Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Spring Tulips Personalized Garden Flag customer reviews

Personalized Garden Flags - Spring Tulips Monogram - 11383
Average Customer Review: star rating (50 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift
By judi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrington Park, NJ) - June 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for our friends who spend a tremendous amount of time enjoying their backyard garden.
Flag for my mom and dad's graves
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prince George, VA) - May 10, 2022
I was very pleased with it. it was good quality and the personalization was perfect. I have loved everything I have ordered from you
Perfect flag to put near tulips in your yard
By gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Throop, PA) - May 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lettering and colors very nice for spring
Spring Joy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado City, TX) - April 30, 2022
I bought this to put at the cemetery in honor of my mother for Mother's Day. She loved the flowers in spring. It is very pretty.
Williford flag
By Robin Webb C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macclesfield, NC) - April 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely
Exceptional Product
By Sheila C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flag was exactly what I was looking for. Very elegant.
garden flag
By marianne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port st. lucie, FL) - July 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
absolutely beautiful. better than I expected, as all of the products I have purchased from Personalization Mall!
Spring tulips garden flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armuchee, GA) - May 15, 2021
Absolutely beautiful. I ordered this as a Mother's day present. It was monogrammed perfectly and my Mother loves it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehighton, PA) - April 26, 2021
The flag is beautiful and perfect for Spring.
very nice flag
By angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchased this pretty flag for my Aunt.. she loved it..
and was thrilled with the personalization. great quality.
Flag
By Connie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown , OH) - March 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything is very nice. I’m very satisfied
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (State Line , MS) - March 24, 2020
Excellent quality great price
Garden flag
By Ilona K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, IN) - March 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made, pretty! Great value!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - May 28, 2019
Love that it's printed on both sides so able to hang either way and the loop for holder is sturdy and thick!!
great gift
By Steve B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (abita springs, LA) - May 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was a gift and it was so great!!!!
Tulip Garden Flag
By Judy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellefontaine, OH) - May 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m a repeat buyer. I order several to follow the seasons. Well made. They do tend to fade after awhile due to the hot summer sun. The one inch top seam accommodates my lamp post bar. These are hard to find. Heavy double sided fabric so you can see the design front and back. Love them.
Welcoming
By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Township , PA) - April 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flag is more beautiful in person. It is the perfect piece for my garden
Spring flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albion, PA) - March 23, 2019
This is much prettier in person. It brightens up my breezeway and welcomes visitors at the same time.
Decor
By Rachel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - June 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flag is beautiful and shipping was fast. Great find
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, NJ) - April 28, 2018
This was a gift we shipped to my brother in law and family. Looks very nice. They lived it.
Garden flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira Heights, NY) - April 28, 2018
The design and colors were even prettier than I expected!
Excellent Product!
By Judy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placerville , CA) - March 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the idea of a personalized garden flag. I change my garden flag with the seasons/holidays. But I love the tulips for spring on this flag; the vivid colors and the quality of the fabric. I was very pleased when I received it!
spring tulip flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - June 14, 2017
flag it self is good heavy material, but garden flag stand was not. it broke in half when I tried to put in the ground (that was soaked from the rain)
Great Quality
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Dora, FL) - May 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Garden Flag is soft and the colors are great. The flag is printed on both sides. Will be buying more.
Mom's day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painter, VA) - May 17, 2017
It was a gift for my Mom. She love it!!
Just so happily surprised at this product and the service!
By Michelle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - April 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't have been more pleased with this! The item arrived SO QUICKLY and the quality AMAZING! TOTALLY recommend them to anyone!
Nice Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AVERILL PARK, NY) - March 26, 2017
It is very pretty and a great way to greet visitors to our home
Perfect Gift!
By Ina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This garden flag is beautiful! The personalization is perfect and the price was right. It was also delivered when promised. I am extremely pleased and will order from your company again.
Garden flag
By Courtney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product- looks beautiful.
Great!
By Stacey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - April 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one for my home and one for a friend. Both were very cute and the material is not cheap. It has rained several times since I put it out and the color is still holding up. I recommend this for your home, housewarming gift etc
Perfect Spring Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, AL) - March 14, 2016
I like it. Well made, thick material, monogrammed perfectly! Always fast shipping.
Great gift for any occasion
By Thelma V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eure, NC) - March 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift to anyone who has a yard...I have ordered 3 so far and the list is getting longer. Every one loves this flag. Very bright and well made...I am giving them for birthday gifts and so far it has been a hit..
Homewarming
By Marjorie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful way to congratulate a friend for moving into a new home. Thank you, Personalization Mall.
Prettiness
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOURBON, IN) - July 26, 2014
Anxious to display this next spring - so pretty. Always pleased with Pers Mall's service, unique gifts and speedy delivery. Thanks.
Unique!
By Jennie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochester, NY) - July 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents recently moved from their home of 45 years where they were about the last of the original homeowners so I wanted to help introduce them to their new neighbors. What a great way to let their new neighbors know who they are and be a conversation starter for admiring walkers-by.!
Quality Flag
By Dianne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
flag is printed on both sides which is wonderful - flag is also made of a nice material - this is a Christmas gift and they are sure to like it!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - May 18, 2012
I bought this flag for my mom for Mother's Day. The price was perfect, the shipping was extremely fast and the quality was fantastic. The fabric is cloth, which is what I wanted, and not the cheap looking plastic kind. And best of all, my mom loved it. I will be buying additional flags from Personalization Mall in the future.
Fast delivery!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - May 15, 2012
I ordered this as a Mother's Day gift so have not seen it but my mom loves it and says its very pretty! I have ordered from personalizationmall several times before so I'm sure it's fine. The delivery was faster than I anticipated.
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pace, FL) - May 7, 2012
I was very pleased with the quality and overall look of this product, and it arrived very quickly!
Arrived quickly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - May 4, 2012
This was a gift for my mother so I have not actually seen the flag, but it shipped faster than I expected considering it had to be personalized!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice