Recipients

Shop By Recipients

A Time for Love Engraved Heart Clock customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Glass Heart Clock - 8856
Average Customer Review: star rating (348 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
BEAUTIFUL, SIMPLE & SAYS IT ALL!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brisbane, CA) - January 27, 2023
I am absolutely thrilled with this anniversary gift. I ordered two more for special friends later this year. Want to make sure they are still available.????????
Wonderful Keepsake!
By Jay C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - January 26, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Happy with purchase! Looks great!! Would help if instructions were included on how to remove clock and set time. Took a while to figure it out. Overall very happy!
It looks so great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - October 28, 2022
Very beautiful production. My uncle loves it so much.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - August 26, 2022
Absolutely love this clock. Great quality.
Thrilled with this wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ireland) - July 26, 2022
Lovely unique gift for a couple. Fantastic service too. Ordered from Ireland to NYC I was delighted with this whole experience. Thank you.
Anniversary clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east Williston, NY) - July 9, 2022
Excellent
Valentine Gift
By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Three Rivers, MI) - February 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend was overjoyed and stunned at something so beautiful.
She, also, said because it was acrylic if the cat knocked it over,
it wouldn't break. She thanked me over and over. Her first question
was - Where did you get this?
A Time For Love Engraved Heart Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - November 24, 2021
This is an expression of my love for my significant other. The clock symbolizes our time together and the heart shape glass completes it!
Engraved Heart Clock
By Helga M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CT) - September 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and true to on-line picture! Professional looking engraving with classy calligraphy.Carefully shipped in bubble wrap. A genuine keepsake!
Very pretty
By Julia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - September 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for my cousin wedding and it is so pretty. I live it and I’m sure she will too. I definitely recommend
heart clock
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, AR) - September 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is so beautiful and the perfect wedding gift. I couldn't be happier with the quality of this item. Would definitley reccomend this site
heart clock
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, AR) - September 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is so beautiful and the perfect wedding gift. I couldn't be happier with the quality of this item. Would definitley reccomend this site
Time CLOCK for a loved one.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlboro, NJ) - September 2, 2021
Beautifully crafted clock within a heart shaped glass. Three different SAYING options were available for engraving in addition to two additional lines for a personalized message to recipient.
My Go-To Anniversary Gift!
By Shopper (Racine, WI) - September 1, 2021
I have purchased several of these clocks to give as anniversary gifts in the past and I am always very pleased with the quality, including the one I just purchased. I tend to be very picky and I really scrutinize the engraving to make sure there are no flaws. I never find any! They make unique and special gifts and I will continue to purchase these items in the future.
Great Anniversary Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - July 20, 2021
I have ordered several of these clocks for gifts and I have always been happy with them. The design and engraving looks very nice and they make perfect wedding and anniversary gifts. This product will continue to be my “go-to” purchase for special occasions.
Clock is a perfect gift
By Melody M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Markham, IL) - July 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift so I can't review it personally. But, the gift receivers really liked it.
Really good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - July 2, 2021
The product is smaller than I expected..
The custom words should have a bigger font size.
Beautiful
By Tami F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Sterling, KY) - June 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's beautiful! I got this as an anniversary present for my son and daughter-in-law. They loved it. I also really like that it's useful too.
Beautiful clock for Desk
By Pamela Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stantonsburg, NC) - June 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift for Bride and Groom
Heart clock
By Yamila L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton , FL) - May 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing my boyfriend love it
Crystal time heart ??
By Laura K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EL PASO, TX) - May 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
it’s beautiful!!
Engagement gift
By Suzanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville , TN) - May 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for friends who had recently gotten engaged at an older age ( in there 60s). It was PERFECT , as they had dated in high school - and then went there separate ways- and rekindled 40 some years later. When I saw this product I knew it was just for them , as the saying was PERFECT! The actual piece was stunning and the quality was superb . We did have some shipping issues ( fed ex issues ) but PMail was quick to step up and make it right. The customer service reps were very caring.
Anniversary Gift
By Rodolfo S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what was expected
Beautiful Gift
By DENISE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - April 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third time I have bought this clock for a gift. Makes a perfect wedding or anniversary gift. Love that you can personalize it with names.
Beautiful title
By Candy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - February 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I kinda was expecting a little bit larger clock but over all it is very pretty.
.Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - February 5, 2021
Great Anniversary gift for my husband !!! Looks great in his office
Personalized gift especially when you cannot meet family.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - January 28, 2021
This gift made my nephew's anniversary special
Wife Valentine
By Alvin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc Calla, AL) - January 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is real nice.I love that you can personalize it. With our names and Always & Forever was a song in our Wedding.
Wonderful Gift!
By Denise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this gift for a couple’s 45th anniversary and they LOVED it! I would definitely purchase as a gift again!
Exactly as described
By Cynthia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Precious heart with engraving. Exactly as showed and described! I am very pleased. The clock is very small, but that was to be expected. The sentiment behind the clock is what matters most.
Nice clock
By Veronica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a wonderful 5 yr Anniversary gift for some friends, they loved it!!
Amazingly Beautiful
By Christy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margaretville, NY) - December 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a gift for my husband for our 28th wedding anniversary. It is absolutely beautiful. The little clock is a perfect touch and the lettering and detail is just perfect.
Great quality
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a friend's anniversary and she loved it!
Very Beautiful !!
By Mark B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - October 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This heart is truly beautiful. It was better then I imagined. I needed express delivery, and the customer service was so nice and helpful!!! I’ll order again for sure !!!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Fairfield, ME) - October 18, 2020
The young couple loved it
Very Nice
By Letitia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River, LA) - October 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The heart shaped engraved glass with clock is beautiful. The quality is very good and I’m extremely pleased with my purchase.
wonderful anniversary gift
By Fred B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south deerfield, MA) - July 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
A special gift for my special lady to celebrate 35 years together, she LOVED it, she has it proudly displayed, it's the perfect size
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadillac , MI) - March 15, 2020
Absolutely loved it! You guys did an amazing job. Much appreciated for sure.
Beautiful Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gatesville, TX) - February 9, 2020
Prettiest heart clock ever !!! Will be a classic heirloom !!!! Perfect wedding present
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - February 3, 2020
My wife absolutely loves it
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice