Recipients

Shop By Recipients

The Days I Love Thee Personalized Oversized Greeting Card customer reviews

The Days I Love Thee Personalized Greeting Card - 12527
Average Customer Review: star rating (211 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Valentine’s Day card is perfect
By joy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - January 21, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Valentine’s Day card was more than I expected. I am very satisfied.
Looked nice
By RICHARD W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - October 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Card was big and looked really nice. Limited on words but looked great!
Incredible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shapleigh , ME) - September 3, 2022
Love it. It came out amazing. Thank you!
Cute idea
By Teresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - March 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute idea. The card is much bigger than a regular card so if you sent it in the mail it would cost much more than a regular envelope. But the card is good quality and worth the money.
Great
By Melanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - February 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was thoughtful and nice price for the size
My boyfriend loved this!
By Yamarys L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - February 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutest/ sweetest card ever. I loved it. Couldn’t have gotten anything better for Valentine’s Day and my boyfriend loved it too ??
Just because...
By Norma L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millsboro, DE) - November 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card is so unique. My husband was so impressed, he actually thought I counted the days, but this actually is all done for you. Fast delivery and was well worth the price.
Believe it when it says oversized!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, NH) - February 17, 2021
The card is really nice - good quality and easy to figure out the number of days you've been in love, and fun to send and receive. I didn't notice the word "oversized" on the description, however, and was surprised at how big it was! Fortunately, I didn't need to mail it!
Card For the Fiance
By LaKayla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - February 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved it!
Valentine's card
By Sarah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effie, LA) - February 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this valentine's day card. I've bought from personalizedmall before and this one is my favorite!
Card is huge
By Lynne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, FL) - February 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really big card but i love it and my fiance will too
Nice Card!
By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Plata, MO) - February 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the quality of the card and really liked the size. I would reorder this item.
Personalized card for my husband
By Angelique S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - October 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am never disappointed with any product I order from Personalization Mall and I am thrilled with this card I ordered for my husband, just as I have been with everything else I've ordered from them :)
Oversized Card
By Barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - September 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card is very large. Personalization is great option to make it your own.
Perfect
By Iuliia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biddeford, ME) - August 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's huge. I wasn't expecting it to be this size. Impressive. As always excellent quality and quick shipping.
Huge
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore , MD) - August 8, 2020
This card is huge, but it's also beautiful and fun
Why buy Hallmark anymore?
By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was made out of heavy duty paper and so thoughtfully personalized and tailor made to perfection. Officially a fan of these quality cards for the price comparing with much more expensive, run of the mill Hallmark/Carlton type ones.
Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Susquehanna, PA) - February 15, 2020
It's very nice, great quality.
The Days I Love Thee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loris, SC) - January 27, 2020
Love the big size. Nice just like my preview picture showed.
MM review
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIGH RIDGE, MO) - October 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality card for my husband on our anniversary. He liked the personal touch.
NOT THE SAME OLD
By wendy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (leominster, MA) - April 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS WENT OVER BIG WITH MY HUSBAND IT'S NOT SOMETHING YOU SEE ALL THE TIME(least for me) AND THAT'S EXACTLY WHY I BOUGHT IT.
The Perfect Anniversary Card !!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - July 6, 2018
The card exceeded my expectations. It came on time and when I gave it to my wife she was so happy. The card looked amazing and I would definitely recommend everyone to purchase it.
Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRANDYWINE, MD) - March 17, 2018
Came out really nice, looks just how it does when you preview it. Great quality.
VALENTINE CARD FOR MY HUSBAND
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, ME) - February 25, 2018
MY HUSBAND LOVED THIS CARD AND THE SPECIAL SENTIMENT ENCLOSED.
How many days??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernley, NV) - February 18, 2018
First off, this card is HUGE!! I guess I did not pay attention. It was a wonderful surprise. I loved how all I had to do was input the two dates and the number of days was magically calculated.
Got it for my friends wedding
By Amelie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
They absolutely loved it and thought it was awesome. They were together 759 days and the card turned out beautiful
big card
By Bruna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - February 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
it's a big card and i think its worth the money
I love the card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - February 6, 2018
I love the card! very good quality and very fast delivery too. However, be mindful that the card is over-sized. My mail box was bit smaller than the package size, so by the time I retrieved the package from the mail box, the card was already bent severely. I put the card between heavy books to straighten it and it was an easy fix. However I see the potential problem if I want to deliver the card directly to the recipient.
Card
By malinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dakota city, NE) - January 31, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast n meaningful
Very Nice!
By Tammie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springtown, TX) - January 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the low price, I wasn't sure what to expect. The card is beautifully made and printed.
Amazing Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - September 3, 2017
I can't wait to give this card on a get away with my sweetie! The days are calculated correctly and this card is 8x10 which makes it more special! I could not be more pleased.
Perfect
By Ana Maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - August 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality !
Arrived on time.
My fiancé felt really special ??
Love it
By Vanessa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, PA) - August 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got mine and it looks exactly like the pic! Awesome for the price
Loved the finished product
By Daniel J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsport , WI) - April 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this personalized card for our 39th wedding anniversary and it came even better then I thought it would. Bigger then I thought it would be which was great. Plus it was on great card stock. My wife enjoyed it's uniqueness. Thanks
Better Than Expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 2, 2017
This card was perfect for our wedding anniversary. It was larger than expected, which was great, and of great quality. $5.99 for normal shipping is a bit excessive for a greeting card, but overall I was satisfied with the product.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carrollton, MD) - March 11, 2017
Awesome
My husband loveit
By Mercedes S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia Station, OH) - February 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exclusive, nice card
Sentimental and economical
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Newbury, MA) - February 13, 2017
Where else can you get a card for around $4 that has such a lovely sentiment and allows you to personalize the inside of the card? Look at the dimensions, too, because it's a larger than average card. My children always enjoy receiving my card because of the personalization and the enclosed scratch tickets, too.
Big
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - February 11, 2017
Definitely an oversized card. Turned out great. I can't wait to give it to my husband for our anniversary.
Perfect
By Heather V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantsville, CT) - February 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great oversized card, easy to personalize!

PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice