Recipients

Shop By Recipients

It's a Date! Personalized Calendar Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Calendar Coffee Mug - It's A Date - 13164
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo Beach, FL) - January 7, 2022
I wondered if the actual product would really look like it did in the order preview. I was pleasantly surprised when it arrived...........it was perfect!! I was very pleased with how it turned out, and I'm sure the recipient will be happy with it, as well.
Personalized mug
By Carol F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - November 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug looks great!
Calendar Mug
By KAREN G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST LOUIS, MO) - March 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase the mug as a gift. It is a very nice thoughtful gift that includes the name and a message in addition to a calendar. Great celebration mug.
My favorites-yearly personalized coffee mug and mouse pad
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - February 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quite Pleased with quality of products ordered on a yearly basis for a well-deserved co-worker. Recipient was also pleased, upon timely receipt.
Beautiful Cup
By Kania W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - September 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a colleague of mine in the blue color. I put her name at the top, and at the bottom, put her favorite bible verse. I love persalization mall! I've ordered SEVERAL times from them. They're affordable & awesome customer service.
$$$
By Shopper (Scotch Plains, NJ) - August 12, 2017
love your items
Just perfect!
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves his new mug. He recently broke the first one I got for him from you a couple of years ago. He likes this mug even more, I think. Thank you!
Useful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - June 26, 2015
Purchased as a Father's Day Gift. He loved the yearlong calendar which began with June 2015 and ended with May 2016. The mug is standard size so if you prefer a larger "cup" of coffee, this wouldn't be the mug to choose. I will order more for other occasions.
Great gift
By Shopper (Los Angeles, CA) - November 7, 2014
Bought two last year. I am buying six this year. Great office gift! And a real bargain.
Satisfied customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 26, 2014
I bought this coffee mug as a birthday present.
I plan to buy six more for Christmas. They are nice, practical and inexpensive.
It was a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - January 18, 2014
I bought this for my son-in-law he loves it he uses calanders a lot and works in a large office he always has his coffee & a calander to go to meetings with
They were a hit....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday, FL) - December 26, 2013
The mug quality, size (15oz) and graphics were great. Products and services at Personalization Mall are always stellar. I got these for my staff and everyone loved them.
Coffee, Tea, or see
By Arlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keego Harbor, MI) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These make really nice gifts.
Coffee, Tea, or see
By Arlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keego Harbor, MI) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These make great gifts for the secretary's or principle, at school. They have a years calendar, and hopefully they will come in handy.
mug
By Elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (meridian, ID) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty. Only flaw is the calendar is slightly at a slant.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice