit of the party. They are well made, can carry multiple sand toys - which come with the bag- and I highly recommend for your beach lovin babe.
Adorable tote
By Ellen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Arm, MD) - March 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with the personalized tote. Using it for an Easter basket for my grandson who is 3. Can't wait to see his face.
Shark beach tote
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - March 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love it!!! The bag is the perfect size for a toddler. The personalized name was great. I would recommend this product.
Shark Beach Tote
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - December 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these for my great-nephews. Came very quickly and are adorable!
Adorable
By Paula P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - July 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cutest thing ever. I’m sending it to our 3 ye old, shark obsessed grandson. I love it. Speedy delivery, quality material, great embroidery, and the perfect size for him to carry his stuff to the beach!
Fun & Functional for the Beach
By Lori A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - July 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute, made well and easy for the youngsters to carry to the beach all by themselves!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - June 14, 2019
This is such an adorable bag! Great quality as well!
Super Shark
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - June 10, 2019
The shark bag is a perfect gift for summer. My grandson loved it. It is an easy way to carry sand toys to the beach. We went on a cruise and everyone asked where we got it.
Shark Beach Tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville , FL) - May 14, 2019
This company always stands behind their products. Excellent tote with toys for beach/pool time. Liked netting where toys can dry.
Beach tote
By Danielle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swampscott, MA) - January 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable beach tote perfect for the little ones..
Shark beach tote
By Regina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven, MI) - October 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect beach bag for your baby sharks do do do!
Awesome Shark
By Diana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lee, NJ) - July 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased this for my son and he absolutely loved it! He loved seeing his name personalized as well. I liked this item because it is big enough to hold multiple sand toys and there is netting to allow the sand to fall out. I also liked the Velcro feature to close the top of the bag.
Cute little swim bag
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo, CO) - March 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute little bag to carry sand toys or small items to the beach or pool
Perfect Beach Tote For Kids!
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matawan, NJ) - April 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my grandson for Easter and added a personalize towel that fit perfectly inside. Comes with some cute, small sand toys. The quality is great and the size is perfect for a young child. This was a big hit especially since Easter was so warm this year! We are ready for the beach! Also arrived in just a few days!
Just big enough for a little guy to carry.
By Andrea A C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag is very cute! My grandson loves sharks so this is perfect for him. Not an enormous amount of space but just enough to cover the basics: pail, shovel, beach ball and the sand toys included in the bag when purchased. Love it!
Nice bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, GA) - March 31, 2017
I purchased one for my older grandson and he loves it so much I purchased one for my new grandson. The bag is good for toys and beach accessories. Plus my grandson loves the shark.
Ready for the beach
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norton , MA) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, large bag room for more toys.
shark tote
By sue F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarence, NY) - September 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality absolutely adorable we bought this for my grandson as a ring bearers gift at her beach themed wedding so cute hes only a year and a half but will use this for years
Very Nice
By Gina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (red bank, NJ) - August 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item. Adorable gift! I also ordered the pink fish as another gift. The back is mesh with cute little beach toys. Came exactly as pictured.
ADORABLE
By robynne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white plains, NY) - July 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice size - great personalization - quick shipping
Cute & Nice !
By Jennifer (Margot) K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nutley, NJ) - October 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG!! sooooo nice!!! once again very happy with Personalization Mall !
Perfect gift for a "beach baby"
By Jean A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give this as a Christmas Gift to our newest little family member. Good quality,perfect size,very good service from the company!
Would definitely recommend this product.
Great grey shark
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - August 9, 2015
My great nephew had trouble keeping his toys in the pail, as they kept falling out, with his new shark he can carry then himself in his very own shark which is nothing like what any other child has!
He's so proud
Shark bag
By Josephine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotsylvania, VA) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was hesitant to make the purchase because it was $30, but I'm glad I did. When I pulled it out of the package to show my family they ooohed and awwwwed. It's so unique, and is constructed well. I really think this 5 year old will be very excited to carry this personalized shark bag to the beach and pool!
Shark beach tote
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (troy, OH) - May 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my 1 year old grandson to play in his sandbox and to take to the beach. He loved the toys that came in the bag. Embroidered name came out great.
Destination Wedding Gift
By Mandiesue B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayette City, PA) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These will make perfect gifts for our ring bearers at our destination wedding. Love them!
Great gift
By Jeannine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence , KY) - March 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my shark bag. Good size, cute sand toys. And love the embroidery. So cute
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice