Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Fireplace Holiday Card customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Cards - Fireplace Greetings - 11987
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Christmas Card
By ERICA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GASTONIA, NC) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly Recommend! The cards turned out exactly as requested.
Love them
By Melissa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - September 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a cute way to add your photo to a holiday card. I find most photo holiday cards a bit too "LOOK AT ME!!" But these are adorable. The photo quality came out great and I really like the subtle stripes, almost like wallpaper.
Holiday Spirit
By ALICIA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST NEWTON, PA) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
As my family and friends are receiving their holiday card, they are commenting how nice it looks! The quality of the paper is above regular card stock. Love the design too.
Cute card!
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased on how quick we received our cards and how nice they look. They are good, thick quality. I would definitely recommend.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison Twp, MI) - December 17, 2017
Everybody loved this one
Nice Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Semmes, AL) - October 6, 2017
The card was easy to create. This was my first time purchasing a card from this company. Kind of pricey however, I had a credit and they were on sale. That sold me on the purchase. Overall, pleased.
Christmas card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UNION CITY, CA) - November 30, 2015
My card for the holidays was done very nicely and quickly. Easy to process and customize.
Perfect!
By Denise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowmansville, NY) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We used a picture from our wedding this past summer to show how beautiful our 2 families have come together. Cant wait to share it with all the family again!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - November 18, 2014
Very pleased with the quality of the product and the unique design.
Including the "pooch" on the Xmas Cards
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arundel, ME) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My first year having Xmas cards made. Absolutely thrilled with how they came out, and have gotten so many compliments on them.
Excellent Cards. Fast shipping. Paper waste.
By Jodie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, ME) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love purchasing our holiday cards from Personalization Mall. Last year I thought I ordered incorrectly when I received double the amount of envelopes, because I chose the option where our address could be printed. This year I ordered the same (cards and envelopes with our address). Instead of sending one set of envelopes we received double. Such a waste of paper. I will continue to use PM for our holiday cards but will opt out of purchasing the mailing address envelopes as it is such a waste.
Cards
By Cabett S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison township, MI) - December 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards turned out outstanding as always. 1 problem was I only received half the envelopes to cards
Pick a lighter photo!!
By Maria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VALPARAISO, IN) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our photo came out too dark and you can't even make out the faces. The card itself was manufactured beautifully but because of the photo we can not use them. I would encourage a very light photo to go with this design.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice