Recipients

Shop By Recipients

My Sister, My Friend Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - My Sister - 11078
Average Customer Review: star rating (83 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Engraved heart ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baxter Springs , KS) - December 12, 2022
I purchased 2 of these for my sister's and they both loved them, they are very good quality and really pretty. I previously purchased the standard one but the premium one is definitely worth paying a little extra for.
Engraved heart ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baxter Springs , KS) - December 12, 2022
I purchased this item as a gift for my sister and and she absolutely loves it. It's very pretty and really good quality.
Beautiful as expected!!!
By Steve S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tavares, FL) - October 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy one for my sister's birthday every year that is just before Christmas. They are always a little different and always good quality and she loves them!!!
Love the title
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - October 19, 2022
The perfect gift for my sister
We exchange Christmas ornaments every year. This will look
so pretty hanging on her tree this year.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - July 5, 2022
This product is well made, beautiful and it made her cry!! Excellent gift idea for all the sisters in your life!!
Christmas gift
By Amanda Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, OH) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love my product. I will definitely be ordering from you again in the future. Thank you for fixing my issue also.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - December 22, 2021
The engraving was great and shipping was fast. A wonderful gift.
Sister Ornament
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose , CA) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister loved this. Well made.
Very nice keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KANAB, UT) - December 20, 2021
Very nice, very well done, I am pleased with quality
Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 16, 2021
Sister love it
perfect gift
By Bonita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claxton, GA) - November 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful and so well made. My five sisters were so happy and all were making plans where to hang them. I will definitely order from this company again.
Beautiful!
By Jacqueline F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creedmoor, NC) - April 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know my sister is going to love this beautiful decorated ornament. I can't wait to give it to her!
Beautiful ornament
By Nichele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bullhead city, AZ) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Elegant and beautiful ornament. It exceeded my expectations.
No Matter What - Sisters at times think alike
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brethren, MI) - January 12, 2021
Bought this gift for my sister, and due to the Covid-19-Virus, for the first time in 75 Christmas's our families were apart. We opened our gifts at the same time, and low and behold - we both bought this Beautiful Sister Heart.
It is beautiful (bought the thicker version), and would definitely recommend this item to anyone who has a sister. Comes in a velvet bag
Perfect present
By Tonya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, OH) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the o ornament thanks was a very special gift
Beautiful ornament
By Janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these glass ornaments for my sisters. They both received them and said they were beautiful.
Stunning
By Vickie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Comstock Park, MI) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister for Christmas. When I got it I took it out and literally gasped!This is beautifully done and great quality for the low price. Would recommend this gift for anyone that’s special to you.
Stunning
By Eleanor P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaylord, MI) - December 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments quality is very nice and beyond what I had hoped! My sister cried when she opened it , happy tears.
Thanks for the beautiful gift that will remain with us forever.
My sister my friend ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaylord, MI) - November 30, 2020
Such a beautiful gift! This was thicker glass than I anticipated and done beautifully! We are exchanged thrilled to pass along this sentiment in such a exquisite way!
Cne out spectacular
By Christine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - November 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely gorgeous. Will be buying 3 more.
SO BEAUTIFUL!!
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, SC) - November 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I THINK MY SISTER WILL JUST LOVE THIS I DO!! I HAVE ORDER ANOTHER ONE FOR MY OTHER SISTER TOO!!
Sister Christmas Ornaments
By Rochanne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - December 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these ornaments for my sisters actually as a start for next Christmas. They arrived just in time for this year. I decided to give them. They are so nice and my sisters loved them. Perfect for saying what you want to your sisters
Very pleased
By Candice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Center, IN) - December 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as Christmas gifts and am very pleased. Both with the product itself and the time it took to receive them. I would highly recommend these gifts!
Love it !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamond, OH) - January 18, 2018
It's so pretty ! I love it and I'm sure my sister will too !!
siter BD 2
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - January 14, 2018
Another gift for my sister's special BD and she loved it.
Shows special love for sister
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - January 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several, and I'm glad I did. The heart design will work just as well for Valentine's as it would have for Christmas--or even birthday.
Beautiful ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Bliss, TX) - December 27, 2017
I ordered two of these for my girls to give to one another. They are elegant and the words will live on forever. They are not too big or heavy for our tree and they come with ribbon to hang them and a nice little velvet bag to store them in until next Christmas.
Sisters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - December 15, 2017
It may have taken 2 attempts to get this item but I am very happy with it.
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, WV) - December 9, 2017
I purchased 2 of these for my sisters and they are just as expected. Beautiful and elegant. After ordering, I received within 2 weeks. Very satisfied with this product.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leitchfield, KY) - December 1, 2017
Perfect gift for my sisters!
Very Nice!
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, FL) - January 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for both of my Sisters, I know
they will love them, just as they have everything I have
given them from this Company. Always excellent quality!!
Perfect Gift
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - December 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 1/2 Sister found me on Ancestry, I didn't know she existed, I grew up as an only child. I am in my 40s now. This is my 1st Christmas with her in my life. I am so humbled and this was the most perfect gift for her. It's precious and speaks volumes. ?
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, PA) - December 29, 2016
I am so happy with the engraved ornaments I purchased!! They are beautiful and the quality is awesome! The engraving was fantastic. I know my sisters will enjoy them for many years to come?
Ornaments
By Jenny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ooltewah , TN) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornaments My sister loved hers
Beautiful
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice engraving ! Personal touch is always nice to give as a gift
Kim N
By Kim N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful ornament ! I ordered one for each of my 4 sisters and gave it to them at our yearly sisters shopping trip. They all LOVED them !
Could not contain my joy i
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westbury, NY) - December 14, 2015
I have 5 sisters and we buy a seperate sister gift which should not be costly, just from the heart. These hearts are not pladtic they feel like glass and the etching is gorgeous. I am sure they will love them so much they will be displayed all year not just Christmas. Great Quality! Just beautiful!!
LOVE LOVE LOVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - April 19, 2015
I really liked this! I got it for my pledge mom and she loves it.
Stunning!
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, TX) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is printed excellently and is very good quality!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buhl, ID) - December 25, 2014
Gorgeous... My sister loves it!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice