Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Baby's First Christmas Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Stocking Christmas Ornament - 5804
Average Customer Review: (476 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Quality
By Marylu P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chippewa Falls, WI) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this product is incomparable. I was referred to the site by a friend who has used this site quite often. Everything I ordered exceeded my expectations.
Love these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moundville, AL) - January 11, 2013
I buy one of these for every one of my friends when they share their babies first Christmas & of course for my own babies. They are always beautifully made.
Great keepsake
By Salena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORLANDO, FL) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my best friend after her son was born right before Christmas, she absolutely loved it. The ornament is a great, thoughtful gift at a very affordable price.
Christmas in July
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - July 29, 2013
I sent this to a pregnant niece and she loved it.
For grandbaby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - January 16, 2013
Great product and price for my grand daughter's first Christmas ornament!
Christmas Ornament
By Yvonne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, VT) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was 100% satisfied with the quality of this ornament for a keepsake for our grandchild's first Christmas!
gift
By Billie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Placid, NY) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was exactly what I ordered and it was delivered on time. The new parents were very happy with their gift.
Baby's First Christmas
By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weslaco, TX) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized glass stocking for my son's first Christmas in 2011, and liked how it turned out so much I ordered the same thing for my daughter's in 2013. It's been dropped on the carpet a couple times, and we have kept it in the bubble wrap packaging when we store it, and haven't had any breakage of either. We also move a lot for my husband's job, and so far nothing has happened to them. They are durable for glass ornaments by my standard!
ORNAMENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hendersonville, NC) - January 13, 2014
VERY NICE AND GREAT PRICE
Got at a great price! Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Needville, TX) - January 11, 2014
I got this after Christmas for a baby gift! Got at a great price and came very well packed.
Ornament
By Julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Well made!
Perfect little gift for the babies
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Capitola, CA) - December 20, 2013
I love the way this looks! It made a perfect gift for my friends with new babies.
Pretty
By Tracy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these for my 1st granddaughter 3 years ago, now I have ordered 2 more for my newest granddaughters. They are so simple and pretty, the clear glass ornament looks so nice on the tree with the lights!
Babys first ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - December 27, 2013
Very nice, just as shown, prompt delivery.
Beautiful ornament!
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very well made and sturdy ornament. It is not fragile, but will break if dropped on a hard floor. The engraving is very professional.
A Great gift from Grandma
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Park, FL) - November 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Elegant!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRINGFIELD, MO) - November 6, 2012
Exactly as ordered and very timely delivery. AAA+++
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - November 23, 2012
Better than picture.
Classic
By Erin V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament! I got it for daughter's first Christmas lasts year & this year for my son's first Christmas. It's beautiful, high quality & classic!! Other ornaments I've gotten are cheap & plastic. Not this one!
Lovely
By Erica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quite lovely. Looks more expensive than it is. I'm satisfied with my purchase.
Engraved ornament is great!
By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti, MN) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this perfectly engraved ornament! High quality for a great price!
Just what I needed
By Jaime R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great way to capture my son's first Christmas.
Just as expected!
By Paul A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynden, WA) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like it did online! Although, the engraving looks and feels more like a surface coating that an etch. Also, the fake velvet bag it came in felt cheap, but we didn't buy it for the bag...

Overall a great personalized item.
Beautiful as always
By Margaret A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Springs, IL) - August 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything we order fro Personalization Mall is always just as described and always appreciated.
Ornament for Granddaughter's 1st Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pfafftown, NC) - February 18, 2012
I, Angie, ordered this for my husbands 1st Grandbaby, a girl, that is due in May, and it's beautiful! He loves it! As always, PM does an awesome job, in the quality of their products and the extreme efficiency of their timely delivery of personalized products! Thank you, PM!!!
Just as Pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - December 31, 2012
Simple, classy design and was delivered exactly as pictured on the site - safely and well packed.
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 29, 2012
Ordered the stocking. Personalization was excellent.
Special Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north wales, PA) - December 31, 2012
Loved by recipient upon arrival home with
new baby.
LOVE THEM!!!
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Henderson, IL) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 of these. I didn't expect too much as the price was right! When they arrived, I was pleasantly surprised with the quality. They are very cute. Everyone I gave them to also loved them. Thank you very much!
Cute
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Getting a early start for next Christmas with discount pricing!
tiny Granddaughter
By Rebecca A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, KS) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my new granddaughter so she would have something to always remember her first Christmas by: they are going to hang it on her bed as long as she is in the neonatal unit. Beautiful keepsake,beutifully boxed for a nice price,and shipped out quickly. I've been very happy with everything I have ordered from PersonalizationMall.
First but not my last order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - December 13, 2012
Quality material, extremely fast service and the attention given to detail is obvious at first sight. Have every intention of placing additional orders with this site in the future.
Wonderful Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 22, 2012
This gift was loved by both the giver and the receiver. A beautiful keepsake for my grandson's firs Christmas.
Personalized gift for baby's 1st Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - December 28, 2012
Very pleased the quality of this ornament and this quick turn around.
Ideal gift for baby
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found myself looking for something for my new grand daughter's first Christmas and this was the best I could have ordered. The parents will be delighted to put this on their large tree and some day Zoey will find it delightful as well. Thank you for carrying such quality merchandise.
Baby's 1st Christmas Engraved Ornament
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tremont, IL) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful engraved ornament for Baby's 1st Christmas - excellent quality & clarity - very well liked by recipient - fast delivery too.
Beautiful
By RoseAnn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the ornament I ordered and found it to be a "Just Right" item for a 3 month old special baby. IT was beautiful!
Baby's First Christmas
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, AL) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments are cute as can be. I trust my granddaughters will cherish them for years to come.
Superb
By Monika H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is definitely a hit. We all love it.
very pleased with pruchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cresco, PA) - December 30, 2015
very well wrapped, exactly the way I wanted it, fast delivery.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved