Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Sleek Elegance Personalized Stainless Steel Wine Chiller customer reviews

Personalized Wine Chiller - Stainless Steel - 11110
Average Customer Review: star rating (202 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
More Wine Chiller
By Ivonne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, GA) - January 10, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
My coworkers loved the Wine Chillers, placed 9 orders - personalized. The turnaround time was exactly what they said. Thanks again.
Wine Chiller
By Ivonne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, GA) - January 10, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wine Chiller are awesome gifts. I've ordered a total of nine for the Holidays. Thanks
My 5th one!
By Lucia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudsonville, MI) - January 8, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely stunning! The picture doesn’t depict the size nor the heavy weight of chiller. Choose the gift wrapping as for this item it adds to the WOW! This is our 5th order. We bought one for ourselves too
Beautiful!
By Eric S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Mead, NJ) - December 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stainless steel wine chiller is beautifully crafted and a great gift!
Classy look and works better than expected
By John H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adkins, TX) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the handmade look. The polish job adds great character and gives it that handmade look. The engraving was just as advertised. I would like it to be a little more visible, but I cannot complain because it looked just like the proof and there was no surprises.
Perfect Gift for Executives
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, NV) - December 11, 2022
A perfect gift for your executive management team and business customers. Personalizing adds the perfect touch.
Classy
By YVONNE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Safety Harbor, FL) - December 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift, happy with it, it is nice and heavy and looks a lot more expensive than it was. Great holiday present!
Elegant
By Latricia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - December 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift and it’s as elegant as promised. The chiller is made of quality stainless steel and is nice and heavy. I’m very pleased with this purchase.
Hanshaw Christmas
By Glenna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - November 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased and received items from Personalization Mall in the past and know the quality of the products.
Christmas Gift for Boss
By Stacy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonvile , SC) - November 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am in love with ordering from this website. You never disappoint. Had no clue what to get my boss & his wife for Christmas, then I seen this.. I had them open it yesterday, so they could use for Thanksgiving.. they loved it!! Looks even better in person!
Christmas Gift for Boss
By Stacy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonvile , SC) - November 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am in love with ordering from this website. You never disappoint. Had no clue what to get my boss & his wife for Christmas, then I seen this.. I had them open it yesterday, so they could use for Thanksgiving.. they loved it!! Looks even better in person!
Bridal Shower Gift
By Janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - November 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is gorgeous & I am thrilled to give it to the Bride. Can’t wait for the Shower!
Perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - November 17, 2022
So happy to have found this
Perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - November 17, 2022
So happy to have found this
Lovely Chiller
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - November 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was lovely...just had to polish off several fingerprints, but easy to do.

A nice gift for all occassions!
Perfect gift
By Darlene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - September 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved that it could be engraved and shipped immediately.
Nice looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - August 25, 2022
Got this as a gift for a friend. They absolutely loved it, especially the engraving.
Sleek Elegance is the right name
By Garen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Lakes, AZ) - July 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Also it came on the exact day of our daughters birthday.
Beautiful 25th Anniversary gift
By Joan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, IL) - July 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect 25th Anniversary gift for our daughter and son-in-law. Beautiful engraving and we received it quickly.
Awesome gift!
By Eliana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny, NJ) - June 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought for a friend, who loves wine and he loved it! Very nice engraved!
Wine Chiller
By LINDA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - June 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful personalization on this wine chiller. I can’t wait to give it to my cousin for his birthday. I know he’ll love it’s excellence when entertaining.
Stainless Steel Wine Chiller
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - March 31, 2022
This is a very well made chiller - I just might have to order me one as I got this for my boss's birthday which is coming up real soon.
Nice Gift
By Libby H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - February 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I very much like this in a wine setup, though I would take off the work Sleek from the item name it's definitely not sleek it's pretty bulky but it's still gorgeous!

Thank you!

Extremely nice
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okatie, SC) - February 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Attractive and functional piece. Saw it at a friends house and had to get one. Also bought one for daughter and son in law.
Simply elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - February 2, 2022
Bought this as a gift and couldn’t be happier with my purchase. Thank you
Nice retirement gift
By Angela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a retirement gift for our boss. He was pleased!
Great Quality
By Kenneth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville , GA) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unfortunately I cannot personally review as this item was shipped as a gift on behalf of me. However, the recipient loves it and says it’s of great quality!
Wine cooler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - December 14, 2021
Hey great product quality construction elegant design just a great all-around product thank you guys good job
Wine cooler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - December 14, 2021
Hey great product quality construction elegant design just a great all-around product thank you guys good job
Gave as Christmas gift
By PAMELA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Village of Four Seasons, MO) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and my boss loved it!
Personalized stainless steel wine chiller
By Timothy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stainless steel wine chiller is Very nice… I will be purchasing more as gifts..I’m very impressed ….
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ODESSA, TX) - December 2, 2021
This is heavy weight. I am hoping to be able to refrigerate it before using to help keep wine chilled. Beautiful engraving and will be a great gift.
Elegant Wine Holder
By Sherry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wine holder is very well made and will make a wonderful wedding shower gift.
Sleek Elegance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - November 5, 2021
Perfect gift,sophisticated design.
Very pretty gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - October 19, 2021
Good quality and proud to give it. I wish the engraving was a bit more pronounced.
Stainless steel wine cooler.
By Anne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, GA) - October 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice wine cooler as a gift with engraving.
CSR was great! I had a issue and they resolved it quickly.
Thank you
Quality Wine Chiller
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - August 26, 2021
This wine chiller is beautiful, sturdy and classy. The perfect gift for the husband who has everything!
Classy, elegant
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - August 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time that I have given this personalized stainless steel wine cooler as a gift. Both recipients -- 1 wedding, 1 birthday -- LOVE IT! It really is an elegant piece and very functional. A very special go to gift idea!
love this
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - August 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful!
Great experience!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - August 3, 2021
I purchased a personalized wine chiller for an engagement party gift, and the first one arrived with a small flaw. With less than a week to go before the party, Personalization Mall jumped on it, an actual person connected with me, and they replaced the flawed wine chiller with a perfect one with a full 2 days to spare! I highly recommend the wine chiller, but I also emphatically recommend Personalization Mall for their stellar customer service. I will definitely purchase from them again when the need arises. Thank you, Personalization Mall!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice