Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Precious Moments® Personalized Baby Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Baby Clothes - Precious Moments - 12157
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized Baby Body Suite
By Venus K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dove Canyon, CA) - January 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and excellent personalization. Very pleased with all my orders. Thank you for the lovely gifts you design.
Personalized Baby Rib
By Venus K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dove Canyon, CA) - January 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and excellent job in personalizing. Overall excellent service.
Gift Delivered
By Lydia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - August 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love onesie image shown
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - May 5, 2018
Good quality. Very nice. Gifted and the parents love it.
Absolutely Love!!!!
By Kathryn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Mills, NY) - August 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This onesie is so cute I was so happy with the quality of it! I have always been a lover of precious moments and this came out so beautiful. Couldn't be happier.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - April 1, 2015
This item was a great value for the price and very cute! Very substantial in weight and size. Personalizing made it a special gift.
Perfect baby shower gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - June 19, 2014
Great as a baby shower gift!
Precious moments bib
By Patti A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd bib and it is 10 times better than the last one. Thank u for replacing it.
very cute.
By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Mills, KY) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cute.
My Unique gift for my great neice
By Marilyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These gifts were for my neice who is having a baby in November, and although I can not attend due to the distance, I mailed the gifts directly to my brother and sister-in-law's home. They both admired them and said they can not wait for their daughter to open them at the baby shower.
Perfect Baby Shower gift!!
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for baby Shower and not only did the parents to be love it so did everyone else!! Very Cute!!
Cute bib
By Sandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streator, IL) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two bibs. They were for my co-workers that are expecting. One was for a girl and one was for a boy. Very cute bibs! Delivery was super fast!!! Received my bibs and blankets in 32 hours from ordering.
The picture is too faded
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bend, OR) - December 27, 2018
This onesie is absolutely adorable on the website, but when I opened my order, I was disappointed that the picture of the Precious Moments girl was quite faded compared to the brightness of the letters of the words. The picture is NOT printed nearly as brightly as the website suggests. I wish the printed picture of the girl had been brighter and more clear!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice