Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Reflections of Excellence Personalized Photo Award customer reviews

Personalized Photo Frame Award - Reflections Of Excellence - 13195
Average Customer Review: star rating (90 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lavon, TX) - August 10, 2022
This item was a birthday gift for a friend and was absolutely beautiful!
Absolutely beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - August 3, 2022
I have been a regular customer for the past 10 years or more. I have been absolutely pleased with all of the items I have ordered over the years.
Very high quality, excellent service and very reasonably priced.
I cannot thank you enough for your wonderful products and professional craftsmanship! Highly highly recommend any time !
Exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - February 8, 2022
Exactly what I wanted
Exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - February 8, 2022
Exactly what I wanted
Beautiful Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - January 10, 2022
Absolutely love this! Great quality amazing price I ordered three times in less then a week truly recommend !
Beautiful, Quality item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City , TX) - November 14, 2021
I searched several on line sites to find the perfect display for the memory table at my daughters wedding. Most items I found were so small and so expensive! Then I came across this company. When I got the frame in, it was even more beautiful in person and the quality was great! You will not be able to beat their price!
Pepersonalized Plaque
By chynita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHESAPEAKE, VA) - September 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent, the quality was great and the recipient loved it. This will be my go to from now on. Thank you for your professionalism
award
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutherville Timonium, MD) - September 10, 2021
excellent thank you
Beautiful Plaque
By JOSE O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAWRENCe, MA) - September 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a beautiful plaque that this was my second one. A+++
A great memory gift for anyone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAWRENCe, MA) - August 26, 2021
This is an awesome item great pricing fast shipping I Love it im getting another and I recommend it to anyone
Beautiful personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - August 8, 2021
Beautiful and high quality personalized frame!! Love it for my husbands future retirement as a train railroad engineer that he has natural talent for being the best in his field! Highly recommended! You will love it too!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - June 5, 2021
I purchased this frame for my husband as a Father’s Day gift and he loved it!
FANTABULOUS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - May 20, 2021
PHENOMENAL GIFT
Perfect Gift
By Cristina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - May 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was perfect to give the recognition we wanted. It was delivered more quickly than expected even with standard delivery and is simple and elegant. Thanks for the great, uncomplicated service.
Photo Reward
By Bridget C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized Photo Reward
Beautiful Reflexions of Excellence Personalized Photo Award
By Eugenia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeworth, FL) - April 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful engraving and great keepsake to commemorate for special ocasions.
My order arrived quickly and carefully wrapped.
I also love the box that I ordered. Great idea for gifting !
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northwood, OH) - April 2, 2021
This frame is the perfect gift for my sister, and actually, I love it so much, I will probably use it again as a gift for other friends, or relatives in the future.
Amazing
By Amirah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boiling Springs, SC) - April 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved it
Better Than I Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 15, 2021
This item was absolutely amazing. It captured what I wanted and more! I would definitely buy this again.
Love this !
By Gabrielle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, MI) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very special Christmas present I bought for my dad this year! I absolutely love it as did he! Came out wonderful! I love personalization mall and I constantly refer my friends to purchase items from this website!
Perfect gift
By Shareefah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - December 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was perfectly crafted and received in time for Christmas. Thank you for the picture insert. This is my second purchase of this similar gift.
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - October 26, 2020
I have ordered at least 7 company awards. I love the website as it's easy to use. Especially when I need to re-order I can duplicate the formatting request from a previous order so it saves me time entering in the information. They also make and ship the awards really fast. I will definitely keep ordering more!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - October 3, 2020
Was as expected ..very beautiful
Excellent Classy craftsmanship
By Guerline Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - July 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product present new age technic with old age theme-Modern Classical.- Both the gift giver and the recipient are completely satisfy with this product.
-
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorestown, NJ) - June 27, 2020
Looked beautiful. Arrived within the window specified. Securely packaged. Thanks, I'd order again.
Fantastic portrait
By Sonia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - November 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of the item is great,however I would like to say hopefully the new one are designing should be with rounded edges because the 4 corners are so sharp for me but everything I love it! Thank you
Surprise Recognition
By Denise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shady Spring, WV) - October 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our pastor's wife and assistant pastor loved the photo award. Everything was perfect. Loved the enclosed gift wrapping. Made it so easy.
Great job.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - October 21, 2019
Product exceeded expectations and my pastors loved it. Thanks for the excellent and quality product
Beautiful frame. Perfect gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Falls, NY) - October 12, 2019
We ordered two of these to give to school principals. We were extremely pleased when they arrived. They are beautiful! Well made glass frames with clear, clean etching/engraving. They came very quickly and were well packaged.
Highly recommend this company and their products. Would definitely buy from them in the future.
Beautiful
By Wanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxon Hill, MD) - August 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. It is indeed a beautiful gift for my sister.
Love it
By Markeita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur , GA) - June 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandma love it . We was celebrating her retirement/birthday and the family got this plaque for a gift & she was overjoyed ?? great gift to give to any loved one
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - June 4, 2019
I Love it, my order came quickly,and looks amazing.
Thank you
Gina
Graduation Frame
By Yolanda R. N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta , CA) - May 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
EXCELLENT! Great quality and makes for a wonderful graduation gift.
A star
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, MN) - April 22, 2019
I bought this for a granddaughter who is starring in her high school play. Personalization Mall did a great job with the information I provided. A nice keepsake for her to have to remember her special performance.
Beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - February 8, 2019
My class and I bought this for our Instructor and it was amazingly beautiful!!! Correct image and size...
Exceeded my Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 18, 2019
The plaque exceeded my expectations. They came out beautiful and the writing is perfect. The recipient loved the plaque.
Perfect
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - October 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift or award to be given for a Special Occasion.
A "Forever Remembrance" of a time or moment in your life.
beautiful tribute item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, KY) - September 29, 2018
This item can be inscribed for anyone with any words you need to praise someone in your life. I used it to honor a neighbor who always has enough food, support and love needed for anyone.
Perfect picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - June 16, 2018
Excellent Quality, beautiful Photo Award, Love It!
thank for coach
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 7, 2018
looks good
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice