Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Our Pride and Joy Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Baby Picture Frames - Pride & Joy - 10827
Average Customer Review: star rating (66 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Baby Shower Frame
By Alice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perryville, AR) - July 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this frame, also have ordered several others and I have been pleased with all of them.
Perfect frames for special keepsakes
By Marjorie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Genoa, NV) - April 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made a personalized frame for each grandchild. They love to see their photos on display when they visit.
Perfect frames for special keepsakes
By Marjorie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Genoa, NV) - April 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made a personalized frame for each grandchild. They love to see their photos on display when they visit.
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 2, 2019
Great gift!!
Loved it so much, got two!
By Jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new hope , PA) - May 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my niece, Juliet, was born, we got this beautiful picture that deserved a beautiful frame. I saw this frame and got it. It is so nice. Words can’t describe how nice it is. I love the personalization of the frame and the sturdiness of it. It’s sweet. So, when Juliet got a little sister, Isabel, I thought, wouldn’t it be nice to get her a personalized picture frame, too!

I saw this was still being made. I have the horizontal frame for Juliet and the vertical frame for Isabel and both are so nice next to each other.

These frames are so nice and sturdy, that when Juliet and Isabel grow up, I can give them the picture with the frame, if I wanted. It could be a keepsake.
Great product
By Jacqueline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez , CA) - December 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s beautiful. Good quality
Always happy with my purchase
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - May 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered a personalized baby picture frame and it is exactly as shown and it came very quickly. Once again, very happy with my purchase.
Perfect photo frame
By Lauren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbelt, MD) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this! Yes, it's a bit pricey, but it turned out nicely and came quickly. My son is his grandparents' first grandkid, so I know they will love having this. I was able to put it all together on my phone too, which helps when trying to feed a newborn.
4x6 wood frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, VT) - November 9, 2016
Perfect personalization. Quality workmanship. This frame was automatically admired by our daughter in law. It was perfect for displaying our 1st grand child's photo
personalized frame
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belpre, OH) - October 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the picture frame. Very nice quality and unique gift.
Sweet Surprise
By christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Pete Beach, FL) - April 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a sweet surprise the other day. The opened box revealed four identical photo frames personalized with the name of my infant grandson. This is an item I would never find in the stores. I was thinking these would be part of some early Christmas shopping. They are unlikely to remain hidden for that long. The frames are just too nice.
Great gift
By Mai L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita , KS) - April 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame turned out a lot better than I expected, the quality was great! This was a baby shower gift and the mommy to be loved it! I did too! So much so that I ordered another one for my son.
Great value for a great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bensalem, PA) - March 14, 2016
It looked nice in the picture but in person it looked even better. It was perfect and exactly what i was looking for. my friend loved it for her new born
Perfect!
By Ruth N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - March 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is good quality wood. The laser engraving is exceptional with even coloring. I keep coming back to Personalization Mall because of their excellent quality and service.
Loved it
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - January 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out perfect I was pleased
Pride and Joy Frame
By Monica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! It came out great. Will definitely be doing bussiness again.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, GA) - September 25, 2015
This frame was perfect for my grandson's 1st birthday!!!!!
Perfect BIRTH-day Gift
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - September 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always get this frame for my loved ones when. They have a new baby. Got one for both my kiddos too! Always get compliments.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lincoln, DE) - August 21, 2015
Everything I get form personalization mall is great, all gifts and receivers love them!!!!!
Baby gift
By Maryann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame. Quick delivery. Quality was excellent . Made a great gift.
Very Satisfied Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - July 20, 2015
PersonalizationMall.com has never disappointed...over the years, everything I've ordered has been perfect.
go to baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - June 13, 2015
this gift never disappoints the receiver
Lovely gift for baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - March 31, 2015
Great quality; recipient very pleased!
Just adorable!
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence, RI) - February 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely new baby gift!
Baby frame
By Randi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for a baby shower at my office. The recipient of the frame LOVED it. I would highly recommend this frame.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, MI) - January 3, 2015
Happy with this product! Makes a great gift!
Super cute
By Tamara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, MD) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was so cute and great for a newborn gift!
can get more adorable than this
By sheila P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINDEN, NJ) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was such a good price for such an adorable gift. i hope the mother does not change her mind about the baby's name. it is so geared and perfect for a new born's picture. it has a whimsical air to it. i love it and would definitely recommend it to others.
Very cute!
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, NC) - August 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these frames a a gift for brothers. Very cute, well made, sturdy, and the laser engraving was excellent. I love Personalization Mall!! Great gifts, and fun shopping!
HAPPY FATHER'S DAY
By Julie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my son's soon-to-be baby boy. Beautifully done and the phrases on the frame are spot on.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - May 24, 2014
Used this for baby shower gift! Thought it was well made and adorable with all the sayings! Thanks for making personalized products that are affordable and make gifts so special!
Loved!
By Becky M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought a few of these for Christmas gifts and everyone loved them! Super cute and great quality. Would definitely recommend.
Baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valatie, NY) - March 18, 2014
Recipient loved this gift
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 19, 2014
This was perfect for the new parents!!! They loved this gift and so do I. 100% pleased with my purchase. The engraving turned out better than I can imagine!!!!
Love the frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, MS) - January 6, 2014
I absolutely love the frame. The only issue is the shipping method. It took 3 times to get one that was not damaged. The first 2 times it was shipped in a small cheap box that was placed in an envelope. Very little protection. Due to the type of wood that it is made of it is easily dented. The third one they sent was in the same small box but place in a larger box with protection. The frame was unharmed when it arrived. I made a call each time to customer service and they were very nice and helpful but said they had no control over the shipping method but would document it. Other than the delay due to the damage during shipping it makes an awesome gift.
Great First Christmas gift!
By Ray C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality wooden frame with my grandson's name on it. I have bought many items from Personalization Mall. They have quality items sand I have never been disappointed.
Great Frame!
By Shirley G. (Redmond, WA) - August 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love their frames and this one is especially cute. Love all the wording around the frame. I've ordered many times through Personalization Mall and I've never been disappointed. The customer service is great and I love all their products.
Excellent Baby Gift
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for friends who just had twins. The descriptors for the boy and girl were awesome and the added touch of having it personalized just made the gift that much better. I highly recommend the products from personalizationmall.com. You will not be disappointed.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mishawaka, IN) - May 8, 2013
Ordered for a baby shower and I know the mother to be will love this. Great detailing.
Baby Photo Frame
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coloma, WI) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased my first Our Pride and Joy photo frame for a baby shower. It was a huge hit! Since then, I have purchased two more. The quality of the frame is excellent. I purchased the 4X6 frame so that the photo could easily be changed on a regular basis to keep up with the incredible growth of a new baby. I am sure that I will be buying more in the future.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice