Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Doggie Delights Personalized Dog Treat Jar customer reviews

Personalized Dog Treat Jar - Doggie Delights - 12128
Average Customer Review: star rating (157 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las Vegas, NV) - January 23, 2023
I use the jar for my dogs food. It’s decorative on my kitchen counter and useful. The lid seal keeps the food fresh.
Beautiful, Quality product
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Rapids , MI) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Treat jar is very heavy. Shipped remarkably quickly. Personalization looks great!
Perfect
By Candice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - November 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized cookie jar for my dog looks great on the kitchen counter..it's perfect. My dog knows exactly where to look for it!
Great Quality
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - September 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jar is modern, big and well made. Love adding both my dog names to the jar.
Very good quality and adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, WI) - August 21, 2022
Super nice quality dog cookie jar and very fast shipping.
Good Quality
By Stacey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - July 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! It's large and steady.
Loved my dog treat jar
By Laura P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ambler, PA) - April 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a high quality and well designed item, This is the 2nd one I purchased (1 for each dog)
Super Cute!
By Freddie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COMFORT, WV) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was exactly as presented. Couldn't be more satisfied!
Jan
By JANICE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GALLATIN, TN) - February 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! The jar is not to small or not to big! It looks beautiful in my kitchen. It has a airtight top that keeps the treats fresh. It’s exactly what I wanted!
Happy Rescue Mama
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorestown, NJ) - January 29, 2022
I ordered this in pink for my other Rescue a few years ago and needed to have this for my new rescue, proud to be a Rescue Mama
Just adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - December 2, 2021
This treat jar is well-made/heavy and just adorable!
Best dog owner gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amityville, NY) - November 30, 2021
A friend gave us this jar when we got our puppy we loved it so much we now give it to special dog owner friends.
Dog treat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages , FL) - November 12, 2021
Very satisfied with product and delivery
STARKS TREATS
By cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Mission Viejo, CA) - October 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
SO PLEASED WITH THIS COMPANY !!! RECEIVED DAMAGED ITEM AND WITH NO PROBLEMS RECEIVED REPLACEMENT IMMEDIATELY !! THE "TREAT" JAR IS NICE SIZE AND STURDY. ONE THING, THE NAME COULD BE SLIGHTLY LARGER.
Personalized treat jar
By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Spa, NY) - June 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my daughter and her partner as they have a new puppy. The item arrived in time
In beautiful condition. It arrived exactly as pictured...really beautifully made and the personalization is perfect!!! It fits in perfectly with their kitchen decor and their new puppy now has her very own treat jar with yummy treats safely stored for when she earns a reward! So SO CUTE!!!
Great treat jar and customer service
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - May 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had some issues with the first jar sent but PM took care of it. as soon as they read my first review they reached out to me and sent me a new canister. What a wonderful company. They really take care of their customers. Thank you PM.
Perfect Treat Jar
By Lynn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - May 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for our families new service pup...better than expected, and love that it's so special being personalized! Best gift ever!
Dog treat jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POTTSTOWN, PA) - March 26, 2021
Turned out just perfect. Done to replace the lid I broke on my daughter's jar. Just needs a little more space for longer names
Ceramic doggy treat jar
By Lynda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, MA) - March 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic product - it was just the gift I was looking for!
Very cute addition to my daughter’s kitchen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - March 13, 2021
Cute container for pup’s treats. The product is well made, lid fits well and it arrived very quickly. Love it
Even Better Than Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremont, CA) - March 12, 2021
This dog treat jar is so pretty and of such high quality. We love it.
JUST WHAT I WANTED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 23, 2021
I bought this for a dear friend who has three precious dogs. I was very fortunate to be able to add all three of their names across the treat jar. My friend absolutely loved it.
Great
By Elisha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - February 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
No issues. Held up great during shipping. No chips and exactly as expected
Perfect Treat Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 30, 2021
Love this jar for our Khloe. Looks great on the counter and easy to get the top off and on. Would recommend.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - January 6, 2021
I gave this as a gift to my DIL and she loved it! The jar is great quality and sturdy and will hold a lot of treats.
Perfect!
By Kerri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke, MA) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these treat jars and they exceeded my expectations! They are well-made with a seal (which I was not expecting and am very happy with) and the personalization is beautiful. Highly recommend!
Personalized dog treat jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thaxton , VA) - December 13, 2020
I was very surprised and happy with the way the dog cookie jar came out. Will buy from this site again.
Really nice quality, very impressive!
By Martha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COMMERCE TWP, MI) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed with the quality of the jar and lid. It was larger than I expected, nicely packaged and shipped quickly! Would definitely recommend!
Doggie treats
By Carolyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra, FL) - November 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a fun gift to give. It's a teaching and reward product and a modern accent to your home.
Personalized dog treat jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (horsham, PA) - November 23, 2020
High quality and great size. Very happy with end result. Would order again.
Great product!!
By DONNA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (naples, FL) - November 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought these for my dogs and as gifts for friends......they are heavy....nicely done.....highly recommend!!!
Pet cookie jar
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCKLEDGE, FL) - November 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great. Perfect size. Ups broke it on delivery and we are getting another one soon. It will be really loved at Christmas.
Dog Treat Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - November 6, 2020
Looks great and has a good seal.
Dog treat jar
By Jane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pound Ridge, NY) - October 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized dog treat jar is well made, heavy and with a goid suction lid to keep treats fresh. Loved the font used for personalization. Very happy with my order of two jars.
Great treat/food jar!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - October 2, 2020
Picked this for our new 4-legged family member. It holds a good amount of food and is airtight - so no dogfood lingering smell. Love the imprint and the personalization!
Dog treat jars
By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these dog treat jars for my friends birthday. They are beautiful and she loves them
EXCELLENT QUALITY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NJ) - September 10, 2020
This is a beautiful product. The quality is excellent and the look is very clean and neat.
Wonderful, large dog treat jar!
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island, FL) - August 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this dog treat jar. It is large enough to store our greenies and peanut butter pig ear treats for our two 65 lb dogs. We got this as an organizational piece originally, but it’s very pretty and the personalization is great!
Dog treat jar
By Mackenzie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sloatsburg, NY) - August 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
its sturdy large and adorable
Love it
By Marie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - July 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2, one for my dogs food and one for his treats.. great quality, is tight seal lid so food stays fresh And nice size jar too! I love them very happy with my purchase!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice