Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Photo Fun Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Picture Collage Coffee Mug - Photo Fun - 12884
Average Customer Review: star rating (505 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift!
By CYNTHIA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job reproducing older photos on a beautiful mug!
Father's Day
By Betty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon, PA) - June 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband absolutely loves his mug. The quality of the pictures is remarkable. We will definitely order again from them.
Exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuttle, OK) - November 23, 2021
So quick and so cute!
Amazing
By Paulina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallington, NJ) - June 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my dad from my children. He simply loves it and says this is the best gift he has ever gotten. The quality of the mug is fantastic!!!
Wonderful
By Carmen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HEMPSTEAD, NY) - July 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful coffee mug. I have purchased 3 already for a gift. I love it.
Oma loved it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacolet, MN) - June 26, 2020
Turned out beautiful. Will order from here again. Thanks
perfect
By leonard C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (willow springs, IL) - January 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was more than happy with product
Perfect Gift for my papa joe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christmas , FL) - January 5, 2020
I am older now so shopping for my gpa who has everything gets tough! However this was the best idea ever and he absolutely loved it. I actually received a broken one, it was Christmas and I’m sure the postal services fault but I contacted the company on the 20th of December and they immediately mailed the replacement out free of charge and even made sure it made it in time for Christmas.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bensenville, IL) - January 3, 2020
Pictures came out great and the mug is very durable my mom loves it
Awesome Cups!
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - December 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very vibrant and easy to customize!
Happy Shopper
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - November 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how this mug turned out. The pictures are very clear and the printing is good. I feel it will be a big hit. I would recommend the purchase of this mug.
Personalized coffee mug
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Congerville, IL) - September 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the coffee mug that you beautifully personalized! It is a gift for a dear friend, and I'm sure she will love it!
Coffee Mug
By Silvia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - June 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent work the only problem it took to long to get deliver.
Grandpa's Father's Day Gift
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HEATH, OH) - June 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered The Photo Fun Personalized Coffee Mug for my grandson to give to his grandpa for Father's Day. The fact that we could add 4 photos to the mug along with a personalized message was the determining factor in choosing this product. It arrived within a few days after placing the order and the quality of the mug is exceptional. It is a perfect 15oz mug and the pictures placement along with the message are placed perfectly around the mug. I highly recommend this product to anyone looking for a perfect personal gift.
Mug
By Janice F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seville, OH) - June 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug was delivered when they said they would deliver it..its a very nice mug with pictures of our granddaughter for fathers day
Amazing Father’s Day Gift
By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Grove, AL) - June 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was a hit! My husband loved it so much it he couldn’t wait to use it and show it off at the office. The pictures on the mug have amazing clarity and color. The mug is sturdy and the perfect size. I couldn’t be happier!!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - June 16, 2019
All 3 of these I ordered were very well done!! Loved them all, great gift!
Wonderful Gift
By Rosa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of these mugs for my son in law for Father's Day, I showed it to my coworker she wanted one,she loved it I can imagine how he is going to love it too!
GREAT PRODUCT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lapeer, MI) - March 9, 2019
I absolutely love this coffee mug. It's great quality and very fast in producing and shipping. I will definitely be a return customer and will be recommending to friends and family.
Gift
By Ruben P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - February 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wife loved it
Wow!!!!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - December 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast and product was awesome and just what I ordered.
Gorgeous
By Irma P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures look just like the originals, clear and beautiful. My grandkids look great on this mug. The mug has a nice weight to it, and it arrived earlier than expected. I really love it.
Personalized mug
By debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gilberts, IL) - December 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality colors are vivid. Shopping was days quicker than promised
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - December 21, 2018
I love it
Very nice ????
Christmas Mugs
By Jo Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayette, AL) - December 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are excellent gifts! My husband and myself got one with our grandchildren on it! Most precious thing I’ve seen! Will use daily!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - December 20, 2018
Thoughtful and personal my son loved it!!
Perfect!
By Mateya V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EXPORT, PA) - December 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This coffee mug is great. The pictures and colors are so clear and vibrant. So excited to give it as a gift.
Great mug
By Valerie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, TX) - December 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect mug for gift giving. I’ve bought two so far. They do just fine in the dishwasher which is a plus!
Great products
By Charlotte O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hockley, TX) - December 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really liked everything I have ordered either for myself or gift. Very pleased how all items turned out!!
Came out beautifully
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 17, 2018
Loved it!
Personalized coffee mug
By Rose V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup is absolutely beautiful! Photos came out perfect and it arrived very quickly!
Photo Mug
By Vanessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift for my sister. The mug came out beautifully. The pictures were nice and clear. I was very satisfied with my selection.
Coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilmer, TX) - November 30, 2018
Absolutely love this photo mug for my granddaughter with her drill team pictures. She will love it. Beautiful colors and love how they added the extra designs to fill in blank spaces. Loved so much I decided to order a photo pillow. Thank you.
Personalized Photo Mugs
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robesonia, PA) - November 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 2 mugs, one for Mom, one for Dad. They came out perfect. The pics are bright and clear. The lettering is just right. Very happy!
This is my 2nd order from these folks, and I am very satisfied with the ordering, service, delivery and quality of the items.
Highly recommend!
Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kiamesha Lake, NY) - November 8, 2018
We love it, very unique way to show appreciations to love one.
As Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - October 27, 2018
As usual, the personalized mugs I have purchased have been well executed and meet my expectations.
Nice
By Alice D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - September 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
All the pictures was visible n beautiful
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - September 8, 2018
Mother’s Day gift for my daughter in law from her son (my grandson). He helped pick the photos and colors- it was a wonderful gift! Well done, as always! We love Personalization Mall!!
Mothers day
By Felecia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, TX) - August 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
What better way to remind your mom of you than with a mug full of you and your siblings pictures. We are all super close, so I know it warms her heart to always use this awesome mug
Perfect
By Kelsey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Singer, LA) - July 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is awesome! Pictures are very clear and looks great!
Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice