Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

Personalized Wood Baby Cross - Bless This Child - 11932
Average Customer Review: star rating (470 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Unique Christening Gift
By Grace T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered at least 10 of these beautiful keepsakes over the years. They are loved and admired by everyone because they are so unique.
So pleased with the beautiful quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dundalk, MD) - November 9, 2022
I love the quality of every product I've ordered and when given to my Grandson my Son and Daughter in law were so pleased as well.
Beautifully personalized
By DARBY R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA) - November 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great way to commemorate my granddaughter’s baptism. The personalization was perfect and will be a treasure forever.
Absolutely love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythewood, SC) - September 15, 2022
I absolutely love this cross!! Love the wood and the engraving!! Customer service was great as well!!
Every time someone has a baby
By Jacquelyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - September 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order one of these every time someone I know has a baby. It is a unique and special gift. Always received just as ordered.
Beautiful Cross
By Annette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse, NY) - August 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple and elegant detail for a child's bedroom. Can't wait to give it to my granddaughter.
Personalized wood cross
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, WI) - June 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just what my grandson wanted. He is very happy with it,
Cross
By Vicky Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeSoto, TX) - May 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is the perfect Gift ?? love it .
It was really beautiful
By Xavier S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New york, NY) - May 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was super
Speedy Response to Correct
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - April 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had previously given a poor review of the cross that we originally received. Thank you Personalization Mall for quickly reaching out and following up with a lovely replacement! It was evident that care was taken in determining a different font would cut better, the whitewash was beautiful, and the ribbon included. We appreciate how fast you handled the replacement and it was received in time to be tucked into her first Easter basket!
Bad shipping experience
By Pam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pink Hill, NC) - April 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross is beautiful. Just what I was looking for my grandsons baptism! However it came a week late- and then I received another one!
Excellent Replacement!
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - April 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I originally made review about a disappointing product we received and I must say Personalization Mall quickly reached out and immediately shipped us a new cross that met all our expectations! We saw that they used a different font which made the piece more stable, the whitewash color shows off the scrolls, and the ribbon was included. Thank you for taking the time and effort into sending us a beautiful product!
Personalized child wood cross
By Carolyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton , NY) - April 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Just as expected. Timely service.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new fairfield, CT) - March 11, 2022
Beautiful!
Beautiful Cross for First Communion
By Juliana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - March 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although simple, it was still perfectly detailed with what we needed. Loved the personalization of the child’s name!
Bless This Child Personalized Natural Wood Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - February 16, 2022
Beautiful product!
"Bless This Child" Cross
By Kay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teutopolis, IL) - February 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have ordered this ornament for my grandchildren's Confirmation and First Communion. Very good quality. It is a great way for the children to remember these special sacraments.
Such a beautiful baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, CT) - February 3, 2022
My daughter has one and I ordered this one for my next child because I loved it. The original item arrived broken and I was able to get a new one that looks amazing. The cutouts and etching are beautiful. It comes with a ribbon to hang it.
Impressed
By Monica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
When this first arrived I thought it was beautiful, but the wood was split. I followed the simple instructions and they replaced it quickly. It was smaller than I thought, but that is my fault for not reading the description better. It is beautiful made & It feels like it will last my newborn nephew for many years to come.
Love these!
By Kelley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRACKNEY, PA) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have ordered them for each of my grandchildren over the years and the quality remains consistent. Was happy to see you still had them when I went to order one for our newest family member!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 7, 2021
This crucifix is just Beautiful! I’ve ordered one for each one of my grandchildren! I didn’t pay attention to the actual dimensions with my first order, so it’s a tad bit small but beautiful none the less! I added one of my favorite Bible verses to it as well. I won’t hesitate to order again!
Wood Cross
By Linda U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - November 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and different. They are small 5.5" height, which is what I wanted. I like the personalization for each grandson. I will add a ribbon, so the crosses can be hung in there rooms. Very happy. Linda La Quinta
STUNNING
By Mariangeles C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrae, CA) - October 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY GRANDNIECES AND GRANDNEPHEWS ALL HAVE ONE NOW
STUNNING
By Mariangeles C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrae, CA) - October 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE THE WORKMANSHIP, I HAVE ORDERED THREE OTHERS LIKE THIS MY GRANDNIECES AND GRANDNEPHEWS ALL HAVE ONE NOW
Unique
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, NY) - October 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful cross
Baptism gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teutopolis, IL) - September 21, 2021
I gave this gift to each of my grandchildren as a baptism gift. This is number 4. I love it.
Perfect gift for church volunteers
By Steven N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beulah, CO) - September 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered several for church volunteers. Excellent quality. Thank you!
Bless this child
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - August 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Daughter in law loved this cross, her son was given one so she needed one for his sister.
Well pleased.
By Girard H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archbald, PA) - August 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well pleased with cross.
Price, delivery and convenience were also pleasing.
Birth info cross
By Joni L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osgood, IN) - July 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased 2 of these crosses previously for my 1st 2 grandchildren with their birth info listed on them. I gave them for their baptisms. I was happy that after 3 years, I was able to purchase again for my 3 and 4th grands. They are nice memories for them.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phillipsburg, NJ) - July 25, 2021
So glad you now do the whitewash! It is for my granddaughter and it will go nicely with her room decor. It is beautifully done and so glad I got it.
Beautiful
By Elaine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - July 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my grandson on his baptism. Beautifully done
Cross For Anyone
By ELIZABETH J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE DALLAS, TX) - June 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This all wood, personally created and carved cross will hang over my new granddaughters crib . You can create a personal message of anything and gift to anyone , not just a baby.
I can't wait for her parents to see the cross with their baby daughters name, their last name and a message that includes the entire family. I have never been disappointed by any of the personalized gifts that I've purchased. I love that I get to create the message. My entire family adores personalization.com
Beautiful gift!
By Kattia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Lake, NY) - May 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We chose to get this for our son for a special occasion. It’s what we were looking for. Beautiful gift for him to keep for a lifetime.
Cross above the bed !
By Sylvia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - May 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got three different crosses, for my friends grandchildren, so that they can learn about god.
Baptism Wood Cross
By Silvia E V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac,, FL) - May 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked it!! It looks very pretty and the name of the child in big letters is very appropiate when the cross is hung because can be easily read. The size is perfect to be wrapped and given on this special occasion. I am satisfied with this product
Perfect!
By Jodi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiawassee, GA) - April 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is awesome and beautifully designed!
Wooden cross
By Pam W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - April 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this cross. Thank you!
Breathtaking
By Charlene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - January 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The craftsmanship of this item is beautiful. Customer service was amazing as well.
Beautiful Religious Cross
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - January 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought one of these crosses for everyone I work with and they LOVED them!! It's a very special thing to be given a cross with your or your family's name on it asking that God bless them and their loved ones. A wonderful gift to people you care about. You won't be disappointed. I've always gotten the neutral wood but the red is also really beautiful.
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice