Recipients

Shop By Recipients

I Love You Each & Every Day Personalized Frame For Him customer reviews

Personalized Father & Son Picture Frames - I Love You Every Day - 13055
Average Customer Review: star rating (65 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Box picture frame with message
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - June 18, 2022
Loved the box picture frame but, wish the lettering on the message was darker print!
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonaire, GA) - June 25, 2021
This item is so beautiful and his father really loved it. It was the perfect gift and made a man who doesn't cry, cry!!
Nice frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - May 22, 2021
I love this frame. I have ordered them for my sons when they have a new baby at their house. I have ordered six...so far! It is precious and I love having the "perfect" picture to add to the frame.
It’s really perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALBUQUERQUE, NM) - February 26, 2021
This frame is absolutely perfect for my son in law. The lettering is clean and crisp. I highly recommend it.
Amazing
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as described. Saved me time by already including the photo with the frame. My boyfriend loved it!
This was done perfectly
By Pam H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown , PA) - August 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 5th one I purchased and they are all so special
Awesome
By Wesley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medon, TN) - December 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. It looked exactly like the should and arrived earlier than they said it would.
Michele
By Michele P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Springs, NY) - June 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made, my husband loved it for Father's Day - for Daddy and Pinuccio, our dog.
Perfect gift
By Olga S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AURORA, CO) - June 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the frame is great. It is made of some fiber wood or something similar. Looks very nice, sturdy, Very good quality too, you can tell. I spilled some water on accident and it didn't ruin the print.
I LOVE THE PRODUCT & THE QUALITY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cockeysville , MD) - June 23, 2019
I LOVE THE PRODUCT & THE QUALITY
Love it !!!!
By Rita O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for one of my bosses for Christmas and I must say it is gorgeous!!!!! The quality of this product is amazing, would highly recommend this product.
Perfect Gift!
By Brandie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton , TX) - October 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was blown away by the quality of this frame. I gave it to a friend with the picture included for father’s day in another country. He absolutely loved it! A must order!!!! I will be ordering from this site again!
Perfect Fathers Day Gift
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsport , PA) - June 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift from my son to his father. It was beautiful and his dad absolutely loves it.
Perfect gift!
By Anna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is a perfect gift for anyone in the family! It gives a great touch with the personalized names and the lovely saying on the frame! Sturdy quality too!
Fathers day frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (keithville, LA) - June 5, 2018
Beautiful frame! I love this website for the personal detail and superior quality in their products! Awesome memorable keepsakes!
Great product
By Seantiria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - March 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was exactly what I ordered and it came way before the expected shippping date. Also, it was easy to order online. Thank you!
A+
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - December 20, 2017
I got this for my 8 month old to give his daddy for Christmas. I loved that they printed the picture for me too. One less thing I needed to get done! It looks fantastic. He’s going to love it.
Picture frame
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladstone, MI) - June 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out beautiful with a picture of my brother in law and niece.
Perfect gift for Father's Day!
By Natalie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - June 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband on his first Father's Day and he absolutely loved it! It's personalized with our baby's name so that's super fun and I love the look of the frame itself!
Loved it
By Randi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came in the mail and it looks just like it did online. I love buying from this site. They never disappoint
Beautiful frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceano, CA) - June 12, 2017
My husband loves this frame! It's a great gift with that wonderful personalized touch.
Great gift
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, NY) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my husband for Christmas from our 11 month old. He loves it!
Perfect!
By Aurora L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, WI) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my husband for Christmas and it turned out perfect!!
My son loves it
By Richardine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - June 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brought for my son for his first Father's Day. He really liked it.
Love it!
By Marlene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - June 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and fast delivery!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - June 18, 2016
The frame looks great, nicely done and shipping was fast! Made a great Father's Day gift!
Great father's day gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, NY) - June 17, 2016
This wasn't my first choice, since the one I wanted made a z look like an R I decided to go with this one. The personalization is lovely and I'm sure my son will love the frame. I was thinking a date would have been a nice add on.
Loved it!
By Deana U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monee, IL) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked even better than how i ordered it. Good quality
Love it
By Kayla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheatfield, IN) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just what I expected it is beautiful and it is going to be a great gift!!
High Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Richmond, WI) - December 23, 2015
This was even better than expected! The quality and craftsmanship made it well worth the money.
Love For Son
By Liz G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I as well as everyone who enters my home they love the frame and the words that went along with it. All the frames I ordered were to capture my son's 25th birthday and everyone has not just the picture as a keepsake but the frame as well.
Very beautifully crafted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NUTLEY, NJ) - July 5, 2015
This was such a beautifully made picture frame and was the perfect gift! I could not have been happier!
Fathers Day
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, SC) - June 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a personal touch for an amazing picture of my husband and son! I absolutely love it.....and so do they!!! Thank you so much for making Fathers Day in my home so special. I will continue to shop here as the quality and cost are amazing.
Love this frame
By Christen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - June 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased when this beautiful frame arrived in two days! The quality is great and it was all that I had hoped for and more. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this product to friends or family. I love it!
Perfect for Father's Day
By Jaclyn I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheatfield, IN) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father in law LOVED this from his first grandchild!!
Picture frame
By shana J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - June 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it......hands down!!!
frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawnee, OK) - June 15, 2015
Beautiful quality frame, can't wait to put 1st picture in it of my son and his newborn daughter and give to him for his first father's day gift.
Review
By Jacquleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, IL) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loooove this item, exceeded my expectations! Beautifully made! Wonderful websitr
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 9, 2014
I bought this as a Christmas present for my husband from our daughter and it looks absolutely beautiful.
Excellent quality, fast service. A+
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GEORGETOWN, KY) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, fast service. A+
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice