Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Design Your Own Personalized Adult Apron customer reviews

Design Your Own Personalized Adult Apron - 12991
Average Customer Review: star rating (126 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Product and service was great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillman Valley, IL) - January 21, 2023
First time ordering, but the website and ordering system was fine. I especially appreciated that they contacted me directly with a question on my order artwork and didn't just print it without considering there may be a potential problem with it (there was which was my mistake). Thank you!! Then when calling back, they had the information right at hand and we quickly resolved it and they willingly fixed it.
The product was also very good quality, nice heavy duty construction and good material. The printing was perfect - sharp and clear.
Will definitively explore using this site more.
Personalized Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - January 12, 2023
I purchased this apron as a retirement gift for a co-worker. I am very impressed with the heavy fabric and the quality of the apron. The personalization print came out exactly as I requested. I was also impressed with the speed of shipment. Overall I am very happy with my purchase and wouldn't hesitate to place another order.
Personalized Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - January 12, 2023
I purchased this apron as a retirement gift for a co-worker. I am very impressed with the heavy fabric and the quality of the apron. The personalization print came out exactly as I requested. I was also impressed with the speed of shipment. Overall I am very happy with my purchase and wouldn't hesitate to place another order.
Perfect
By Patty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - December 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the finished product. My daughter in law loved the apron and her store logo came out perfectly like the photo I sent in of her business card. My order was processed immediately and she received her gift in time for christmas. This was so amazing as I ordered this item with little time to make it.
Fun gift for the chef in your life
By Michelle O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
When you have a friend who is very kitchen-capable, show them some appreciation by making them their very own personalized apron. It came perfectly, just as I created it.
Personalized gift for a baker
By Carolyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN GABRIEL, CA) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient of this gift was very surprised to see his logo on an apron. As the person ordering the gift, I am very pleased with the quality of the image on the apron.
I was able to take the image from a website and was not sure if it would fit or come out sharp when printed on the apron. However, it came out perfect. Thank you Personalization Mall!
Awesome Quality Apron
By Valarie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - November 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron has adjustable straps to fit around your neck and waist, all in one! The thickness of the material is very sturdy. The pockets are not just simple squares or a rectangle, it has 4 pockets - two straight up the center to hold a thermometer and/or pen, and two outside pockets are on a slant which makes it easy to get your hand in with a small towel. This is the third time I've ordered this apron as a gift for someone. It's awesome!
Great Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLMES, PA) - October 5, 2022
The logo on the apron turned out even better than I thought it would! So happy with my purchase and will order more in the future!
Fun and useful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - January 10, 2021
This was the perfect Christmas gift for a family member who enjoys grilling.
The quality was excellent.
The gift arrived in a timely manner.
Design Your Own is Awesome
By Robyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuba City, CA) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We designed our own apron for my husband and it came out perfect. Loved having so many options.
Adult Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - December 9, 2020
The Apron arrived and seems to be just what I ordered. Very professional. I would use this company again.
The exact gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - January 6, 2020
Thank you for this opportunity to encourage other gift-givers to consider designing a unique and one of a kind gift for that unique and one of a kind family member, friend, co-worker, neighbor, etc. This was the exact gift that I wanted to give my friend and of course by personalizing it that made it all the more thoughtful and meaningful to my friend. Thank you for a wonder opportunity and product!
Sturdy and personalized
By Leslie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization turned out nice and I was surprised that the apron's fabric was so nice and sturdy.
Even better than expected!
By Marilou D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - March 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happily the colors were brighter than they looked on the computer, which made the letters more distinct and easier to read on the actual apron. Made for a much more cheerful looking gift. Stitching was even and constant. Will definitely order from here again.
Excellent Quality
By Joann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Beach, NY) - December 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Apron made with heavy cotton fabric. Pleasantly surprised ??
Pig apron
By Ramiro B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought a personalized apron as a Christmas gift for my nephew who wants to learn how to roast a pig. The apron turned out better than expected.
Print Area Great! Quality Above Expectation!
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEXARKANA, TX) - November 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The apron exceeded my expectations. It is a very good quality with an adjustable drawstring for the neck. The print area was larger than I expected making our logo a GREAT size. The print quality was excellent. I will not hesitate to order this product or any other from them in the future.
So pleased!
By Unitarian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - October 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Placed our order and it arrived very quickly, packed beautifully... and OMG, we love it!
Best Decision Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - October 23, 2018
I customized a chef apron for my mother and it looks so amazing and beautiful. Because since my mom doesn’t have anything to protect her from the grease when she makes food I decided to find something affordable and to show my mom the love of her cooking skills. Can’t wait till Christmas to give it to her. Always plan gifts like this ahead ladies and gentlemen of the world. Will buy here again for other holidays.
Perfect!!!!!
By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - October 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Luv this place! They make the best personal items!!!! The apron was just like the preview prior to ordering. The best place on earth for personalized items
Awesome Apron
By Silvia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Vale, NJ) - September 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I designed an Apron with red lettering and decided to save it as a Christmas gift. I was pleasantly surprised when I received the apron. The quality, the lettering and the color was fantastic. I know this will be a big hit.
Thank you for offering such good quality and affordability of products.
Baby shower gift for grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angelus Oaks, CA) - April 16, 2018
Good quality apron. Design was printed exactly as I expected. Looks fabulous. Grandmas was super pleased with custom printing.
Love this company !!!
By Sherry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompson, IA) - February 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering from PersonalizationMall.com for sometime now. I have loved EVERYTHING that I ordered. In my opinion, their personalization process is easy. Not only do they exceed expectation, but the items are very reasonably priced and shipped quickly. There are so many unique things to choose from. Thank you !!!
Personalized Apron
By Cynthia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - January 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
If they had 10 stars, I would select that! I created a design, statement and placed the on line request for "Peace, Love, Cook" Season everything with Love. This was for someone at work. the Apron was beyond what I expected, the apron itself is of great quality, almost professional. The design was perfect and the gift box, excellent touch! Your company does fabulous work in a very short amount of time, thank you!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - January 15, 2018
I so enjoyed designing this apron. I was able to add a picture, which personalized it even more. My friend manages a kitchen and is proud to wear it and show it off.
Great quality apron
By Denise B. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEHIGH ACRES, FL) - December 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only was I happy with the execution of the design, this apron is chef quality, with adjustment to fit all body types. I gave these for gifts and will be doing so many times over!
Customized Man's Apron
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - December 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My first order, and, definitely impressed. Easy to create the design, it came out looking just like it did on my computer screen!

The quality of the apron is excellent, and the size was perfect. I'm kind of a large guy, a lot of aprons won't fit, but, this one is very generous!

It was shipped and arrived very quickly too.

Kudos to you guys for having such a great, simple, affordable, unique quality product available.

Thank you, I will order again!
Great Gift
By Moones H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - December 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and beautiful printing exactly as I wanted.
Beyond Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - November 27, 2017
This apron is of much higher quality than I expected. It’s heavy duty, high quality and perfect. I absolutely love it! This was a giift for myself but I would most certainly feel confident in gifting this to anyone!
Super cute apron!
By Teri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - November 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my daughter and it is perfect! Fast shipping too.
Loved it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STUART, FL) - October 15, 2017
I created my own design and it came exactly as it should have, and shipped very quickly...I am very happy with my order!
PERFECT
By Veronica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniondale, NY) - October 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and not only did I love the apron so did the receiver...It came out just perfect and now because of that my sister-in-law is going to design and order one for her granddaughter who is 6 years old and loves to bake..
Thanks, job well done, I've already designed my next two orders...
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Itasca, IL) - September 25, 2017
The quality of the print and the fabric was good. We ordered 10 for a company BBQ.
Great Gift
By Joanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - August 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient has not yet received this gift, but we know he is going to flip over it. The apron is of nice quality.
Chef chic
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockport, NY) - August 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The adult aprons came out well. It was great to be able to come up with my own pictures. Editing and personalization was relatively easy.
Wedding Gift
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beattyville, KY) - August 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed with this purchase. I added a photo to the apron and it turned out really good!! I love it!! I would recommend this product to anyone.
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaPlace, LA) - August 4, 2017
This item came exactly as I ordered. I purchased this item as a thank you gift and the recipient loved it. I would definite repurchase this item.
Best stay at home dad ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallmadge, OH) - August 1, 2017
Very nice product. It was made & shipped very quickly. I will definitely use this company again. The quality of this was excellent.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horizon, TX) - July 26, 2017
Loved it. It was just what I expected
It was a retirement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - May 10, 2017
My friend who lives out of town, said she absolutely loves the apron. She likes to cook, so is going to wear it for her 60 birthday and family retirement party. I actually haven't seen the product myself, but it sounds like it was a winner. I was very happy to have sent it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice