Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Elegant Monogram Personalized Night Light customer reviews

Personalized Night Lights - Elegant Monogram - 13383
Average Customer Review: star rating (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
Elegant Monogram Personalized Night Light
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - January 10, 2022
It was beautiful, my granddaughter loved iit,
Nightlight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa Beach, FL) - December 22, 2021
Very pleased with the look and the way it is to be put together. The only problem was that there was a metal small screw stuck in the place where the monogramed glass piece is inserted. My husband had to very carefully get it out with out breaking the other part of the nightlight. It was difficult as it was really jammed in that area. It is a very pretty nightlight, though.

Personalized night light
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - December 21, 2021
This product was super adorable along with elegant. Was very satisfied with how it turned out! Will be back next year
Elegant Monogram
By Sabrina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the most cuteness item I have ordered for my Kitchen! If you like to personalize your home. I recommend this item for sure!
Night light
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem , GA) - December 16, 2018
My daughter in law will love it Christmas present
elegant
By MARIE-GRACE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH HILLS, CA) - December 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am satisfied with the product, perfect.
Affordable but yet nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - December 12, 2016
It was hard to buy something for my daughter's boyfriend's family for Christmas. I found this on Personalization Mall and thought it was nice and yet affordable. It didn't disappoint - the burgundy color is rich and will make a great Christmas gift!
Lovely gift for my niece
By Joy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - April 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my niece's one year birthday and it's beautiful!
More bang for your buck!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Augustine, TX) - September 21, 2015
Twice I have ordered this item to give as a gift. The third time, I might actually order one for myself! This item is inexpensive, yet, looks like you spent a lot to have it customized. The materials/make up of the item are durable and the packaging used to ship the item prevents any kind of damage. Each recipient of this gift LOVED it and wants to know where it came from. Both orders were for a wedding gift. It's a lovely, unique gift. I would highly recommend this item for purchase.
Monogramed Personalized Night Light
By Valerie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suitland, MD) - July 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The monogramed personalized night light has been received in perfect condition. We've had guests to comment how lovely the personalized night light made of ceramic looks so elegant with the oversized personalized rug. We'd recommend the purchase for this item along with the oversized personalized rug.
Great Night Light
By Rebecca N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynbrook, NY) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a nightlight for our son's nursery, and loved the classic look of this one. It will be able to grow with him, as it is timeless, and it adds a subtle elegance to his room. I personalized it with his name. It comes in two pieces, but took me moments to attach the two. I have received several compliments on this item and I am very happy with it so far. It would also make a great gift.
The perfect gift.
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my family for Christmas this year.

A nice useful gift for the price.
The perfect gift.
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my family for Christmas this year.

A nice useful gift for the price.
Night Lites
By Beth O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product. It came packaged very securly. Bought one for each of my sibling for their homes and they were a huge hit. Would recommend them to anyone. Great house warming gift and cute for a babys room. I have had great success with all the products I have purchased from Personalization.Com. They are a regular on my shopping list.
Personalized Nightlight
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VAN NUYS, CA) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tile with the monogram is very thick and heavy. The light doesn't shine through very well.
I thought it would be more translucent. Disappointing.
Sad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunwoody, GA) - February 6, 2016
This item looked like inexpensive plastic and the quality was less than I was expecting.
Poor Design
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, IN) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently received the Monogram Personalized Night Light. While I love the ceramic tile with my personalization, the tile does not stay firmly secured to the base. When you tighten the plastic screws, it moves the tile and does not stay in place. Since the tile is on the heavy side, I'd be afraid it would fall and break. The ceramic tile is nice and could possibly be used as a small plaque, but the product as a whole is not well made. I gave it 2 stars only because the tile was nicely done.
not good quality
By Tina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - January 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass plate does not sit correctly in the light fixture.. it tilts to the side as if the glass is too heavy for the fixture. The white lip of the holder that you see at the bottom of the glass is taller on one side than on the other so it looks uneven/strange. Was not happy with this product.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice