Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Design Your Own Personalized Adult T-Shirt customer reviews

Design Your Own Personalized Adult T-Shirts - 12528
Average Customer Review: star rating (359 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Robyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - February 1, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The T-shirts look great and the team will love wearing them on Senior night. The order was exactly as we wanted and arrived on time with expedited shipping. Thank you!
T Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sea Isle City, NJ) - December 26, 2022
Easy to use - looked Great!
Special gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLMDEL, NJ) - December 16, 2022
We are a group of widows finding support and fellowship with each other. We've leaned on each other for so much. PM got our shirts to us in time for Christmas. We wear them proudly!
Always excellent experience
By Dimitar A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - November 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a Personalization Mall customer for the last several years and the quality of all products I purchased was always excellent. Never had any issues with shipping or anything else.
Great Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - September 2, 2022
Easy to create T-Shirts for my team. The design process was easy and the service fantastic. The shipment arrived four days ahead of time. Will use them again.
Great tshirt
By Shopper (Burr Ridge, IL) - August 24, 2022
Great tshirt
Well done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, GA) - August 19, 2022
Shirt printed as expected. Good quality.
Dog pic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - August 17, 2022
Photo was great.love this pic. Easy to do.
Chemo end
By celaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - August 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am undergoing chemo for colon cancer. This picture was taken as I rang the "completed chemo" bell. I absolutely love this shirt and picture. Someone from PM called to tell me the picture was not of good quality but I said go ahead with it. I couldn't be more pleased with the shirt and the printing. I love Personalization Mall.
Well done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, GA) - August 11, 2022
All the recipients were pleased. Quality is good and printing is the same as I expected.
Tshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonial Heights, VA) - August 5, 2022
Picture was person on my t shirt. Highly recommended.
LeoBirthday
By Alicia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - August 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt came out better than expected. I love it. Will be designing more to wear. Process was easy and shipped quickly.
Quality product & helpful staff
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mulberry, KS) - July 22, 2022
The shirt is great and the picture is extremely clear! Everyone has been very please with the product. I cannot say enough about how great the staff was that helped with getting the product to us in time for a memorial/celebration of life I feel they went above and beyond what would have been required.
test
By test S. (Burr Ridge, IL) - July 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
test
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, NY) - January 14, 2021
I love how much freedom you have with designing. Bought as a Christmas present for my brother. Holding up really well so far. Highly recommend.
Couldn't be better
By Rachelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exeter, PA) - October 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt was exactly as I pictured it. Great quality. Fast shipping.
virtual school during pandemic
By Marjorie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - September 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I decided to make shirt uniforms for my grandchildren while they are learning virtually during this pandemic. The kids loved them; so did I. I have never been anything but highly satisfied with every product I've purchased from Personalization Mall. Thank you so much!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - September 4, 2020
The shirt was great quality and the picture I used came out perfectly.
It looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - July 10, 2020
Very happy. When I get extra money I want to make another shirt
Custom T-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - June 30, 2020
Beautiful job as always!!
Just beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 29, 2020
The shirt was just plain gorgeous and very comfortable.
Perfect
By John C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, NJ) - June 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job with the shirt. Exactly as I designed it. Good quality and fair price. Thanks
Perry Mason T-Shirt
By Ingrid C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these t-shirts, one for a gift. They actually exceeded my expectations, the quality is excellent.
Gift
By Christ S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Glen, NY) - January 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered as a gift for my son. Printing was quality done and shirt is good quality
Price was very good
Thanks
Customized t-shirt for male
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - November 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is a drummer in a band and I decided to surprise him with a customized t-shirt to wear at their first gig. He loves it!! Says it is comfy, fits well, and he loves the way the customized slogan appears on the front of the shirt. I just may have to order another customized t-shirt for him come Christmastime. Personalizationmall.com never lets me down, no matter what I have ordered from them over the years.
No problems
By Michael Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, CT) - November 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything exactly as expected - will be back for more.
Looked great
By Kyle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - September 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture looked great and the fabric felt like a good quality. This was a gift for a friend and he loved it!
Great quality & Fast service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - August 12, 2019
Great quality & fast delivery!
Nice
By john N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (como, NC) - July 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good
Well received gift, worth every penny!
By Hope S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - June 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very easy to make the shirt. Love that you use a quality base! Love that the sizing was easy to judge. This was a gift and absolutely loved!!
sorry I did not take a picture--it was a grey shirt with a stock photo of a flag, my dad is very patriotic and Republican with the first half of Eccl 10:2 above, "the wise man's heart inclines to the right" and the 2nd half below "but a fool's heart incline's to the left"
Custom T
By Jo Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NESBIT, MS) - April 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great. The font size was just right. Looks really nice.
Creaate my own
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - April 2, 2019
I uploaded my own picture and was very pleased with the results. Received promptly and would recommend your company.
Concert Shirts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - December 31, 2018
I love the quality of the shirts. The picture fit perfectly. There was a color line through one of them near the performers face but other than than that...they r great.. Excellent job.
Satisfied!!
By Shellie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
T shirt was easy to design and can in on time exactly as ordered!
Birthday tee shirt
By Marie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvington, NY) - December 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Liked the tee shirt material selected for a birthday .
Lady
By Barb B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - December 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
the work was beautiful and the t shirt is on wonderful quality.
Superb
By Michael E C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - November 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is excellent.
Will purchase again
By Tanya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hts., OH) - October 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The t-shirt looks great. The size of the picture is just right, and it's very bright.
Very nice
By Claret T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenwold, NJ) - October 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice T-shirt
Quality Tee!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROADLANDS, VA) - October 10, 2018
The fabric is of high quality as is the printing. Colors are vivid from the artwork I sent them. I'm 5'8" and bought a large. It's perfect and I like that the length is longer than most tees. Had this made to wear at a fall arts & crafts fair where I'm selling my artwork.
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice