50% Off Valentine's Day Sale
 
Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Why I Love You Engraved Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Jewelry Boxes - Why I Love You Heart - 12532
Average Customer Review: star rating (44 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
“Why I Love You” engraved natural wood jewelry box
By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - September 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and well-made engraved wood jewelry box!
Great gift!
By Pam J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, ME) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my granddaughters. I could use different words to describe them and make it personal according to the things they like.
Jewelry Box
By Lynne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saco, ME) - December 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful exactly as it appears.
Perfect
By Loretta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prosper, TX) - December 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Bigger than I thought.
Great item
By Jurell J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - February 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great item and my girlfriend loved it!!
Perfect gift
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muscatine, IA) - February 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my best friend/adopted sister, whose birthday is on Valentine's day. She collects heart shaped items and personalizing this was awesome. I listed all the wonderful attributes I love about her. She loved it! And so did I, now I want one for myself!
Personalized jewelry box
By Antonio B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbanna , VA) - February 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the craftsmanship. It was very beautiful
Even more impressive in person
By Wayne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOCA RATON, FL) - February 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wood seems of an excellent quality and the itching is even more impressive in person. They’ll be my go to shop for anything I need inscribed. Awesome work!
IN MY HEART
By William K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - February 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I DECIDED TO GIVE THIS GIFT TO MY GIRLFRIEND (DOMESTIC PARTNER) BECAUSE I AM A VERY SENTIMENTAL TYPE, AND KNOW SHE APPRECIATES GIFTS LIKE THIS. YOU CAN EXPRESS ALL YOUR FEELINGS ABOUT YOUR PARTNER WITH A GIFT LIKE THIS WITHOUT HAVING TO MAKE A BIG SPEECH. IT SAYS EVERYTHING FOR YOU.
Too cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East meadow, NY) - June 26, 2017
My daughter gave it to my mom for mother's day and she loved it
AWESOME!!
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitzgerald, GA) - February 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This one was so much fun. Got it for my friend and being able to write what I wanted was so much fun. This is a perfect gift, from your heart, for just about anyone. Have fun with it!
The quality of this was so nice. All wood, extremely well made. Extremely pleased with the quality. Personalization, you have done it again. Thank you
Wooden swivel Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - February 14, 2017
very nice, unique, stands alone,special
Perfect!
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - February 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful gift!
Beautiful Keepsake Box!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - December 22, 2016
This box is beautiful! It's of great quality & the personalizations are perfect! The size is also substantial too! So pleased with this purchase!
Love love love
By Kiana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Ridge, TN) - August 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the only website I get my personalized items from... This company hasn't never let me down... The piece was sooo beautiful and my girlfriend loved it... It seems like when I run out of options this website comes to mind and it never fails me
Beautiful and special gift
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MO) - May 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this personalized jewelry box twice: once for a birthday, and once for a retirement. Both were absolutely PERFECT and the recipients were very pleased with the personal gift made just for them!
Loved it
By Esmeralda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - April 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great gift. Beautiful and sentimental!!!!!
Unique gift!
By Julissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Engraving was perfect and well done. Very unique jewelry box.
It turned out amazing!!!
By Sarahbi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkland , WA) - February 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Woooow! Seriously this exceeded my expectations and my future wife loves it! And so do I! Amazing craftsmanship and it smelled amazing too (like firewood) perfect gift at the perfect price.
Great
By Besar M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsippany, NJ) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My gf loved the box and uses it everyday
Great
By Besar M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsippany, NJ) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My gf loved the box and uses it everyday
Lovely personal Valentine's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - February 16, 2016
Beautiful quality and so personal as I could add 8 words to describe the recipient. Will be treasured for years to come. The jewelry box was ordered on a Monday and came three days later on Thursday so was super pleased that it came so fast. Will definitely order again and they will have me as a long time repeat customer for other gift occasions.
PREFECT!
By Ryhan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiancé was so happy with her jewelry box. She said this is above and beyond what she expected.
Heart for our daughter
By Helene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I designed this heart box for VAlentine's Day for our Daughter. When she opened it, her face lit up. She loves having her very own personalized jewelry box.
Amazing great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North liberty, IN) - February 8, 2016
Good product exactly as it appears online, better quality wood then expected! Would definitely buy from here again!
One of a kind
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - December 22, 2015
I was looking for a keepsakes gift with a personal touch, I think I nailed it with this. It looks great!
Very nice product
By Srinivasa Rao N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LISLE, IL) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice product and the engraving is really good. Gave this to my wife as a valentine gift and she liked it very much.
Amazing Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis , TN) - February 2, 2015
I purchased this for my mother and she was in tears when she received it. She stated "this is the most thoughtful gift I've ever received. It is beautiful." The quality of this gift is great also. Anyone who purchases it will not be disappointed.
Good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - December 21, 2014
I was pleased with this product.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDDLEBURY, IN) - September 2, 2014
This product was very nice
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollis, NY) - February 23, 2014
I used the Why I Love You Jewelry Box as a surprise gift for my wife and it worked like a charm. I will definitely be using this site again.
My 14 yr. old loved it!
By LaDarci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amite, LA) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently gave birth to a beautiful little girl and I also have another 14 yr. Old who stays out of town with her father, I bought the box with her name and love mom at the bottom and engraved it with all the reasons I love her, she loved it! She said she almost cried when she opened it. This gift is great to express your feelings for the one you love.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - February 14, 2014
I was surprised to find such a well constructed, high quality piece. The cover art and writing were beautifully done and a perfect way to personalize such an excellent gift. She really loved it!
breathtaking
By Cara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful dark cherry stain with lovely scroll work. Dad gave it to Mom for their anniversary, the perfect gift. A wonderfully solid piece full of elegance in its simplicity
Gift for my daughter
By MAUREEN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ERIE, PA) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't seen this jewelry box becuase I sent it as a gift to my daughter.
She called and was thrilled , she said it was "beautiful".
Great!
By Laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, GA) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product. Very professional. I could not believe the quality. This is my new addiction. I found the website 1 month ago and have already ordered 4 items. This is my new gift place.
Heart shaped jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - December 17, 2012
The box is excellent quality and everything promised (delivery date and quality) came as expected.
Box
By Robin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cushing, OK) - December 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect. She loved it.
It’s alright
By Edwardo R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown , NY) - February 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Doesn’t hold as much as I expected
Jewerly Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - February 17, 2017
Wife truly loved and enjoyed.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice