Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Fall Family Tree Personalized Canvas Wall Art customer reviews

Personalized Fall Family Tree Canvas Art - 10937
Average Customer Review: star rating (106 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Canvas wall art
By Lucille S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallup, NM) - September 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great piece for a good price
Accurate title. You know what you’re purchasing.
By Anna Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jal, NM) - November 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift. The recipient was very excited and actually cried with happiness reading the names of her loved ones. Great and beautiful gift. I just wish the ink was a tad darker. Overall we both loved the personalized wall art.
LOVE THIS
By Paige K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, NY) - August 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
IT came out so beautiful and it's a lovely addition to my mom's house! I gave it to her as a gift and she was so moved.
PERFECT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Augustine, FL) - May 18, 2018
Family Tree on canvas was PERFECT!! A surprise for Mother's Day for our 90 yr old Mom! Arrived on time, beautiful quality! PM never fails to get it right! Needless to say, she was overwhelmed! Tears of joy! Couldn't put it down! THANK YOU FOR MAKING IT PERFECT!
Beautiful and good quality
By Stacie Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville , KY) - May 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for Mother's Day from the kids and grandkids. I know she will love it. The quality is awesome. I'm very impressed. Thanks!
jJust As Advertised
By Vickie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunbury, PA) - January 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a couple that celebrated their 60th wedding anniversary. It was actually the 2nd one I bought for them. I left out a name on the 1st one so I quickly ordered a new one. The 2nd one was just as perfect as the 1st one but with the additional name.
The Perfect Gift
By Vickie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunbury, PA) - December 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Family Tree Canvas is just as advertised. Beautifully done and very much worth
the price. I highly recommend this product! I definitely will be doing business with this company again!
Got exactly what I ordered
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Firestone, CO) - December 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture came out exactly as it shows on the website. Very cute.
Memory saver
By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, CA) - October 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I originally saw this and was going to purchase it for myself. Then recognized it would be a great anniversary gift for my parents. With 18 spots I was able to put each of their children with a spouse. Each grandchild and their spouse and also fit in all of the great grandchildren. It looks great and I can't wait to present it to them.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemoore, CA) - May 15, 2017
The product was great material, great size, and my mom loved it for mother's day!!
Awesome!!!
By uhuru W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Park, MI) - May 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas looks great. The delivery was very quick. I recommended this site to 2 people and they ordered from this company as well. I am very satisfied.
Great Gift for Grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORNELIUS, NC) - December 25, 2016
I purchased this as a Christmas gift for the grandparents and it turned out great. I upgraded to the premium wrap and it was a little bit heavier than another item I ordered with the standard wrap but it is definitely durable. The colors were true to what I viewed online and the quality was good for the price.
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown , DE) - December 15, 2016
Love this family tree! Giving this to my parents for Christmas! Perfect gift!! Only down fall, wish there were more leaves so I could do this for my husbands side too.
Excellent
By Belinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Vista, VA) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures were beautiful I was so pleased with them. I loved them so much I wish I could have kept them for myself but they were gifts.
Amazing.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - December 7, 2016
This canvas is so pretty. My inlaws will love it!!! I will be ordering a similar one for me.
Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Highlands, CA) - December 4, 2016
Its beautiful. I love everything that i have ordered from this site
Beautiful!
By Lisa Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermon, ME) - November 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas present for my best friend that got married this September. Two families were joined so I thought it would be a great thing to show their "new family". When I received it, it is much more beautiful than online. I can't wait to give this to them at Christmas!
Family Tree-Fantastic
By Pamela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - July 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got the Family Tree as a gift for my best friend. It's Great!!! Perfect in every way.
love it
By Menachem R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, MI) - May 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
my family bought this for our grandfather's 74th birthday. We had written all 18 of his grandchildren and great-grandchildren on it with their birthdays
HE LOVED IT!
frame is a bit light, so we nailed it in on top and bottom so not to cause it to just hang by frame
Family tree
By Betty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LILLINGTON, NC) - May 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful good quality!!
Awesome product
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alma, MI) - April 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came quickly in the mail with great packaging as it always rains where I am. Looks exactly as I ordered and the gift was loved by my mother in law.
Fall Family Tree
By Vanessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture does this no justice. I ordered it as a gift for my daughter. She ABSOLUTELY loved it. I would definitely order again from this site as well as recommend it to others.
Love it!
By Laurel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, IN) - January 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love it...couldn't wait to hang it and show everyone who comes in the door...It really should be more than 5 stars.....
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 29, 2015
I ordered this family for my mother for Christmas and she simply adored it! I was able to personalize as I wanted and the shipping was fast! Received it just before Christmas. I will be ordering again from here. The quality was great! It will be treasured for a long, long time. Thank you!
Early Christmas Gift
By Krystiana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartman, AR) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I decided to get this for my mom and dad as an early Christmas gift that could be in the house for the holidays. My mom cried because she loved it so much. It was beautiful and exactly how I ordered it. Would definitely buy again!
Personalized Family Tree
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - March 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received my tree and it came out beautifully. The canvas is not flimsy, nice thickness. The lettering I chose looks great. Just a reminder check out all the spelling of names and dates carefully before oking it. Price with coupon was fantastic. I have bought many, and I mean many, things from Personalization mall and have never been disappointed and everyone has loved their gifts..
So cute
By Karrie Ann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx , NY) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Good Conversation piece
By Rhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verbena, AL) - February 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this art work. It is a good conversation piece for everyone coming in my house. I was delivered quickly and surpassed my expectations. Thanks.
was received promptly
By JUDY D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAWRENCEVILLE, GA) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
my supervisor was retiring and i did not want to get a card so i decided to order this canvas which turns out perfectly well...and i was so glad i received my order just on time for us to present this gift to my supervisor before she leaves for Florida. i ordered this canvas on a Wednesday i received it on Friday because i paid 2 days express shipping. I was happy with the product and so did my co-workers. I will definitely order more product from this site. Thanks to Personalizationmall.com
Family tree portrait
By Kimberly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Wareham, MA) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out beautiful, I am so pleased! It looks really nice in my living room, thank you so very much.
Beautiful
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kronenwetter, WI) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a gift for my grandmother. She absolutely loved it. The printing is excellent and the colors are perfect.
Nan's birthday
By Lyndsay T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, VA) - September 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother-in-law LOVED this family tree! It's beautiful in person!!!!
Exactly as described and quite beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carrollton, MD) - September 22, 2014
It arrived a few days earlier than expected, very beautiful and well made. It will make a very lovely gift!
Family Tree Canvas Print
By Connie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havelock, NC) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this. Everyone who enters our home comments on how nice the canvas print is.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kemp, TX) - May 9, 2014
this picture is well made and absolutely gorgeous i ordered this for my mother for mother's day and she fell in love with it!
Family Tree
By Simone B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had this made for my mother, she loved it!
Great gift!
By SUSAN G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KEIZER, OR) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift with plenty of room for names and birthdates!
Special Gift gor grandparents was a hit!
By Rosemarie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frenchtown, NJ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased to receive the family tree personalized canvas print. It was easy to enter the family names; including, children, grand children and great grandchildren!! The quality of the canvas is outstanding. The grandparents were delighted to receive such a beautiful heirloom! Thank You!
mother in law loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spokane, WA) - December 10, 2013
I ordered this for my in laws for Christmas. We had it shipped straight to them in another state so I haven't seen it, but they LOVED it.
Family Tree Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffern, NY) - November 25, 2013
This came out so nice and nice canvas quality,it was perfect for the size of my family. Can't wait to see family reaction at Christmas
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice