Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (1102 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Ornament Review
By Beatriz V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle Park, NJ) - March 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product itself is made of good quality and looks great. It's a great unique gift only wished it was a little bigger so certain words can be bigger.
Great anniversary gift
By Dawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siren, WI) - January 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Doesn't matter if you've been dating a year or married for 20, you can personalize with singular words that will make you both smile whenever you read your memories.
Great tradition to start at year one!
Con: I would like to delete or modify the pre-set words.
Cute way to create a snapshot of couples history
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salem, WI) - December 26, 2016
This ornament was a cute way to highlight a couples important memories. It allows for several ideas to be etched into the glass ornament. The only reason I did not give it a 5 star rating is because I was expecting the ornament to be a little bigger, which would have made it easier to read. But all in all, it turned out well and I like the ornament.
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corunna, MI) - December 21, 2016
The quality is good. Etching is good quality. Arrived two days earlier than original date given. Only negative as it was thinner than expected.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, TN) - December 20, 2016
Ordered for relatives for Christmas. Love that you can customize to list things that mean something to them.
Sentimental fun
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kea'au, HI) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What better way to capture a special event!
Frequently money is given for a gift. Coupling the money with this gave the recipient a tangible thing that can be shared for generations.
Its history.
I've used these for weddings and other events!
Quality is good. I personalized it a bit more by changing the hanging cord .
highly recommended gift!
Delivery was swift too!!!
Kelly's Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh , NY) - December 14, 2016
Liked the way the website was interactive in that every word I chose, I could see what item would look like and I was able to make changes to get the look perfect. I did have t make a phone call before I ordered. Overall, very pleased. I will order from them again!
Great!
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine , CA) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the ornament. Good value. I would have liked the letters to be more clear which is why I gave 4 stars.
Love this Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gunnison, CO) - December 8, 2016
I love that I was able to put so much personalization into this product. It was easy to order, arrived quickly, and was just as described.

The reason for 4 stars instead of 5 is I wish there was an option to delete the words "love," "good times," and "memories." I would have rather not had those three predetermined messages and instead been able to put 3 more personalized messages of my own.
Ornament
By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It would. be helpful to write sugguesseted things to out on ornament! Date. Place. Name of church. Color scheme. Etc.....
Beautiful Ornament
By Vanessa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis , NC) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this ornament to list our children's and grandchildren's names on it. May split info, some words are bigger others are smaller.
Friendship Ornament
By Keri O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the quality. The script was a little smaller than I had envisioned, but I am happy with my purchase.
Beautiful Ornament
By Elizabeth N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, NJ) - November 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my son & his new bride. It's beautiful ..... I put their wedding date, countries they have visited, the restaurant from their 1st date, cat's name, etc. It's a Xmas gift-Ithink they'll love it!
Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Plaine, MN) - January 17, 2016
Ordered the ornaments as gifts for family members, not for couples. Had some made to represent our family and memories and the others to represent our children and their characteristics. Really like how they look and the wording. wish they were a little larger, but overall, they are great. Would recommend this item.
Beautiful Ornament
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is superb and the personalization just added to the beauty of the ornament. The only drawback is it is hard to read, unless there is some type of background, otherwise the writing blends in and makes it difficult to read.
Nice gift
By erika F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonardo, NJ) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave to my husband with earlier memories to today ...came out nice...wish the lettering was a little darker or easier to see ...bit was really nice regardless
nice thoughtful gift
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I do really like this item. It is so nice personalized with our information. I just wish that it were a little bigger. Nice thoughtful gift
Nice keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - December 5, 2015
These ornaments are SUCH a sweet keepsake. I bought three for my close friends and they are thrilled! They are a bit smaller/thinner than I'd hoped, but they are still very nice. Shipping was on time but a bit pricey for this item I feel. My only real gripe is that the gift boxes you pay extra for have their ad across the top as well as the little "velvet" type bags that the ornaments come in, which cheapens the look. They also are just paper boxes, nothing sturdy, so don't waste your money on them. I went out and got my own gift boxes instead making them look classier. Overall, I am super happy with my purchases though!
Heart ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (danbury, CT) - December 1, 2015
Simply beautiful!
Nice & Sentimental
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - November 30, 2015
I received this product as a promotion and was happy to be able to personalize it based on my life. My only issue was that one of the printed memories was slightly crooked. It's still legible and still a nice product.
Over all its nice
By Ayza A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem , PA) - November 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is really thin glass , heart shape, but overall it's good n a nice gift with velvet pouch
Personalized Glass Heart Ornament
By Teri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORANGE, CA) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved that this ornament could be personalized with many details of the event, in this case a wedding and honeymoon. I wish the glass had been a little thicker and the ornament a bit bigger because the print was rather small. Overall, still nice for memories.
Tradition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cullman, AL) - June 12, 2015
My wife and I have made a tradition of putting a new one of these on our Christmas tree each year. This year's engraving did not look as sharp as last year's, but it is still a great buy for the money.
Overall happy
By Amorette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Covina, CA) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a good idea it has so much info nicely arranged. It looks exactly like I expected it to look it was just a little thinner than I wanted but still pleased with the finished product
Perfect in the end
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - December 26, 2014
I ordered this ornament about a month before Christmas. What arrived at first was poor quality and had tacky printing.
I called customer service, they sent a new ornament, and it arrived a week before Christnas and looked absolutely wonderful! The couple loved the gift and so did everyone else who was present when they opened it. In the end, It was perfect!!
satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east peoria, IL) - December 25, 2014
I ordered several engraved items. One arrived broken and the company promptly sent me a replacement. Everything looked pretty good. Will order again in future.
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 21, 2014
Small sized but nice!
Dont buy the expensive box
By Theresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture makes the ornament look so much thicker than it really is. It is really pretty though. I would advise not to buy the gift box. I spent 5 dollars because I thought it would be a very sturdy box that they could keep this in each year, but it was not, it is very flimsy and cheap looking. if you decide to buy it, buy the one that is not put together it is the same as the 5.00 box only they put it together for you.
captured special event
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - December 20, 2014
Lovely addition to their tree
First Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 18, 2014
This turned out very well, and I am excited to give it to my daughter and son-in-law fo their first Christmas together. The best part was being able to customize so specifically, not just their names and date. It was just a big lighter weight than I had hoped, so that's why only 4 stars.
Very special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Terrace, FL) - December 18, 2014
I ordered several of these. Beautiful and very special. You can fit more names in by separating two short names with a couple of spaces. Printing is done exactly as the preview. Only 4 stars because some not as clear as others but otherwise a 5!
Great idea but not visible on display
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is a cool idea - I had fun creating what to put on it - but unless you are holding it in your hand, you can't see the words or that there even are words on it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harriman, TN) - December 16, 2014
I really liked this ornament the minute I saw it. Love the fact it could be personalized for the couple and have things that happened or describes their wedding day or their relationship. How beautiful.
1st Christmas
By Pat H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter and son-in-law's first Christmas and was very pleased. I gave it to them as soon as they got their tree up so they could enjoy it their first year. There were some places that longer words would fit which was nice. My only disappointment was that the word "Memories" was not a changeable word and the lettering was too tight and almost not legible.
Excited to give this to my Hubby as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Susanville, CA) - December 14, 2014
This ornament will hold a special place in my heart for years to come. I bought it to give it to my husband for a gift this year. It is fairly lightweight to hang on the tree. It's a little harder to read than the picture makes it seem, but overall I am very happy with the quality of the ornament.
Loving gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon, PA) - December 2, 2014
I bought this for my daugther and her bf of 10 months. They had so many wonderful adventures this first yr of gettng to know each other and I wanted them to have something to commemorate their 1st year together. I feel pretty confident that he is the one and will be a permanent member of our family soon. This is a great 1st ornament for them. I gave this 4 stars because the etching could be a little deeper. I worry it might wear off in the future, but since it just hangs on the tree, I think we will be okay. I know my daughter will love it.
Wish it was larger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHELTON, CT) - November 23, 2014
Love this ornament & the presentation in the drawstring bag. But I thought it would be bigger & a little heavier. Otherwise it's beautiful, well done & service was great.
Nice
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was very nice, but smaller than I expected.
Lovely sentimental ornament.
By Debra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeLand, FL) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my husband to commemorate our wedding 27 years ago. It's very nice and I love how you can put your own sentiments on it. It is a little bit hard to read some of the smaller type and has to be against a dark background or the light has to be just right to read. I would recommend this ornament to anyone considering it though. It is very nice.
it's nice & i received it quick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - October 26, 2014
I ordered this for my son and daughter in law and it is very nice. It's for Xmas so I'm sure they will love it. I ordered it on a Tues night and received it by that Sat!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved