Recipients

Shop By Recipients

In Loving Memory Personalized Bud Vase customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Bud Vase - Loving Memory - 10780
Average Customer Review: star rating (71 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
The perfect gift of remembering a loved one’s passing.
By Robin O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - January 21, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s a gift for my loved ones who lost a child and a spouse. I’m sure they will cherish this gift.
To Comfort The Heart Of Those Grieivng A Loss.
By Dr. Doris H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matteson, IL) - January 6, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this keepsake gift and it truly comforted my heart when my brother passed away. Because of how it made me feel, I have given several friends and relatives this vase and they too felt that they were not grieving alone and that their love one was being remembered in a compassionate, caring way.
In memory of both parents
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - November 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for a friend who lost both of his parents in a very short period of time. I am grateful that both names fit well. A lovely tribute, thank you!
Awesome
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - November 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice...my niece loves it.
Five Star Gift
By Dr. Doris H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matteson, IL) - November 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have selected and sent this gift item to multiple recipients because the heartfelt expression reflects love and support for the recipient as well as understanding of their loss. It's what I call the gift of sympathy and love.
It’s beautiful object’
By Jessica O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - September 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s beautiful object’
Lovely memorial message
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN GABRIEL, CA) - September 17, 2022
Well stated sentiment. A bud vase personalized to present with condolences to the grieving family.
Just Perfect
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - September 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend recently lost her sister and I wanted to give something memorable yet not overpowering for her simplistic home. She loved this. It’s quite heavy, etched beautifully and does not take up too much space.
Beautiful Memorial
By JOAN F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST SETAUKET, NY) - April 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 of these for different families. The recipients were overwhelmed with the inscription for their loved one and the simple beauty of the Bud Vase. Speediest delivery of any item I have ever ordered. I will check to see if I can order a similar item for a happier occasion, like a birthday or anniversary. Excellent service.
The item was perfect a great memory of the so I lost
By janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sequim, WA) - March 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was perfect a great memory of the so I lost beautiful just beautiful thank you!!!
Would buy again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weedsport, NY) - March 9, 2022
I got this for my daughter to put a rose in her father gave us when he passed.
It is beautiful and very thick glass
Actually fits two stems.
Beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 6, 2022
We ordered this memorial budding vase for our supervisor, she recently lost her dad. She loves it and will put a mini American flag in the vase, her dad was a veteran..
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - March 3, 2022
Absolutely love it. Great piece to have in my home to look at and remind me of my love one who passed.
Sweet Memory
By Idalia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - February 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this memory base very much. I received it with no problems or delay. Family also, loved it. Thank's for such good quality & service.
Remberance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - January 27, 2022
I did not receive this item myself, I sent it to a friend who's sister had passed. After she received it, she said "It is beautiful!!!."
Beautiful, the family was very pleased to receive it.
By Harry O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DEBARY, FL) - January 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased.
Love this
By Cathy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - January 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My neighbor loved it! Beautiful gift and quality sketching!
Perfect Gift !
By Sandra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased as a memorial item when words are not enough . Quality is superb and it has weight to it. Lovingly received by the recipients. One critique , in light don’t see words as well. But with something behind it , it is perfect. I would still order again .
PERSONALIZED BUD VASE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANDERSONVILLE, GA) - May 5, 2021
ABSUTELY BEAUTIFUL. PERFECT!! LUV IT!!
Very pleased with the reorder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - April 30, 2021
The product turned out great. I was not too fond of the font the first time and called Pmall for a replacement, and Pmall gladly let me reorder and pay for shipping. I am happy with the final product. I will order this again.
Memories
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - April 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this bud vase sent to friends who lost their 44-year-old son. I know it was delivered quickly and left at their door, but I have not been able to reach them, nor have I heard from them. I'm sure they are mourning but will cherish it.
personalized bud vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - January 24, 2021
This was the perfect item for me to purchase with the recent death of my Mom. I am very happy with the product, nice size, small but just what I was looking for. Thank you. I would recommend purchasing this product.
Beautiful gift!
By pam K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pompano, FL) - March 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Aunt had just passed and our cousins asked for no flowers or any particular organization to donate too so, this is what i chose to send to each of our cousins to each have one in thier home! Its 5x5 so its not too bic but still makes a statement. And i found out my aunts favorite flower and got silk ones to put in the holder in the glass , it looks perfect!!! They got to me fast and inscriptions were perfect!! Nice idea instead of flowers and the family will have them forever!!!
.
By Beverly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Juliet, TN) - February 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
.
Loss of child
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - December 6, 2019
This product is so beautiful, not frilly or tacky in any way. I have it displayed next to the most recent picture of my son, and it makes a beautiful memorial in his honor.
Beautiful Gift!
By Katrina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my boss and he really loved it. The inscription was beautiful and he really loved the sentiment. The perfect gift.
My Nephew
By Gale J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashille , TN) - May 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister who lost her youngest son and my nephew. She uses it as part of the memorial she put together to honor her son.
Bud Vase
By Chris A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - March 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a friend who had lost her mother. Tears were shed but much appreciation was expressed. It is a nice gift and good quality.
Bud vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 15, 2019
I bought for family member who lost her only child, and I was unable to attend service due to weather. I received a call as soon as she received it and I could hear the excitement in her voice, she loved it as I thought she would. I will definitely continue to purchase in the future.
Bud vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 15, 2019
I bought for family members who lost her only child, and I was unable to attend service due to weather. I received a call as soon as she received it and I could hear the excitement in her voice, she loved it as I thought she would. I will definitely continue to purchase in the future.
bud vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnebago, IL) - January 18, 2019
product met expectations, delivery did not.
Lovely tribute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport , IA) - October 2, 2018
Beautiful piece to have as an accent at a visitation/funeral
Beyond my expectations.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gages Lake, IL) - August 20, 2018
I placed my order on Friday and received it at 9 a.m. Monday morning! I paid a little more for the express delivery to guarantee it's arrival in time for my sons memorial service on Saturday. It's absolutely beautiful. Ordering online was easy, the product is exactly what I wanted and I couldn't be happier with how easy everything went from placing my order to receiving it. I will certainly remember to use your online site for other items in the future and will highly recommend this site to my friends. Hats off to you for doing an exceptional job!
Cousin's Husband Passed
By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Three Rivers, MI) - June 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Sentiment for Memorial Gift.
Loving memory personalized bud vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beulaville, NC) - April 22, 2018
I ordered the it for a church family member. It was a reasonable price and worth more. It was such a beautiful gift and I know the family that received it will appreciate it. Thanks for having such quality gifts at such great prices.
Fast shipping
By Valerie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marshfield, MA) - February 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was beautiful just wish the writing with the personalized info was a tiny bit larger so it was easier to see
Friend
By Phil H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandalia, OH) - October 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The family was most appreciative of the gift following their loss. An excellent alternative to flowers.
Memory Vase
By Carol A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, NJ) - August 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for a friend who recently lost her mom. She loved it. Good quality. You can put a real flower in it or a silk flower.
Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - August 2, 2016
Received one of these last year when my mother passed away & loved it! So I have bought it for two of my friends who have lost loved ones recently. I'm sure they love it as much as I do!
Angel 2
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - July 1, 2016
As I opened the package for which it came in, I was a little afraid that I would not be pleased with what I had chosen. Boy, was I surprised for this memorial keepsake is truly beautiful. It was much more than I expected. I am so glad that I went with Personalization for my granddaughter's memorial keepsake.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice