Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Baby's First Christmas Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Stocking Christmas Ornament - 5804
Average Customer Review: (476 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
nice for a ornament collector
By Leann N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturgeon Bay, WI) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
the ornament was much larger than i expected (in a good way). The font and picture make it adorable for whoever receives it.
Baby's first christmas ornament
By Judy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howards Grove, WI) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sweet little gift. Very inexpensive. Wonderful keepsake.
Wording Too Light
By Wendell H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is nice but wish the wording was a darker color so reading it would be easier to read, maybe red would be a better color than the white.
Great Gift Idea
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase these for my niece for Christmas, it's a little something special from me to her and she loves them.
Good Purchase
By Meredin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (American Fork , UT) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy to receive this. I was pleasantly suprised at how nce it looked. This is something my dauther will cheris every christmas while she is growing up.
Very classy, but a little thin
By Lindsey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my new nephew. It is very classy and the engraving looks great. My only complaint is that the glass is a little bit thin. I was thinking it was going to have a little more thickness to it. Also the ribbon it comes with is a little cheap looking. I am planning on changing it out to something nicer before I give it to my nephew and sister. Other than that I am pretty happy with it.
great babys first ornament
By Brian J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, WI) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for our sons first xmas. Customer service was awesome. Arrived on time. Looks super cute on tree. I thought the lettering would be a little more predominate, like engraved on the front and easier to see. But it is still exactly what i wanted. And for the price it doesnt beat!! My list is building of things bought from personalization mall, love everything!
Happy Grandma
By Marsha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a special ornament for my grandson's First Christmas and I'm so happy that I discovered your website. The quality of the ornament is excellent. I'm certain that it will be a cherished decoration on our Christmas trees for many years. This personalized ornament would also make a wonderful gift for new parents.
Perfect!
By Alty A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very elegant and a great keepsake.
Great product!
By Traci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyertown, PA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Goddaughter for Christmas - it was shipped very quickly and looked exactly as it did in the photo online. Overall, a great product!
nice
By vivian W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntington, WV) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice
Cute first ornament!
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament! It is much bigger than I expected and it shines nicely on the tree! I would recommend this ornament to all the new babies out there!
Ornaments
By Sara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from you guys in the past and have never been disappointed!! Thank you for your quality work and speedy shipping!!
I was looking for a baby's first christmas ornament
By Jean M. (ashburn, VA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
so nice to personalize your own
Great affordable personalized ornament
By Beth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought a couple of these ornaments and the quality is great. It's very afforable for a personalized ornament compared to other sites out there. Highly recommend!
Great gift
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Oxford, PA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out great. I am giving it to my nephew for his first Christmas!
Create Your Own Engrave Ornament
By Debra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these ornaments over a year ago when my grandson was born. It was beautiful and my daughter loved it!! It really sparkles with the lights on the tree. I just recieved my second one for my new grandaughter and its very beautiful too. I highly recommend this product and its a great gift for newborns!
Very happy customer
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ivanhoe, IL) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my personalized ornament and would order from you again. The service was speedy, and the work was well done.
Thanks for making my job easier!
The shape could be a tad bit more refined.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, , IL) - August 4, 2012
The engraving is and alway is impeccable. The shape is a bit undefined. Other more defined Christmasy shapes would be a plus.
Nice Product.....not the delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poway, CA) - December 16, 2013
It took forever to receive this item due to shipping. Once it was delivered to Post office it took an additional 3 days to recieve.
Product features that I liked
By Jeanette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was a perfect gift for my new nephew. It was nicely made. It will last a long time.
Beautiful!
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my nephew's first Christmas and it is perfect. The engraving is so nice and the ornament seems like it will hold up well over time.
Very pretty!
By Kay L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My only complaint is that the writing is a little hard to read. Otherwise, it is a beautiful piece.
A perfect gift from the "Glass City" for a baby's first Christmas
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since we live in "The Glass City" only a glass Christmas ornament for one of my grand daughters would do. This ornament fits the bill and arrived in less than a week, carefully protected in bubble wrap and a black velvet bag.
Quality Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mabank, TX) - December 29, 2013
I get a keepsake ornament for each new grandchild and want a different style for each one. This is a quality ornament exactly as pictured. I would have liked to have been able to put the complete birthday on the ornament, but after seeing the finished product can better understand the limited space. Overall, I was happy with this purchase.
Very nice
By Chelsey U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun prairie, WI) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice look and cute
Beautiful, timeless ornament!!
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is exactly as pictured; the quality is wonderful and is so pretty when the light reflects and glints off of the glass. I recommend this as a great first Christmas ornament for your home or as a gift. My one gripe is with customer service...even though I checked the box that says "I approve" before I placed the order, in my haste, I didn't add the "year" line (2009). I wish customer service had contacted me anyway to ask. What's the use of a "First Christmas" ornament without the year? Oh, well.
ornament
By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
love this ornament, but the writing is a little crooked...a little disappointed, but it's still great!
MEMORIES
By Balenka E S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
IT LOOKED AMAZING, HEVIER THEN I EXPECTED. SO HAPPY
stocking ornament
By Deana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I expected it to be--perfect!
super cute!
By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughters first xmas...I love it except that the stocking is exactly as it is in the picture...so to me it looks like it is facing the wrong direction. But very cute still.
For GreatGrandSon'sFirstChristmasOrnament!
By Paulette F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lufkin, TX) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the stocking ornament. Orrin Brax Pinner arrived into this world at 11:37pm 12/11//09, weighing 9-7, 20" long. Beautiful child. This stocking
ornament is very beautiful as well.
I have never been disappointed with anything I've ordered from you in the past and will be ordering again soon.
Thanks,
Paulette Forrest
Nearly Perfect
By Candace E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this ornament and am very happy I found it for my baby's first Christmas! I say that it's "nearly perfect" only because I didn't love the choice of ribbon used for hanging it but that is something I could easily change myself.
Love the ornament, not the ribbon
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament and personalization is wonderful, however, I wish they would use a softer ribbon. The ribbon to hang the ornament is stiff, and looks a bit cheap. Although, I suppose because the ornament is glass it would need a strong ribbon to hold it on the tree. Maybe next year PM will come up with a better ribbon. Great product otherwise!
Very pretty, as promised
By ELIZABETH M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Said "aww" out-loud when I opened this ornament. Very pretty. The only reason it's 4 stars is that it's plastic and feels a bit cheaper than it looks. In truth I'm glad it can't break; it really does look like higher quality than it is!
Treasured Keepsake
By Jeanette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corsicana, TX) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful Christmas Ornament to treasure for years. I bought one for myself and the baby to come parents. I have one now for each of my greatgrandchildren and I will display them proudly every year. It is so beautiful when the Christmas lights shine on the pretty boot. A good way to always remember the age of the children also. This makes a very good gift and is so pretty too.
A must for a newborn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldwick, NJ) - November 3, 2013
Very nice quality.
darling
By Joan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I began looking for a 1st Christmas ornament, I didn't even consider personal engraving because I thought it would be too costly. I was pleasantly surprised by the price, and then when it arrived I was delighted with the quality.
Exactly as I pictured it.
By Paula T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnesville, OH) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first grandbaby's first Christmas ad I wanted an elegant ornament and I got it! I was pleased with the ornament and so was my daughter!
Gigi in TX
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - December 13, 2013
Absolutely love it! This elegant ornament is of excellent quality. Hope it will be a treasured item throughout my granddaughter's life.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved