Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Birthday Princess Personalized Kids Shirts customer reviews

Personalized Princess Birthday Apparel for Girls - 12583
Average Customer Review: star rating (56 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Princess Birthday Tee shirt
By Yvonne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - July 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fits true to size; granddaughter loved it!
Birthday Princess toddler t shirt
By Vicki J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia , MI) - September 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product. My Granddaughter is so cute in CV it! Thank you for a great design and product.
Birthday Princess toddler t shirt
By Vicki J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia , MI) - September 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product. We will use it for birthday pictures.
Birthday gift
By HENRETTA E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terry, MS) - July 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt is very beautiful and I know my granddaughter will love it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - July 20, 2021
This came out so nice, just as expected
She Loves It
By Roberta Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hempstead, NY) - June 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give her this T shirt every year for her birthday.
LOVE IT
By Leona R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barberton, OH) - December 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is SOOOO CUTE!!!!
Birthday princess shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halethorpe , MD) - July 27, 2020
I loved the birthday princess shirt and the 3 year old loved it as well it made her birthday a great one she’s was so happy to wear it and proud that it had her name on it thank you for a great shirt!
Birthday tees
By Charles H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was just what I wanted for the twins for their birthday. It was a nice fit and the shirt material was good as well
Affordable and so cute!!
By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield , PA) - February 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my girls for the past 2 years!
Birthday shirts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - November 25, 2019
The birthday shirts for my 6 year old twin granddaughters were awesome. They wore them to school for their school birthday party. They've been washed and look good as new. They'll be worn at their birthday party too. Thank you for the quality product and getting them to me so quickly.
Birthday t shirts
By Lou Ann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - January 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price I thought if was a great buy for my 6 year old granddaughter. She luved it. I did upsize and glad I did because they do run small.
Birthday t shirts
By Lou Ann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - January 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price I thought if was a great buy for my 6 year old granddaughter. She luved it. I did upsize and glad I did because they do run small.
adorable
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - October 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a gift for a friends daughter...It's absolutely adorable...she wore it on her birthday at her beach party...fit perfectly!!...always great quality!!...I have been ordering for many years and NEVER had a problem with any order!!
Celebrating a Granddaughter
By Nancy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - May 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter has been excited about her upcoming birthday for weeks. She loves personalized gifts, so I purchased this princess t-shirt for her to wear to school and to her Party. It is well made of soft fabric and requires no special care. Truly, this gift is a hit!
Granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - April 22, 2018
I have purchased this T-Shirt for my granddaughter for the last 9 years. As she has gotten older,she wears them as nite shirts. She loves them!
Bday
By Tiffany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okeechobee, FL) - April 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good T-shirt for my 5 year old daughter’s bday. I like how you get extra customization to the shirt.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - October 28, 2017
I love everything about this onesie. It fit perfectly and was well worth the buy! I bought one for each kid in my family because I liked it so much.
A gift
By Marilyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anthony, FL) - May 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter Stella enjoyed/enjoys her shirt. Was very thrilled to be able to wear itt to school and all day on her birthday. Note on another item (the personalized birthday card/storybook) Stella was able to take it to school and have her classmates sign It on the front and back inside covers. The colors were/are beautiful and vivid. My granddaughter loves her shirt. The fit is perfect.
Great B-Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Connellsville, PA) - April 30, 2017
We have a large extended family with many new babies. I have purchased this personalized gift several times already for first birthdays, and I really like the the style and choice of colors. It's practical as well as personal.
Great
By meghan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (folsom , LA) - October 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this shirt for a bday and the shipping was fast and the shirt came out awesome. I would buy agian
excellent
By Rosario U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - September 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping and my daughter love it good quality
Prefect For Her
By JAZMINE L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - August 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My little gift getter loved thhis!! She is only upset because it wasnt her birthday so she couldnt wear it yet lol
Great quality
By katey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (southaven, MS) - August 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my little girls first birthday. When.it came in I was absolutely in love with it. It's perfect. I was worried the lettering would be too small or too far down. It's a great size, perfect color, and the best quality. I will definitely continue to order personalized clothing from here
Birthday T-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - August 5, 2016
My granddaughter this Princess birthday shirt. The color chosen was vibrant and she was delighted with her printed name and age. Plan on buying them for all my grands.
Perfect
By Quantia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, VA) - July 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it. It turned out perfect for her.
Adorable
By Ledean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter 4th Birthday and it was the perfect touch to her big day.
Birthday
By Emily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roanoke , VA) - May 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is so great and will make for a perfect princess birthday party!
Very cute
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parlin, NJ) - March 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my 5 year Old, fits great and looks just like the picture. Very cute!
Princess shirt for our princess
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennett, MO) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this shirt for our granddaughter and she loves it and so do I.
Love the t
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winona, MN) - February 2, 2016
Purchased this for my 3 yr olds pictures and to wear on her bday. Super cute. Just as pictured. It does run big. Had to tuck a portion of it on for pics. So size down if in doubt.
Too Special!
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byhalia, MS) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this shirt for my daughters 9th birthday. It is perfect! She will be thrilled! It will make the day so much more special! Shirt is well made and very professionally done. Her name is hard to find anywhere. I just love it!
Birthday Princess T-Shirt
By Madelon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora , IL) - March 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so adorable! I know my grand daughter will love it!
Great First Birthday Outfit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - March 9, 2015
I purchased a onesie and it arrived quickly and looks exactly as pictured. Very happy
PERFECT HOODIE
By Alexis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood Hills, FL) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ir perfect for my niece who is turning 2.
Birthday Princess Age 2!!!!
By Donna I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Londonderry, NH) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Granddaughter is turning 2 in August and she is having a Princess Party. I saw this shirt and thought it would be perfect for her to wear with a tutu and tiara. I love the shirt, so does her Mom and the quality is fantastic as usual.
Cutest Birthday Princess
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - April 6, 2014
My niece was turning 3 and we were all scrambling to find her the cutest outfit for her princess themed party. I remember I bought a gift from here before and decided to look under the "favorite birthday gifts" category. When I saw this t-shirt I knew that was it. My sister said I was taking over but she couldn't get mad at the cute outfit that I found for my niece. Purchasing the t-shirt and pairing it with a pink tutu was the cutest outfit. Everyone loved it!!!! Personalization Mall is the BEST!!!!!!!!
satisfied customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - February 1, 2014
I bought this shirt for my daughter's 6th birthday and she absolutely loves it. I will use this cite again.
20th Grandchild
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 10, 2013
2013 New Year's Eve, we will be celebrating my 20th grandchild's first birthday. I was very excited to find a perfect bib for the grand occasion. I love it and I know if she knew what was happening, she would love it, too.
adorable little shirt for a sweet little girl, looked great - so special, unique
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 2 yr old granddaughter looked so cute in her new birthday princess shirt. I was so glad I purchased this shirt for her to wear on her special day.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice