Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Chili Today! Personalized 14 oz. Chili Bowl customer reviews

Personalized Chili Bowls - Chili Today - 12439
Average Customer Review: star rating (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Chili bowl
By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 11, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalized chili bowl. Using it for a chili cook off prize. It’s amazing! So excited to give out to the winners. Was delivered in a timely fashion
Chili Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, PA) - November 20, 2022
Very nice and the perfect size for a bowl of chili.
Exactly as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bend, NC) - February 2, 2022
Great size. Good colors, exactly like what is pictured. Can't wait to use them
Cute
By Vanessa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, OH) - November 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s perfect for our family chili cook off!!
The Chili Wars
By maryjo G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oak forest, IL) - November 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
When there is a chili war you need your own personalized bowl to stake your claim and these are perfect
Chili Bowl
By Janice E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IN) - November 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this bowl it’s large and it is a very nice quality item worth the price and the personalized on the front makes it fun
A Family Tradition Made Better
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - December 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave a set of three to my parents and I on Christmas Eve. It's a family tradition that my dad makes chili for dinner on Christmas Eve. These made an excellent addition to the evening.

The bowls have held up for a year and still look good as new. Lots of room, so don't be afraid to get a big helping of chili! You know you'll want too!
They aren't fragile so don't be worried if they knocked together every once in awhile

I look forward to buying this years family gift here too!
A beautiful bowl!!
By Pamela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - October 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful bowl. It's for my brother for Christmas and it looks exactly like the picture. It's a very sturdy bowl and perfect for use during the fall & winter months. Also the colors are so vibrant!!
Super Bowl Company
By Jonathan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, VA) - August 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted buy and donate 3 bowls as prizes for a chili cook-off at our church, but missed a sale on them. So I contacted Personalization, and they graciously extended the sale for me.
I now have the bowls. They are good quality and will be the perfect prizes for our winning chefs.
Love these bowls!
By Laurie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cliffwood Beach, NJ) - January 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my husband last year since he loves his chili and we make it often. My boys have been asking for their own so I bought them each one for valentine's day. Who needs chocolate when you can have yourvery own chili bowl? As always, customer service was fantastic and shipping was super quick.
Excellent Choice
By Keisha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these chili bowls for my family as a stocking stuffer gift!! The bowls are beautiful. Great quality and the personalization with everyone's name was a huge hit!! I definitely recommend using this site for all your personalization needs. Delivery was very prompt as well.
Chili Bowl
By Mandi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it!! Super cute
GREAT
By JIM C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR. NOW I HAVE MY OWN BOWL AND NO ONE ELSE CAN USE IT. QUALITY ITEM AND FAST SHIPPING.
Nice bowl...great service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - December 16, 2013
The wrong bowl was shipped and Personalization customer service remedied this immediately. The finished product is beyond my expectations! Beautiful!
Hot Hot Hot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branson West, MO) - December 3, 2013
My husband loves his chili and having his own bowl for his HOT chili gives us all a warning of the contents...lol
Special Gift
By Traci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves my chili and he really loved his new chili bowl with his nickname!! He was elated when he opened it. Super fun and special!
Great item but ......
By Regina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - November 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is perfect!! However, what you’re not seeing on the back side is that the cute writings DON’T connect. There is about a 2 inch gap where there’s nothing. It looks incomplete, like the “decal” wasn’t large enough to wrap around the whole bowl.
Excellent Customer Service
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, IN) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is an excellent chili maker and I thought this bowl would be just perfect for him. Unfortunately it arrived in pieces! I immediately sent an email to Customer Service. They replied quickly with instructions for me to do nothing but wait for the replacement item to arrive. I was so glad that I didn't have to return the broken bowl. Within the week, a new bowl, in perfect condition arrived. Thank you Personalization Mall for taking care of this in a quick and "no hassle" manner.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice