Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Picture Perfect Personalized Photo Kids Shirts customer reviews

Personalized Kids Photo Shirts & Apparel - 13221
Average Customer Review: star rating (77 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Paula G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - January 8, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this tshirt personalized for my 2 yr old grand son with pictures of our 3 dogs. The shirt turned out awesome! The picture quality is fantastic. I can't wait to give it to him. He's gonna love it!
Great t-shirt!
By JANET M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture perfect! Great quality. Love it!!
A keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, MN) - October 12, 2022
My brother gave his granddaughter a pony for her birthday and wanted a T-shirt with a pony on it. The Mom sent me the picture of her daughter riding her pony. It was the perfect way to capture the gift of the pony on her birthday. I have not seen the T-shirt in person but my brother was very happy with it and that is all that counts.
Remembering Grandpa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - August 27, 2022
I Truly loved the Quality of material that was used in making this T-shirt the Picture came out beautiful , the Quick turn around on receiving the product made me happy.loved everything about it!
Picture Perfect
By Dalel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calexico, CA) - July 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely happy with my order. Picture was clear and of a good size, It came out better than I imagined. To top it off it arrived a day before expected. I will be recommending this site to family and friends and It will also now be my goto for any personalization items
Thanks
By Lissette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - January 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughters like their shirts and I love them
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, NC) - November 13, 2021
It was just as I ordered it and it is good quality!!! Got it very quickly for a specialized shirt. My grandson is going to love it!!!!
Avery shirt
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayville, NY) - August 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
Absolutely perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - July 20, 2021
This shirt is for my daughter who is turning 4 years old. My Dad, her B-Pa, unexpectedly passed away almost 5 months ago. Since then, my daughter has talked about him and to him constantly. When asked what kind of birthday cake she wanted, she said a B-Pa cake, B-Pa with the wings. I went one up and had her edited into the photo with him. This picture will be on her cake. I decided to get the shirt made as well for something she could keep. I am extremely pleased with how well it came out!!
Excellent
By Haimlata P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - June 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fits great. True to size. Love this ????
Father’s Day in Heaven Teeshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 18, 2021
I absolutely love how the teeshirt turned out. The quality is amazing. It was super easy to place my order and arrived as promised. I’d purchase from here again and again. Thank you!
Boys SZ 5 Shirt with Family Photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MUKWONAGO, WI) - March 25, 2021
Love this shirt from PMall. Great Nephew turning 4 and he loves his dogs. He is going to LOVE wearing his Dog Shirt! Thanks PMall!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - March 9, 2021
A perfect birthday shirt!
Photo toddler 4t tee-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAYTON, OH) - March 6, 2021
Loved it!! Turned out great
EXCELLENT PRODUCT!!!
By Christopher N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flemington, NJ) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bib was made exactly how I wanted it made and it is sturdy! GREAT BIB! HIGHLY RECOMMEND
good
By Melvin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - October 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
good quality shirt and graphics for a personal touch
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, PA) - October 4, 2020
Great quality, great fit, great print on shirt. I recommended 100%. Will definitely be ordering from this seller for all my customizable needs in the future.
Excellent gift
By hana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - August 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
True to size, nice colors, great print quality. It looks so nice I honestly did not even expect that. I feel like I should have ordered two:)
Excellent quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - August 23, 2020
The tee shirt material is soft and washes nicely.
AWESOME!!!
By Carolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - August 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think the t-shirt is AWESOME!!! Sooo Cute!!!
Excellent job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - August 4, 2020
The photo placed on the tee shirt I ordered is very clear and well done!
WOW!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 19, 2020
Great quality shirt and picture. My husband LOVES it (I had to show him before father’s day). Just awesome!
My Toddler Shirt Of Grandpa
By Sylvia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - March 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this shirt made, for my co-workers grandson, because this month, makes a year since, his grandpa passed away. But when he saw the shirt, he was so happy, so I thank you for making the picture clear.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winona , MS) - February 25, 2020
My son loves this shirt,the picture is very clear and it was even more beautiful than I thought it would be.
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angier, NC) - January 19, 2020
I was a little hesitant getting this little onesie, but it turned out beautifully!
Lovely
By Marquita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alton, IL) - January 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out great!
Better than expected
By Kelli D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbandale, IA) - December 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived the next day after ordering. Very happy with picture quality on the shirt.
Personalized onesie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton , IL) - November 30, 2019
Turned out amazing!
Willow
By Sally L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - November 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased. Picture transferred very nicely onto the sweatshirt.
Great Product
By Monica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - August 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
An amazing unique product. A one of a kind shirt. The shirt does run a tiny bit big.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - August 10, 2019
Shirt was exactly as pictured
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton Harbor , MI) - July 27, 2019
The picture looks amazing
The onesies are good quality
Displayed at Baby shower
Onsie
By Cori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - April 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these! They turned out great!
My doggie onesie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cross River , NY) - April 2, 2019
Came out perfectly. Excellent service. The company called me prior to production within a few hours of ordering to let me know the color I picked for the lettering would not show well on the color I chose for the background. I picked a different color and it came out great.
Great photo shirt with captions
By Nancy S. (Scottsdale, AZ) - March 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I rarely leave product reviews but I was so happy with the results of this photo shirt. The quality of the photo on the t-shirt was great and it was nice being able to add a small caption. The final product will be a gift to my grandson to remember his recent visit to nana's house. A perfect "personalized" gift.
Baby Personalized Shirt--Carr
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst , IL) - March 26, 2019
This is exactly what I was looking for and turned out exactly as it was advertised to and as the proof showed when I ordered it.
Personalized Onesies
By Tina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchendon, MA) - February 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was fantastic! My sister loved it for her baby shower gift. It was shipped fast as well! Great company!
Quality
By Gina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stokesdale, NC) - February 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Quality!! Very happy with the shirt and photo quality.
Love this onesie
By Kyra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (District Heights, MD) - January 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this to my co-worker for her baby shower. She's going to love it.
perfect gift
By Lorraine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Needville, TX) - November 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a perfect gift for my niece. She is going to love seeing her lamb on a tshirt. Received quickly too!

PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice