Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

First Christmas Personalized Mini-Frame Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Baby's First Christmas Frame - 12393
Average Customer Review: (177 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
first Christmas personalized mini-frame ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, PA) - December 30, 2012
This frame was adorable.
First Christmas
By Lillian G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Selected this one for my daughters best friend's new baby. Love it; can't wait to give it to her.
Great keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poinciana, FL) - January 1, 2013
This made a very nice Christmas gift for the new parents. The frame can either hang or stand on its own. The glossy finish is pretty, the lettering is clear.
Outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - December 16, 2012
Produced and delivered as promised
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pulaski, NY) - December 24, 2012
Made an awesome Christmas gift to the parents of a baby I watch. They loved it and it came out great!
Very nice frame ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindsay, TX) - December 12, 2012
The frame ornament was very nice & will be a treasure for years to come. Very quick shipment as well. Will definitely order again. Makes a nice gift.
first christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 22, 2012
this came out great, very pleased with it. really cute
First Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 22, 2012
Very cute; well made.
A little big but still cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, MI) - December 26, 2013
This is actually bigger than I thought it was going to be... but then again the picture fits a wallet size photo! It's still cute though, but not my first choice for another ornament.
Such a sweet remembrance
By Leddy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the frame was a little smaller than we expected, it is so pretty and nicely done and we feel proud to give it as a holiday remembrance to dear ones!
Very Cute Ornament!
By KARA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUCKINGHAM, VA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for my son and was very pleased. The personalization was perfect. This gets 4 stars just because it was a little larger than I imagined but I was still very pleased.
Appearance
By Rosemary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - October 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful & much more than I expected. Anyone ordering this product will be very happy & proud to display on your Christmas tree.
Returning customer
By Sue S. (Martinsville, IN) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased many ornaments last year and was very pleased with the quality and with my experience overall. So I'm sure I will be just as satisfied with this ornament!
Great!
By Rebecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this keepsake ornament. I especially like that it comes as a frame with a stand on the back if we don't want to hang it in the tree. I wish the photo hole was slightly larger, but I made it work.
Hapoy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring, TX) - January 24, 2017
Love this product. Ordered one a few years back for my first son. Unfortunately when I received this it was printed upside down. I was disappointed but I was sent a replacement at no cost.
let down
By danielle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south jordan, UT) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a while for a sweet ornament for my daughter's first Christmas.this is not it. It is a picture frame. It looks cheap. Am not happy at all.
Falls apart
By Maria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Setauket, NY) - December 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received this mini-frame ornament the other day. I hung it on the tree without having put a picture in it and the next day, I found the front piece had come off!!! The thing is held together by dual-sided tape; which I wouldn't care about if it had actually held the ornament together. Disappointed
Horrible quality!
By PATRICIA DEE E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddon Heights, NJ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I shop personalizationmall regularly for years. I've had very few issues regarding quality but this picture frame ornament was so cheaply made it fell apart immediately and had the quality of a dollar store item. I was beyond disappointed and when it arrived on 12/23 I wouldn't even dream of giving the two I bought as gifts to the recipients. I had to go out and buy 2 new gifts since the 2 I bought were horribly made.
1st product damaged, but final one good
By Shannon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first one I ordered arrived on time and was packaged well, but was damaged on one corner and the back was poorly attached. I was disappointed that they allowed such a product to be mailed. But I emailed customer service and got a replacement fairly quickly. The final product is good. Looks just like the photo online.
Cute but larger than expected
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality product, lettering is perfect. The ornament itself is much larger than I expected. I guess I should have looked at the dimensions first.
1st Christmas
By Edith J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nice
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW ROCHELLE, NY) - October 19, 2012
The frame is cute. However, my only complaint is that the plastic that covers the picture is too small. It barely covers the photo.
Fun frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagleville, PA) - December 1, 2015
This is a great idea and a wonderful gift to give for my daughter's first christmas. My only small issue I have is that the font for the name is so different than the "First Christmas" font. Otherwise, this is a cool gift and I'm excited to hand them out to my family.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 22, 2012
Very happy with this purchase. I love that you can use a stand up frame and not just an ornament.
Cute!
By Gale H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan Hill, CA) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely made, a great keepsake for our new grandson.
so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakeside, CA) - November 16, 2012
Glad how it turned out. Its so cute
Adorable
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cromwell, CT) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute!
First Christmas Personalized Mini-Frame Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cooper city, FL) - December 5, 2012
It's perfect for baby's first Christmas.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - December 5, 2012
It turns out great. I love it. Can't wait to share it with my new grand son.
so cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - November 27, 2012
Perfect first Christmas ornament. It came on time and in good condition. I would order from this company again
Super Cute Design
By Christina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased many ornaments from Personalzation Mall in the past. I want to do something special from my husband since he does not have any ornaments from his childhood.
Pros:
- Loved the design
- Loved how you could personalize the year and the Title
- Loved how the back had a picture frame stand if you wanted to use it this way
Cons
- A little bigger than I anticipated (Though I should have expected this since the picture itself is 2x3)
- No hook for the Christmas tree (All of the previous ornaments that I have purchased had a Christmas tree hook included.)
Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, TX) - January 1, 2016
This ornament is cute and so far is very good quality. I will purchase from them again if I need something of this nature.
Perfect
By Noelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as it looks in the picture. Love it! excited to display it on our tree.
Adorable
By Zachary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love that it has a kick stand in the back to stand up on a table or shelf
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poynette, WI) - November 12, 2012
nice product
Precious!!
By Amie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for our baby due Nov 28th. It's so worth every penny. ;)
Great Quality, Fast Shipping
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, WI) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my son's first Christmas. The ornament is great quality and it arrived quickly. What a great way to display a First Christmas photo for years to come.
Adorable First Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 2, 2013
This was a gift and a big hit! Very high quality.
Another lovely ornament for baby's first Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White, PA) - January 3, 2014
I bought this along with some others from the site. I love how you can preview what it will actually look like. For mine, because you can type what you want for each line, I put the baby's name on the first line and then on the next line I put how old he is "1st Christmas 22 days old" and on the bottom it said special delivery. It is very well made, durable. I purchased the flat gift box to go with it so they would have something to store it it. Although I chose the regular shipping, I got it fast, less than 7 days. Will purchase again in the future.
Never Too Late
By Nadine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, PA) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy when I found Personalization. My grand daughter, Emily, was born on 12/15/2012. Naturally, I was excited and to celebrate I went out and bought her a Christmas bulb. On the bulb was printed Baby's First Christmas and the date 2012. Then, along came my grand son, Joey, who was born on 02/23/2015. I wanted to find a bulb that was more personable for both of my grand children, but since Emily was born three years prior, I didn't know where I was going to find a bulb that had 2012 written on it. I went online and that's when I found Personalization. They had a huge selection to choose from, but what caught my eye was a bulb that looked like a picture frame where you could place the baby's picture. The baby's name, a personal message and what date the baby was born was printed on the picture frame. First, I ordered Emily's bulb. On it I placed Emily's First Christmas with the date she was born. The date was printed on little toy wooden blocks sitting in front of a teddy bear. Then I ordered Joey's bulb where I placed Joseph Andrew's Very First Christmas. It was the same as Emily's bulb except the date of birth, 2015, was written on a train set with a number on each of it's little cars. Both bulbs looked alike except for the fact that each had it's own personal touch which made them both extra special. They were going to be adorable and I couldn't wait for their parents to see them. On Christmas morning my daughter and son-in-law were both thrilled their children had their own personalized bulbs. They loved that they could place their pictures in the frames and the way their dates of birth were printed on the frame was just so very cute and something they could enjoy year after year. Thanks Personalization, you are the greatest!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved