Recipients

Shop By Recipients

St. Francis Personalized Pet Medal customer reviews

Personalized St Francis Dog Tag Medal - 12451
Average Customer Review: star rating (68 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
New Jewelry
By Daniele R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piedmont, MO) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Buddy "Buddy" Loves his jewelry , I will show him the Love in it and he will Love it , Thank You Much
A perfect medallion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winlock, WA) - June 8, 2022
I first purchased one of these over 2 years ago when my pup had surgery to remove cancerous tumors. It took almost 2 years for the etching to fade and the clasp to break off. I ordered a second because I loved the first so much- and am putting the 1st one in a stepping stone I'm making with my pup.
Perfect pet present!
By Katherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHANDLER, AZ) - May 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The medal is well-made. The quality is great - engraving is deep and will last. So happy with this purchase and vendor.
Exactly as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Western Springs, IL) - February 20, 2022
This came quickly and exactly as pictured. I was extremely happy with my purchase & would definitely buy this again.
St Frncis
By SUSAN A S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Isle, FL) - November 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
St Francis is my favorite Saint. His medal is now being worn by a precious Bernniedoodle. The quality is great. The only problem was with the delivery. First medal got lost but was quickly replaced.
Loved the dog charms
By Lois V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macungie, PA) - October 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The charms came out great. Very happy.
Bless your Pet
By Adriana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, PA) - September 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every pet I have has one clipped to their crate or cage. And they are a great gift for any pet lover!
Great Dog ID
By CLARE MARIE E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - July 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this dog ID - it's a St. Francis medal (to protect my dog) and her name and my phone number are on the back. It's a wonderful way to keep St. Francis watching my dog and just in case my pup wanders off, my phone number is there to get her back home.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Berlin, PA) - July 1, 2021
Just what I needed for my pups. Had name, chipped, and my #. Was delivered quickly.
Wonderful gift
By Karen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Ipswich, NH) - June 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave to my boss for her beloved dogs
Second set I bought.
By James P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, NY) - April 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have one for each of my pets. They look great and I never had an issue with any personalization. I have also given them as git’s to friends.
Perfect
By Darla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - February 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a not a flimsy medallion - the engraving feels etched in not printed on the medal and should hold up well. The size is about the circumference of a quarter so it’s suitable for any size dog. We are very happy with the purchase, (cannot answer for the longevity as of now. )
At Francis Personalized Pet Medal
By Marjorie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc Donald, PA) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always had a St Francis Medal for my pets to be watched over and safely returned to me if lost. I have been looking fir another for my kitten because where I got my last ones they are no longer in business. I was pleasantly surprised of the detail and how nice the engraving was on the back. It’s also nice to have a clip with it to attach to her collar. This is the second item I ordered from here and am very happy with both. The medal is just the right size for a kitten
St Francis
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH LAS VEGAS, NV) - September 9, 2020
Very nicely done and accurate
St. Francis pet medal
By Laurie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - July 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Satisfied with product
Looks Nice
By Nicholas F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Massapequa, NY) - March 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Protect your pet with this well made medallion, fits nicely on collar or harness, and with phone numbers protects your pet even further.
St. Francis of Assisi medals
By Evelyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EL CAJON, CA) - December 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very content with both metals. I purchased one for the dog and one for the cat. They are very pretty and nicely done. Will most definitely order from you again!
St. Francis of Assisi medals
By Evelyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EL CAJON, CA) - December 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very content with both metals. I purchased one for the dog and one for the cat. They are very pretty and nicely done. Will most definitely order from you again!
St. Francis of Assisi medals
By Evelyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EL CAJON, CA) - December 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very content with both metals. I purchased one for the dog and one for the cat. They are very pretty and nicely done. Will most definitely order from you again!
Dog tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stroudsburg, PA) - August 10, 2019
I love this it’s just what l wanted. A little blessing never hurts. Thank you
Love this so much.
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton , TX) - February 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. So happy.
Must love dogs...
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for anyone...it's such sweet protection for our furry children.
Fran
By Francine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowmanstown, PA) - June 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this when I saw one given to my girl was lost -it’s lightweight and so nice -love that I could get this one personalized
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - April 2, 2018
It arrived exactly as shown!
Personalized St.Francis Pet medal
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JEANERETTE, LA) - March 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with my purchase! It came in really quick even though it was personalized. My medals look great! I changed the clasp to a ring though because I put it on my dogs collar and wanted to make it more secure. I definitely don't want her to loose her medal.
Nice Little Medal for Our Jack
By Inga F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado City, TX) - February 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely made and very detailed. Also arrived very quickly.
Fast delivery
By Gail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - February 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product attaches easily to my dogs color. Placing an order was easy. Service was fast and accurate!
Pet metal
By Lauralea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - February 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! The engraving is very detailed. This is the 2nd item I have ordered. I just do the basic shipping & I am always impressed by how fast the item arrives!
Thrilled with Personalized Dog Tags
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, OH) - December 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, loved, loved the Dog Tag...it we so much more than expected and the quality was wonderful...Can't wait and am proud to give it as a gift tomorrow! (Christmas Day). Thank you for the quality and perfect Personalization.
Caramels protection
By JerryLynn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this purchase. It was done correctly and shipped extra quickly. Thanks for great service.
Just PERFECT
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - August 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a St. Francis medal that would be appropriate for use on all 4 of my Saint Bernards' collars. I love the fact that this one was not flat and it was engraved. So many of the others are so flat and cheap that they would easily rub off. This medal is of good quality and detail and I am very pleased.
New Pet Charm
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - July 10, 2017
This charm is of great quality and inscription is clear. We recently cancelled our home phone and needed to replace the info on her St. Francis collar charm. This one is great!
Pawfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (homer, AK) - February 13, 2017
Great choice to bless your pet. Personalization makes each one special. Would prefer a hole to put directly on collar versus using a clip - which makes it hang lower.
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HORTON, MI) - January 31, 2017
IT WAS A LOVELY GIFT AND MY FRIEND LOVED IT FOR HER LITTLE DOG
Great Product
By Catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, price, and super fast shipping.
Pet ST FRANCIS medal
By dianne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and light weight for our little puppies! Shipping is too expensive for such a small product!
St. Francis Pet Medals
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - July 5, 2016
They look very nice & the inscription was done correctly.
Thoughtful gift for pet or pet owner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - March 18, 2016
I purchased this as a birthday gift for a friend who has a St Francis of Assisi statue in her garden. The medallion is thick and sturdy. It is versatile because it can be worn by the pet with the pets name engraved on back or a chain can be added and worn by the owner as a necklace.
A must have gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, ME) - December 26, 2015
I buy these for all my family's dogs. It symbolizes their safety and personalizes each one. Great quality great price.
HIGH QUALITY
By Katherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookeland, TX) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
You really cannot tell from the pictures online what this medal looks like but it is high quality and a really lovely medal ~ if I had not ordered one for both of our dogs, I would wear it on a chain myself!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice