Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Orrefors Crystal Heart Votive with Engraved Name customer reviews

Personalized Crystal Heart Votive Candle Holder by Orrefors - 12564
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Why stop at 4
By CYNDEE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA CLARA, CA) - June 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 of these gorgeous crystal heart votives for Mother’s Day, They are beautifully made, weighty yet delicate and as clear as…well, crystal! The engraving is exquisite. Their quality is better than I had imagined. They were very much enjoyed and appreciated by all 4 mothers. I’ll be purchasing more for upcoming birthdays.
She loved it!
By Erika W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunwoody, GA) - May 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother for mother's day. She just received it and loved it. She stated that she will always treasure it. I highly recommend it!
Beautiful
By Anthony R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend lived the gift. It's a tribute to her late sister.
Crystal heart votive
By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomaston, CT) - January 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent, lovely just as expected..
Heart candle
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Montclair, NJ) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A lovely and special gift!
Orrefors Crystal Heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - December 14, 2020
Item is perfect. Beautiful engraving and was shipped and delivered faster than I expected!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Islip, NY) - May 10, 2017
I love it and I think my Maid of Honor will love it as part of her gift.
Nice quality
By Jim T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washougal, WA) - January 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked exactly as pictured. Nice and heavy.
Mother's Day Gift
By Julie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Based on the previous two reviews I bought three of these for Mother's Day - one for my sister and one for each of her daughters-in-law. The weight and size of these votive candle holders were perfect. The crystal was beautiful and flawless. All three women were deeply touched by the heart shaped design. The personalization was lovely and finely detailed. I would definitely recommend these to anyone.
Amazing one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fremont, CA) - February 18, 2013
I was little hesitant initially since there is only 1 review on this product, But I was happy after seeing the product when I opened the carefully wrapped package. It was an beautiful piece and the personalization was neatly done with a very nice gift box.
Beautiful votive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ladera Ranch, CA) - December 16, 2012
Since there were no reviews on the product when I purchased it, I was a bit nervous about the quality of the crystal. But, when I opened the carefully wrapped package, I was taken aback at the weight and quality. It was an amazingly beautiful piece and the personalization was subtle and nicely done. It also came in a very nice gift box from Orrefors.
Crystal Heart Votive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 3, 2022
The crystal for this piece is beautiful, but the engraving is not as large as is shown in the picture. I was disappointed with that.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice