Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

God Bless Baby Personalized Wall Cross customer reviews

Personalized Nursery Wall Cross - God Bless Baby - 12077
Average Customer Review: (81 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, CT) - August 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great!
However I was bummed when it came in as it is much smaller than I expected. But that is my fault for not looking at the dimensions.
Beautiful and Great Quality
By Suzzonne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, VA) - August 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross was bigger than I expected and the printing was high quality. Very pleased and I am sure the family that will receive it will be as happy as I am. Love that I was able to print anything I wanted on it...and it looks GREAT!
Excelent quality and delivery
By Maria Isabel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this cross made for my friend's daughter on her baptism date. I personalized it with my friend's favorite Bible verse and the date of his daughter's baptism. Quality is great and delivery was on time and handled with care. Great investment at an affordable price for such a meaningful gift!
Great Gift
By myrna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - April 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my great grandson's baptism. It will look great in his room.
God Bless Baby Wall Cross
By judy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (albion, IN) - February 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased for my new granddaughter. It arrived quickly and was a great quality. I chose to have her birth information printed on it, turned out cute.
Baptism personalized cross
By Joyce L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clawson , MI) - November 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful way to have a personalized keepsake for my grandson. By adding his name & baptize date, made it such a personal gift. Note: when writing the message, it would not show up as 2 seperate lines as the example so I loved it so much, I was going to accept it on one line. However, after I pressed but, it automatically switched over to the 2 lines as the example shown! Parents loved it too. Looking forward to personalizating Christmas orient for Grandkids. So happy I found t
Personalized Cross
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - September 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived on time and was exactly as the image on the screen. Perfect for the baptism.
Great gift
By Jessie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - June 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my nephew!!! Very happy with how it turned out.
Pretty design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, CT) - June 1, 2016
I bought this cross for my friend's son who is being baptized soon. I wanted a color and appearance that would be appropriate even when he grows up and is no longer a "baby" so I chose the brown cross and simple wording. The size is just as described. The tan cross and the dark brown font matches well and looks pretty together. It's also got a mild "shine" to it, so it's not a matte finish or cheap plastic look and a spot on the back to use for a hook to hang it. Very pleased with this product. I think my friend is going to love it.
Personalized baby cross
By Sharon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Olmsted, OH) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2 of these crosses for twin boys baptism. Loved the personalization as well as the date of the baptism. Would recommend this purchase to anyone. The cross is of good quality but not too large.
Personalized Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - March 7, 2016
The quality and looks of the cross is very appealing! Nice job!
Love!
By Brandi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Green, WI) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 2 of these crosses for baptismal gifts and both were excellent. The parents of the baby's I gave these to loved them as well. They are very well made.
Exactly as I expected
By Jenna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Hts, OH) - February 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this cross, it's a nice size, sturdy, and the words are very nice. Great gift. I bought two, two years apart for my nephews so they have matching crosses.
Yet Another wonderful gift
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dania Beach, FL) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I included part of my favorite bible verse in lieu of baby stats, came out wonderful!
A huge hit
By Annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, WI) - July 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a huge hit this personalized cross was for a baptism gift. It is made of a wood-like fiber on the back, but high gloss and beautiful on the front. The construction was not a problem, just not what I had expected. I would purchase this for our next gift for a baptism.
Favorite gift
By Veronica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Clair shores, MI) - March 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross was the favorite gift at the baptism. Everyone asked where I purchased it from. This is the 3rd item I have purchased, and I see much more in the near future.
love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheppard AFB, TX) - March 7, 2015
Ordered one for my god daughter as a baptism gift. I love it!! Adorable.
Perfect
By Pam N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is just what we expected. It is cute and girlie. It will make a perfect baptism keepsake.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ingleside, IL) - January 18, 2015
I was very happy with this! It made a great gift for our nephew's baptism. It also, arrived sooner than expected which was a plus. I would definitely order products from here again!
Beautiful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - October 16, 2014
I was extremely pleased with this product. It is a beautiful piece and I cannot wait to give it as a baptism gift. I was pleasantly surprised to see that it had a gloss finish to the top of it. I highly recommend it!
Cute gift
By Jacqueline T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute gift for a christening. I wish it were a little bigger so it could fit a whole Bible verse on it, but it's still a nice gift. I gave it to my godson.
baptism
By Kathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauconda, IL) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time UI have used this site for my grandchild's baptisms. Its always been great service an d products. Have been happy and will continue to use.
My purchase exceeded my expectations!
By Bette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - August 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the very first time I have ordered a product from Personalization Mall.com. As a result, I was a bit anxious when I opened the package to see what I ordered. Voila'...what a beautiful wall cross! The quality of work was stunningly creative. So professionally complete. I can't wait to give it to my grandson and his parents! I will be so proud to present this lasting gift to them. Thank you for the perfect baptismal cross. I will look forward to my next purchase with confidence!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bordentown, NJ) - July 26, 2014
Purchased this for a christening that I was unable to attend. I received so many compliments on what a beautiful gift. The parents just loved it. Very well made.
Baptism Gift
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keithville, LA) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Baptism gift! Arrived as promised and looked great.
Beautiful Personalized Cross
By DENNIS F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLAINFIELD, IL) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mine turned out perfect! Little bit bigger than my hand, great gift!
Granddaughter's Baptism
By brenda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beautiful gift to give ----the delivery was prompt, the wording positioned just right---the parents were thrilled to have this to put in child's nursery!
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (northlake, IL) - April 12, 2014
It was beautiful
Just perfect!
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just perfect for our nephew's baptism. Beautifully crafted. Perfect size and colors. Would buy again!!
Wall Cross
By Morgan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized wall cross is the perfect gift for a baptism, christening or dedication. I have now ordered this cross 3 times for family and friends. Everyone loves it! I would highly recommend
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilbraham, MA) - November 18, 2013
All 4 of my children received these for their baptisms, so now it's my "go-to gift" for other baptisms. They are so adorable and being able to give a personalized cross is very special to me.
Small but satisfied
By Vanessa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although this is cross is slightly smaller than expected, I am extremely satisfied. It is beautiful.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mora, MN) - August 30, 2013
Very happy with product! Beautifully made and such a neat way to personalize! Excellent customer service! Perfect gift for our new Goddaughter to welcome her into God's family and ours!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, IN) - August 27, 2013
The cross turned out amazing! My niece just loved it, I would order it again.
Perfect gift for child!
By Vanessa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - August 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these for my 2 godsons on their baptism day. Since they share a room I thought it would be nice as a keepsake to have on their bedroom wall personalized. Their mom loved it! I ended up giving it 4 stars because I wish it gave a little more room to have printed on the cross, other than that it's really a 5. I took a child's scripture and added it to the first cross of the older one and the second half of the prayer to the younger. people asked about this site at the baptism party because they thought this gift was creative and thoughtful! I'm very happy with my purchase.
Small but beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - August 1, 2013
Cross is a little bit smaller than expected. But material and printing quality are good. I wish they would allow more space (lines) on the custom paragraph. I had a hard time trying to compress my verse in the very little space given. In general, I was happy with the product, the packing and the shipping.
Prompt and professional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - June 16, 2013
Couldn't be happier with the product and whole process. It was exactly what was shown in the picture online, no misleading photos or expectations. Also, the way in which the customer was included in shipping/tracking was very reassuring. Excellent experience.
As Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewickley, PA) - May 20, 2013
If you are looking for a small gift to help recognize a child's baptism, I would highly recommend this item as it can be personalized with the date and a special message can be included. I also like that you can hang this one up.
Baptism plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - April 27, 2013
A beautiful little plaque!!
Perfect Gift
By Teresa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armour, SD) - April 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved how this turned out, looks very well done. My sister-in-law loved it too!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved