Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Sleek Elegance Personalized Stainless Steel Wine Chiller customer reviews

Personalized Wine Chiller - Stainless Steel - 11110
Average Customer Review: (52 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - October 22, 2017
Very well made! I asked for it to be personalized and sent very quickly due to my son's engagement! The company was so wonderful! It came to me way earlier then I expected!!!!
My son and his future wife loved the chiller!
Thank you so much for helping me give my son a wonderful engagement gift!
Good Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - February 24, 2017
Heavy-weight, so it is nice and sturdy.
The only thing I would change is the personalization. I wish it was more engraved, rather than just surface level.
Overall I am happy with my order.
Recipient loved
By Eric R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was loved by the recipient (a white wine lover and wine judge). The shape is beautiful and unique. The quality was perfect.
very pleased
By Mallane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncanville, TX) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was pleasantly surprised at the product quality. the chiller was heavy and the engravement was smooth to touch not etchy like other products i purchased recently with other companies. I'm glad I found this site.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secaucus, NJ) - August 14, 2016
Second one I purchased as gift. Will get one for us soon
Stainless Steel Wine Chiller
By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arden, NC) - January 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and when chilled in freezer it really keeps the wine cooled.
Great Buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - December 22, 2015
We purchased this item as a gift to my brother and sister-in-law. They were pleased with the gift. The wrapping option made the presentation as elegant as the engraving and chiller itself.
Wine Chiller
By Tammi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - November 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for a gift. Excellent quality, beautiful piece. I'm pleased with the personalization.
Love, love, love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - February 27, 2015
I have ordered this item for Christmas, wedding and bridal shower gifts and for my self, everyone has been very pleased with it. It's a great decor on the counter and I love that it keeps my wine chilled. You will be very happy if you order this product.
Personalized Stainless Steel Wine Chiller
By Patty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Ridgeville, OH) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. This is a 60th birthday gift and I think the receipient will love it. High quality and very weighted.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobe sound , FL) - May 21, 2013
We ordered this as a special milestone gift for a friend.
It was perfect. I certainly would order again
Very nice
By Francis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - September 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellant engraving, customer service was great
Classy product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - March 26, 2013
I ordered this wine chiller as a gift for real estate clients. It's perfect for them. It was ordered, personalized and delivered within a couple of weeks. Great company!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hanover, NJ) - March 8, 2013
Thank you very much!
Another wonderful Gift
By Vickie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, TX) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for a friends 70th birthday. It is beautiful!
Highly Recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West, TX) - September 8, 2014
This gift was purchased for my niece's wedding. The wine chiller is very elegant and well made. It does not feel or look "cheap" like I have seen others at large department stores. I have seen ones similar at well known stores and the price is roughly the same but with this product you get the personalization touch with a much more classier look and feel.
I would absolutely order this product again.
Great looking gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - June 18, 2013
Looks way more expensive then it is. Perssonalization mall always has great stuff and this gift was no exception.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - July 27, 2013
This is very heavy and appears to be well made. Looks very elegant.
Lovely and Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - December 22, 2012
These are very nice gifts. I will be buying more for significant anniversaries and events. I wish the initial font was a little larger.
Grear Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Dodge, IA) - November 8, 2015
I have shopped here many times, and have been satisfied with the price, the product and delivery each time. However, recently I had a very minor problem with a purchse, and emailed to ask for assistance from Customer Service. They were completely focused in getting the issue resolved immediately. Could not have asked for a more friendly and timely solution. GREAT service!
Perfect gift for wine lovers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (royal palm beach, FL) - June 23, 2012
I bought this as a gift for a friend. When she received it she loved it and used it immediately. Very sleek design and elegant.
Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - May 17, 2012
The quality of the product was far better than I thought it would be. It is a beautiful gift at a great price. I highly recommend...
Exceeded Expectations!
By J M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevensville, MI) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this wine cooler for my in-laws 55th wedding anniversary. It exceeded our expectations in every way. It was beautiful and monogrammed so very nicely. It was an absolute hit with them. They were so impressed with it. They loved it!
Would definitely recommend this to anyone who is looking for that very special gift to give to someone.
Have orderd several ... loved them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, MD) - April 16, 2012
An elegant and classic gift ... with the perfect personal touch!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt island, FL) - September 27, 2015
I bought this as a gift because of great reviews. I hope they like it. I was not impressed bc it came w a few little dings,... But my husband said whatever just wrap it lol
Ideal gift for wine lovers
By Deirdre C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falmouth, ME) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this as a christmas gift for dear friends who are wine aficionados! Quality of materials and engraving beautiful.
Fast and great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harker Heights, TX) - June 13, 2017
Fast delivery, great product. I will use this website again.
Absolutly Gorgous!
By Liza D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great wine chiller! Truely sleek elegance! Keeps wine chilled and looks great on the serving table. Fast service as usual from PM.
Bosses day gift
By Di'Onne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
More beautiful in person...my boss loved it
Poor Quality Control
By Jeanette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - June 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order was retirement gift for my boss and paid to have it gift boxed. I was so excited about it that I went ahead and opened the box to see how it turned out. I was extremely disappointed to immediately discover that there was,very clearly,the imprint of the sticker that was on it prior to the monogramming. My coworker & I could read the UPC numbers. Called customer service and they recommended washing with water and microfiber cloth. As I proceeded to do as instructed I also noticed scratches on the item. Called CS immediately and they agreed to replace. Received replacement. Still could see outline of sticker and a small white sticker was left on the item. I should NOT have to clean this. It was gift boxed. I would have been very embarrassed for my boss to open his gift in front of my coworkers and see the sticker residue. My coworker was interested in getting a similar gift for a friend but after this experience both of us are very hesitant to order from this company again.
Very nice quality
By Kimberly and Pete P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - January 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality wine chiller
Beautiful wine chiller
By Kimberly and Pete P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - January 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both useful and beautiful. Love the design and sleekness of this wine chiller.
Great gift!
By Rebecca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas present for a friend of mine. After seeing it I've decided that I will be ordering one for myself. Loved it!!!!!!
Engraved Wine Chiller
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - October 2, 2016
I love this personalized chiller as a gift & for myself! It is classy & elegant. It personal & functional. It is everyday use in a stylish and beautiful way! It is the very embodiment of a "perfect gift"!
Use of wine chiller
By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missoula, MT) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wine chiller is functional and becomes a beautiful table top conversation piece. The workmanship is excellent.
Loved it!
By Janet T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - March 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not seen it, but according to the bride and groom---they love it!
Solid
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - August 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, nice weight piece. Very solid and elegant looking. Got it for a gift and I can't wait to give it to them.
Wedding Gift
By Smadar R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresh Meadows, NY) - September 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the personalized stainless steel wine chiller as a wedding gift. It is very elegantly designed and the quality was above our expectations. The name below the initial is a little too small, in my opinion, but still a very beautiful gift. Fast delivery and quality packing as well.
Very Elegant Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - June 23, 2017
This was a present for a birthday and they loved it! The engraving came out really nice and classy.
Classy gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - March 14, 2017
I purchased this gift for a 90th birthday for a gentleman who likes nice things and entertains regularly. It was perfect and the engraving was subtle and classy.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved