Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Doggie Diner Engraved Treat Jar customer reviews

Personalized Dog Treat Jar - Doggie Diner - 13335
Average Customer Review: star rating (106 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 28, 2022
Love this treat holder. Better than the multiple bags of treats all over the counter. Engraving is nice. Did arrive without the lid but one was shipped out to me.
So cute!
By Charmane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANGHORNE, PA) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed something different to buy for Christmas for family and friend's pets. I hadn't seen anything like this before so I bought three. They came quickly and the quality is excellent. And so cute! The doggie parents are going to love these.
Perfect treat jar
By Lorri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - October 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this treat jar,
It’s the perfect size and the personalization is perfect!
Very satisfied !
By Shopper (Mahopac, NY) - June 12, 2022
Hi, I am very satisfied with this product and with this company as well. They are very serious and professional. Thank you so much.
Welcome Home Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - March 4, 2022
We purchased this gift for a dear friend of ours. She is picking up her new baby girl from the breeder next week and we wanted her to have a welcome home present. Our friend was not only surprised but the personalized treat jar was a hit!! Thank you for helping make this special time extra special :)
My granddog is going to love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - November 19, 2021
So cute! Just large enough for a bag of treats and not too large to take up much room. It’s a gift, but I think her parents will love it!!
My granddog is going to love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - November 19, 2021
So cute! Just large enough for a bag of treats and not too large to take up much room. It’s a gift, but I think her parents will love it!!
Doggy Treat Jar
By Renee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - November 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for a new puppy owner and special because it’s personalized!
Happy client
By Tasha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore , WA) - March 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happy that it looks just as advertised. Nicely etched and correct spelling
Great ptoduct
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - January 30, 2021
Cute,useful,treat jar. Love that it's personalized for our new puppy.
Dog treat jar
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - January 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend and they absolutely love it!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridge, NY) - January 5, 2021
Bought this treat jar for my new grand doggy. It came damaged and customer service took care of it and sent a new one. It is very cute.
Fun pet gift
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Falls, NJ) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this treat jar that I purchased for my "neice". It made a big hit with her human owners, too!
Perfect Gift
By Ashlee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - April 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to someone and they loved it!
Beautiful Treats Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - July 24, 2018
This is a great looking, personalized Treats Jar. Large enough to store small to medium size treats.
Family present
By Alysha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - December 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this as a gift to family members who just adopted a puppy. They love it!
Favorite treat jar
By Hannah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alma, WV) - December 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable treat jar. Nice size and love the name on the side. Fast shipping!!
Puppy jar
By WALTER L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STICKNEY, IL) - December 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent as always!??
Adorable
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Station, NY) - December 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
So excited to give this to my mom on Christmas. It looks awesome !!
Puppy cookies
By Larry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington , TN) - October 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the way it looks. Nice to have one place to keep her puppy cookies.
Great treat jar!
By Colleen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STAFFORD, VA) - October 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddog Ajax (and his parents) loved the personalized treat jar! Very good quality, and perfect size for small treats.
Great treat jar
By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - October 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came in on time, personalized exactly like I ordered, great quality for low price! Love it and so did the people I gave it to as a gift!
Keeps Treats Fresh
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - April 21, 2017
This is the perfect treat jar. We were having issues with the treats drying out in the bags they come in. This jar has an airtight seal and keeps them as fresh as the day we open the bag.
Cutie Tootie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Electra, TX) - April 15, 2017
This jar is just too cute, and just the right size. A little pricey for the size, but our Jack Russell deserves it!
Great
By danielle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scotch plains, NJ) - April 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute!
Love loe love!!!
By Katharine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - March 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got 2 treat containers & I love them both!!!
Super Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perryopolis, PA) - February 15, 2017
This was perfect for my kitchen to keep their treats in. Recommend if you have little counter space. Very tasteful!
Treat Jar
By Sharla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Township, PA) - January 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jar is a good size and the quality of the engraving is very nice. Would definitely recommend to a friend!
Looks great!
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, NY) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a nice jar for our pups treats! The quality is good and it looks great. I don't mind displaying it on my counter! Perfect!!!
Treat Canister
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke Rapids, NC) - December 24, 2016
Very good value. Quality and delivery time very good.
Awsome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton , TX) - December 21, 2016
I ordered this product and it was exactly as described. Great item and very good price. Personalization made it more special. Will purchase more items for gifts and for myself.
Loved the personalized treat jars.
By Kimberly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hartford, CT) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got these for clients and we have heard nothing but good things. Personalizing items makes them much more special. The packaging is very dense so you don't have to worry about the glass jar breaking.
Doggie jar!
By terri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (green cove springs, FL) - November 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this treat jar. Looks great!
Perfect size jar.
By Christina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastchester, NY) - October 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
New puppy has a place for treats. Of course he is spoiled already.
Treat jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (olive branch, MS) - August 15, 2016
I love my puppy's treat jar and I was impressed how quickly I received it. Great company and great products
My Friend Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arenas Valley, NM) - July 10, 2016
My friend was so surprised and so happy with this said it looked great and his dog knows now when he sees it it's biscuit time. Had a little problem with UPS delivering it; my friend lives in a small town with strange addresses, but that's not the product fault. The item was a great, the price was exceptional and it was ready to ship within 1 day of my order.
Dog treat jars
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - June 24, 2016
These jars are so cute, I think I'll order another one with my husband's name as a candy jar!
Keeping the treats separate!
By Grace K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, NJ) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have two dogs and due to allergies they have separate treats.. The personalized treat jars make it easy for everyone to make sure they get the right ones!
Treat Jar
By Becky T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - March 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Jar, I really loved it!
Favorite Cookies
By Starr H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilton , CT) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Perfect size. Excellent quality and price. Received 1 as a gift and then ordered 2 more.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice