Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Top 10 Golfers Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Golf Coffee Mugs - Top 10 Golfers - 11658
Average Customer Review: star rating (92 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Favorite coffee cup
By Diana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLAT ROCK, MI) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love having a cup with my name on it
Cool mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsport, MD) - June 25, 2022
Son will love it, birthday present
Golfers treat
By Bonnie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marana, AZ) - May 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous coffee mug for my golfer husband. So cute. Matching card is perfect too.
Wonderful gift!
By Paula R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - May 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect fun gift for a golfer!
VERY MICE!
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - February 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, thanks!
Gift for son...he and my husband loved it!
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you PM...this item arrived with a broken handle, emailed customer service, and within days a new one arrived before Christmas! GREAT Customer Service. This gift is perfect for all your Golf lovers!.
Second Best Golfer
By Cathryn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WAUKESHA, WI) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking forward to giving this to my SIL, who is an avid golfer, at Christmas. I love the black interior on the mug and it seems high quality. Shipping process was on time and as promised.
Very Nice!
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockingham, VA) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a Christmas gift for a son who loves to golf. I'm sure he will be pleasantly surprised and delighted being listed with the Top Ten Golfers!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 15, 2021
Absolutely perfect - is a great vehicle for holding gift card
He's so happy
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, VA) - June 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift to commemorate hitting a hole in one!
Great Golfer Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - June 8, 2021
I can't wait until Father's Day arrives. My husband is going to love his personalized golfers coffee mug; Especially being listed on the cup as one of the Best Top 10 Golfers in the world.
Very nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - June 3, 2021
I purchased this personalized coffee mug for my husband's Father's Day gift. He's going to love being named among the top 10 golfers in the world. Such a wonderful idea.
Great Gift for a Golfer
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EDGEWATER, NJ) - May 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person who received this gift was very impressed with the novelty of this item. It’s good quality and delivery was fast!
Love the mug
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - March 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my husband, First one arrived broken. It was no problem for them to send me another one very quickly. That was impressive. My husband loves it.
Great gift, super fast delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - January 21, 2021
The mug looks great and I'm sure the recipient will like it. Most impressive is how quickly Personalization Mall fulfilled my order. I ordered it at 10pm on Friday and it arrived at 9am the following Thursday using standard shipping. I will definitely use this company in the future.
Awesome gift
By James C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Mary, FL) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome gift for your golfer man or woman...He loved seeing his name up by Tiger Woods name ..He loved it!!!
Excellent gift
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kittanning, PA) - November 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son will love this mug. Great Christmas gift! Thank you!
Golfer Gift
By Suzette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for my boss' birthday and he loves it. The personalization makes the mug!
Great item!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg , FL) - August 8, 2020
Very pleased with the cup I bought my husband. His only complaint was that his name didn’t rank #1! I told him it gives him incentive to try harder. Love the cup!!
Marvelous gift
By Joyce C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Windsor, NJ) - November 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for my golfer son truly enjoyed the novelty. So happy to have found your site.
Perfect!
By Jamie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - May 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm telling you, I will never get my stuff done anywhere Else. These prices are so good for what you get. This mug is great quality. Words are so vibrant. Thanks again guys!! Perfect present for Coffee, hot tea and golf lovers .
Loved It
By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tracy, CA) - December 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Father-in-law loved this as one of his Christmas gifts. I highly recommend it for people who have trouble buying gifts for golfers who have everything
Happy buyer
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, VA) - December 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband absolutely loves this coffee mug
Happy buyer
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, VA) - December 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brought this for my pastor - an avid golfer - and he's elated to know he ranks behind Nicklaus & above Tiger Wood! Will enjoy many bragging moments
Best gift for the golfer in your life.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hoffman estates, IL) - December 23, 2018
To see your name with in the best golfer brings big smiles to your favorite golfer.
Golf mug
By Julie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Milwaukee, WI) - December 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item came as expected. Should be a nice gift for an avid golfer!
Definitely worth buying!
By Justin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect sized mug, looks great. My dad will get a kick out of this! Thank you!
Perfect
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown, MD) - June 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly like the picture.
Will make a great gift.
chad's gift
By Lorrie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Prairie, WI) - May 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coffee cup was exactly what I wanted, the price was reasonable and the delivery was lightening fast.
Nice Mug
By Suzanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - April 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will definitely purchase again
Ultimate Personalized Retirement Gift
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumbull, CT) - December 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My co-worker said he was in the top 10 and now he has proof. Thanks for an amazing gift that will make him happy for years to come.
Very Pleased with Quality of Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 17, 2017
The quality of this product was as expected. Shipping was quick and packaged well. I will be ordering from this company for many more gifts in the future.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - November 30, 2017
I purchased this for my sister who is a golfer.
Can’t wait to see her reaction when she opens it.

Great quality for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - July 21, 2017
Very easy to customize your own purchase, or gift.
Excellent
By Annette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montville, NJ) - June 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Coffee Mug was A Gift. He Loved The Mug Because He's A Golfer. His Name Is Listed With The Greatest Golfers.
Best golfer gift
By Vanessa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - March 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy my son,who is an avid golfer,golf gifts every year. This will be a nice addition to his collection.
Loved it
By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great little gift. I ordered it for my husband and made it a present from our kids. The quality of the personalization was great too.
Definitely will shop here again!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 16, 2016
I purchased a personalized coffee mug and was very pleased with the quality. Your website makes ordering so easy and I also received it within 3 days! Thank you, I will definitely be ordering from you again in the future.
Perfect
By Robert F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love IT!!!!!!
Boss Loves It
By Sheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - November 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boss, who is a golf fan, and loves it!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice