Recipients

Shop By Recipients

My First Easter Personalized Quacking Plush Duck customer reviews

Personalized Stuffed Easter Duck - My First Easter - 12709
Average Customer Review: star rating (48 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Babies first Easter gift
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chardon, OH) - April 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is as described. Very cute! Arrived when stated.
Great success!
By Pamela E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - April 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This adorable duck was a gift for my 5 month old great grandson. He loves to cuddle it and hear it quack. It’s monogrammed shirt is adorable also. First Easter success!
Cute, cute, cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Michael , MN) - April 20, 2022
I purchased this quacking duck for my grandsons first Easter. It is adorable.
Quacking duck
By Gordon T. (Pueblo, CO) - April 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My little guy loves ducks. Everytime I say what does the duck say, he says quack, quack! This little duck is so adorable.... I love it, and I Will definitely order here again ??
Nicely made!
By Donna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Closter, NJ) - April 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable, well made, nice size first Easter gift for my great nephew!
Cute little duckie
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - March 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson loves his Easter duck with its adorable quacking sound. He's nine months old and his little face just lights up when the duckie quacks. It's also a nice plump sized stuff toy for your money
So Adorable
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitchburg, MA) - March 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little quacker is adorable and perfect for my niece's 1st Easter. She will be able to keep it for years to come.
Easter duck
By judy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crystal river, FL) - March 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is for my grandson, i knew everyone would be getten him bunny, so i got a duck soo cute, looks good, came fast, just love it.
love it
By Marcy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - March 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so cute and my grandson will love it
Cute Duck
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - February 28, 2022
The duck quacked as I took it out of the box, to my delight. I knew then that my Granddaughter would live it.
It is just adorable and great quality. Cant wait to give it to her.
Also, receieved timely. Good service
My First Easter Personalized Quacking Plush Duck - Boy
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunedin, FL) - April 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful item loved by all.......love all your baby and "Firsts" gifts. I ordered the plush personalized bunny also. Loved it.
Thank you for your beautiful items.......
ADORABLE!
By Gayle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waymart, PA) - March 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest..it quacks and wears a shirt with child's name ...beautiful!
first easter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, ND) - March 31, 2021
he is perfect and way he quacks is great
First Easter Quacking Duck so cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - March 28, 2021
I bought my 9 month old granddaughter this quacking duck as it makes noise and she loves toys that make noise. I was happy to get it so quickly but sad that it didn’t quack. I called them and told them and I got a quacking, personalized duck in 4 days. Great customer service quality and a fun toy. Looking forward to see her play on Easter!
Easter gift
By Debra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - March 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my great nephew.. so cute!!
Easter Duck
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lavalette, WV) - March 24, 2021
When I received my purchase the duck did not quack even though the personalization was done correctly. However, I called the company and they sent another one right away. The duck quacked and I was very pleased with the service and the item.
Really cute
By LaDon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inkster, MI) - March 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality... super cute price is high...so wait for sales look out for discounts shipping etc??
Personalized Quacking plush duck
By Carolyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - March 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is excellent. size is quite big. Duck quacking is loud but not too loud. Personalization is adorable
1st Easter plush quacking duck
By Laura P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - February 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleasantly surprised with the duck, Very much worth the price.
Happy Easter!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - March 15, 2020
Fun, Fast and Fantastic! It looks better than I'd expected. High quality plush stuffed ducky. My grandson can cherish this for ever! Than you!
Very cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BARTELSO, IL) - March 3, 2020
I bought this for my grandson and it is so cute. Can't wait to give it to him on Easter.
Easter Duck
By Terri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selbyville, DE) - April 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cute Duck for my Grandson's First Easter. I wanted it to be something memorable since it is his first Easter and something he would keep throughout the years!
It arrived this week and I loved it! Makes a cute "quacking" sound and is personalized for him to keep.

I would recommend this product, don't think you would be disappointed!
Easter chicks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revere, MA) - March 4, 2019
Exactly what was advertised.
An Easter Treasure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge , NJ) - March 2, 2019
I am truly happy that I purchased this for my grandsons first Easter. It is beautifully made. Top quality and sooo super soft. Perfect for a little one who loves to touch things. I also love the personalized touch of having his name on the little T-shirt. It also plays music when you squeeze the belly. Great item.
Happy ??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexander, AR) - April 9, 2018
I was very happy with the duck I ordered for my grandson for his 1st Easter!! TY
1st Easter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (accokeek, MD) - April 9, 2018
The duck is the most wonderful authentic gift to give to a baby for their first Easter!
Easter Duck
By Debra N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlesville, , OK) - April 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Granddaughter loved it. She Giggles every time the duck quacks.
Favorite Easter Gift
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conneaut Lake , PA) - April 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My one year old granddaughter absolutely loves this adorable quacking Easter Duck!
First Easter duck
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Senecaville, OH) - March 25, 2018
Perfect for my grandsons first Easter. He's going to love it.
Quacking Duck
By Cathi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holtsville , NY) - March 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loves it! Perfect gift for her first Easter.
Quacking Duck
By Cathi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holtsville , NY) - March 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loves it! Perfect gift for her first Easter.
GREAT EASTER GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRETNA, LA) - March 18, 2018
I purchased this cute little quacking duck for my great-granddaughter's first Easter. Everyone loved it.
adorable and unique ggifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Placid, FL) - April 19, 2017
I ordered this for my grandson. Not only was it adorable, but delivered in a very timely manner. Easy website to navigate. Happy and will return for future gifts!
Easter turned out just DUCKY!
By Cherry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased three of these for my great-grandkids - all their FIRST EASTER. What a hit! The ducks were so soft, I, myself, couldn't stop squeezing them. They quack so cute when you squeeze them. The shirts saying their own FIRST EASTER are a keepsake which they'll treasure. It's my 10-month old's favorite toy - he absolutely loves it!
Cute Easter gift!
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - April 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We sent this to our new little great grandson as an Easter gift. Great gift idea for little ones!
Adorable
By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, NJ) - April 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quacked up when I heard this little duck! Great quality! Perfect size!
Really cute and I love the quacking!
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CT) - March 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is adorable and sweet and the noise is totally NOT annoying, which was a pleasant surprise. I love this duck and would definitely order again.
cute Easter bunnies
By Saundra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, OK) - March 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grand babies will love their very own Easter Bunny. I am very pleased with the purchase.
Plush Duck
By Kacie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - March 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plush duck is absolutely adorable and a great size for little hands. I am so excited to give it to my grandbaby at Easter. As always, this product did not disappoint.
Just as pictured!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - April 7, 2014
Mine came in just as the picture shows, soft and cute for my baby girls first Easter!!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice