Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personalized Executive Candy Dispenser customer reviews

Personalized Candy Dispenser for Executives - 11034
Average Customer Review: star rating (154 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Janet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanbornville, NH) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 8 of these for Co workers for Christmas. They all adored them! A great gift! I just wish the message showed up a little bit darker.
Perfect
By Janet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanbornville, NH) - December 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was delivered and I was very pleased. It is a great gift idea! Great size and perfect for an office desk.
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - November 22, 2022
My MIL absolutely loves this candy jar! I thought she might take it to work for her daily M&M craving but she loves it so much and is afraid someone will 'walk off' with it. Instead she proudly shows it off on their coffee table. It's cute, holds lots if candy and the etching came out perfect
Excellent Gift for a person who has everything.
By Ann V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, NY) - August 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected
So cute!
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - June 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This holds a lot! We put shelled pistachios in it, and my husband loves it.
Debbie Jo's Cherry Sours
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - June 9, 2022
It's perfect! It came out just how I expected it to be! It dispenses about 2-4 candies each time, I would definitely recommend to friends!
Candy dispenser
By Reba L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - April 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived right on time and was a replacement, so everything works great and it's so convenient for guests. We use it for peanuts rather than candy, works just as well.
Beautiful dispenser
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - February 21, 2022
I love the design of the candy dispenser! It looks awesome in my office. I initially had an issue that was quickly resolved by Personalization Mall. Their customer service is top notch and I will continue to be a loyal customer.
Title was perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 18, 2021
This is a great product
Very happy!!!
By Stacie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudon, NH) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size and quality of this item is absolutely perfect! When I pulled it out of the box I couldn’t have been any happier with my purchase! Very well done! Totally would recommend!
Fun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crest Hill, IL) - December 1, 2021
The dispenser is very nice looking and the container portion is glass. It’s perfect for peanut M & M’s a family favorite. The grandkids love to dispense one or two at a time not to mention their parents find it fun too.
Candy Dispenser
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TX) - June 29, 2021
I love to eat candy and with my name inscribed on the glass I won’t have to put a sign that says don’t eat my candy
Because everyone will know who’s candy they are attempting to eat,?? haha !
Birthday present
By STEVEN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - March 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my grandsons birthday. He loves his m&m's which fit perfectly. Easy to use and very nice looking dispenser.
Personalized candy dispenser
By MARGARET T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CINCINNATI, OH) - February 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved it
IMPRESSIVE
By Sally Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lambertville, MI) - February 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with purchasing this candy dispenser! It arrived in a timely manner! My son loved it! I have always been more than pleased with my purchases from this company. I will continue to shop with them and recommend them to my friends and family!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piedmont, OK) - February 4, 2021
My wife loved the candy dispenser for her office it was a perfect fit
Candy dispenser
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - January 13, 2021
It came very quickly and I was very pleased with the candy dispenser and so was the person I bought it for thank you very much
Candy machine
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APOLLO, PA) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect for my boss. She is going to put nuts in it at home.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozone Park, NY) - January 5, 2021
This was nicer quality then I thought it would be!! Perfect size for a desk!!
Debbie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - November 22, 2020
I love this.just the right size
Debbie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - November 22, 2020
I love this.just the right size
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - November 20, 2020
Perfect gift for Grandson
Bosses Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington , KY) - October 15, 2020
Loved the candy dispenser! Packaged well and great personalization!
Bosses Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington , KY) - October 13, 2020
Loved the candy dispenser! Packaged well and great personalization!
Adorable candy dispenser
By Joanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa Park, NY) - October 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for a gift & it’s absolutely perfect for a desktop conversation piece.
It is beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DELRAY, WV) - September 24, 2020
This is an awesome !
I will shop again!
Great gift to give to that someone special who loves candy! MM's
Very cute item
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buhler, KS) - August 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item
Very cute
By Sandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, OH) - October 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our department bought two of these as a gifts for boss's day. They loved them. Very cute and it's the right size for a desk.
Great girt
By Vivian W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallmadge , OH) - May 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
A bit smaller than expected but a great teacher gift.
Dispenser
By Jill L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - December 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the dispenser! Quick shipping and quality product.
Absolutely Loved It!
By Mackenzie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - December 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Gift! Bought my dad this as a Christmas gift because he loves candy and he absolutely loved it! Works perfectly, came in the mail quick, no pieces were broken.
Quality
By Marno S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, MN) - July 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable and functional.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTWORTH VILLAGE, TX) - June 18, 2018
I got it for my husband and he loved it! Very nice!
Cute Candy Dispenser
By Lori A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huron, OH) - March 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
From reading other reviews I knew this was going to be a small, plastic bottom dispenser. I am very happy with the product. Personalized glass etching was perfect. I used peanut m&m's in the dispenser and it's working great, easy to refill too!
Candy dispenser
By Sammi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, MD) - February 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product. It is just as explained.
Truly Impressed
By SUSAN F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, KY) - January 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece for Christmas (personalized it). While opening the box, she accidentally dropped the top part and it shattered. I called the company about how to replace it (I was prepared to pay) and they sent me an entire new one at NO COST. I was shocked and very grateful! This dispenser is great quality and my niece will get years of enjoyment out of it. Thank you Personalization Mall for great customer service!
Love this candy dispenser
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, KY) - December 20, 2017
I purchased this for my niece who loves candy - especially skittles. I had it personalized and filled it with skittles for Christmas. It feels very durable and I love the look! She can keep it forever and continue filling it with whatever she'd like. Fun...
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salinas, CA) - December 12, 2017
I ordered this as a gift for a friend. Item arrived on time. It was nice quality, clear letters.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - November 12, 2017
I gave these as gift to friends. They loved it!!
fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 12, 2017
small enough to put on an office desk yet large enough to hold a reasonable amount of treats. Exactly as shown and prompt delivery.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice