Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Damask Personalized Recipe Cards customer reviews

Personalized Recipe Cards - Damask - 11027
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Use these all the time!!!
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - March 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd time I've reordered these recipe cards. I use them ALL the time and love them.
Recipe cards
By Phyllis H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bethlehem, PA) - January 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the 4x6 cards, so there is lots of space for writing recipes. Both sides of the card are lined. The cards are made of heavy cardstock, so they should last longer. I'm very pleased with these cards and highly recommend them.
Great personalized recipe cards!
By Machell N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARMEL, IN) - November 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely made. Quick shipping.
Reordered Again!
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - November 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd time I've ordered these cards. Love them!!!
Personalized Recipe Cards ... so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - December 15, 2014
These are good quality customized cards. I'm very pleased and would certainly not hesitate to order again or another product.
Damask 4x6 personalized recipe cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelmsford, MA) - February 10, 2014
Very high quality and beautiful personalization with the groom-to-be last's name for his many family members to add their special family favorites. Ordered with monogrammed recipe box and will be a nice surprise at my daughter's bridal shower.
perfect
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered as a gift, nice quality!
Recipe cards go wonderful with Recipe Box!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - January 15, 2012
Just the right recipe cards that I wanted.
perfect size and very thick & sturdy
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!!!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice