Recipients

Shop By Recipients

My Name Embroidered Liner- Solid and Checked Patterns customer reviews

Personalized Kids Storage Baskets - 12252
Average Customer Review: star rating (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Liner is very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - November 18, 2021
The liner is very nice. The embroidery looks great. I found a great basket. I'd order again.
Love It
By Electra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my granddaughter's new bicycle basket. It is beautiful and she loves it
Beautiful Basket!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beckley, WV) - March 22, 2020
This Basket is absolutely beautiful!! My new grandchild due in May is going to really love putting her books!!!
Gorgeous
By Mandy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keyport, NJ) - May 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Loved it!
By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RALEIGH, NC) - April 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was well made and was a hit at the baby shower.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - March 24, 2019
Gave this with the basket for a baby shower gift. Everyone loved it!
Basket liner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, MD) - December 15, 2018
The embroidered basket liner fits the basket perfect. I just love personalized items and now his books have a place & he'll always know where to find his books. Going to get more for my dogs fir their toys just because its so cute. All the embroidery on everything I've order is perfect!!!!
Slight Misrepresentation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - December 3, 2018
The liner and embroidery are of excellent quality, BUT I thought it included the basket. I feel the item should have a note right next to it stating "basket not included." The notation "basket and contents not included" is stated in the explanation, but I missed it. My bad. Still think there should be a notation right under the item.
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - October 15, 2018
I loved this product, came out clean and clear. Only wish it would come in different sizes. It was smaller than I thought it would be.
Book basket with name
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH LITTLE ROCK, AR) - July 23, 2018
I bought this for a baby shower and everyone brought a book to put in this cute basket for my granddaughter. I ordered the natural basket and painted it white. It arrived incredibly fast. I’m very pleased with the colors and quality of the product.
Cute
By TERI P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus, MA) - May 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved this purchase. I particularly liked the silver over the pink cloth.
Something Special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORLANDO, FL) - July 24, 2017
Loved it & can't wait to give it to my Grandson on his B'day!!!
Perfect Basket Gift
By Carolyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized Basket cover is just adorable.
Beautiful!
By Pearl E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - August 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a present for my 3 year old Shorkie. I added all his presents and will be using to store his toys. The embroidery was beautiful and came out exactly as the preview had shown. I was very impressed with the speed, quality, and price of the product. Will definitely order again! Thanks!
Very delicate
By Karen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Chasse, LA) - July 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very special and delicate gift. Definitively recommend it.
great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES, CA) - December 31, 2014
This was a gift and they loved it. The qualify was very good and the lettering just as described.
Perfection
By Anna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Geneva, WI) - September 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this for my daughter-in-laws baby shower and filled it with all kinds of baby goodies. Knowing that they are having a boy, having his name personalized onto the liner just added that extra special personal touch. Top notch quality basket and liner. Highly recommend it for any occassion!!!
She loved it!!
By EMILY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a baby shower gift for my best friend and created a basket filled with baby things. The embroidery was perfect and came out exactly as the preview had shown. The basket was a lot smaller than I expected but that was totally my own fault for not looking at the dimensions hehe but none the less the basket came out excellent and the expecting mother was in love!! The basket was definitely a hit at the baby shower, Thank you!!
Cute
By LaKesha O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both covers were cute and work perfectly with the basket. Wish the writing was a bit bigger.
Personalized Book Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - January 21, 2013
The basket is very cute, but I thought it should be larger for the price. Personalization Mall does a fantastic job with the order process.
Baby Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matteson, IL) - December 31, 2012
The basket was beautiful with baby name and once all items was added to it, price for just basket costly after receiving it. Overall it was nice.
Stitching issues
By Elizabeth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greene, RI) - April 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from Personalization before, and been extremely happy with the quality of their products. However, when I received this order the stitching on the seams were terrible and the basket was not of their usual quality. I contacted customer service representative, and then filed their very particular return process. I am pleased that they stood behind their product and are issuing me a refund. My only concern/suggestion is how particular their return/refund process is to follow.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice