Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Wedded Pair Wedding & Anniversary Personalized Afghan customer reviews

Personalized Couples Afghan - Wedding & Anniversary - 13803
Average Customer Review: star rating (218 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - January 3, 2023
The turnaround time was amazing, the quality of the blanket, and the font is gorgeous. My son and new daughter-in-law were very excited to receive this. We have a similar one with our wedding anniversary as well. I always love using this company!
Great Wedding gift
By Anita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waycross, GA) - November 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so pretty snd very nice. I gave it as a wedding shower gift.
Personalized Afghan
By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TITUSVILLE, FL) - October 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a wedding gift and the couple I purchased it for loved it.
Disappointed - No Gift Box Kit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CA) - October 13, 2022
The embroidered Afghan is beautiful. I was very happy with it. I did pay for a gift box kit and did not receive it. The Afghan just came in a plastic bag. Therefore I had to take the time to go out and buy a box, wrapping paper, ribbon and a card. I sent them a reply and I sure hope they refund me for the gift box kit.
Best wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mars Hill, ME) - October 5, 2022
The quality of the afghan is great and the personalization of it makes this afghan a wedding gift favorite.
Wedding throw
By Wanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - October 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple I sent this to said that they cried when they received it because of how beautiful and that their names and wedding date was on it. It is such a beautiful gift to give.
Just beautiful!
By Cherrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, CT) - September 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality throw and amazing embroidery, very nice.
Unique wedding gift
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, NC) - September 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter was so happy when she opened her blanket at her bridal luncheon. A beautiful way to gift this is to place it in a rattan basket with a pretty vase of simple flowers, that way they have somewhere to put it in the house! It’s too pretty to just put in a gift bag or box!
Wedding Afghan
By Martie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnsville, MN) - August 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with my purchase.
Wedding throw
By Wanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - July 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful to give as a shower gift.
Great wedding gift !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Albans, VT) - March 30, 2022
The blanket was as I was expecting and the embroidering was very well done. I would order this again .
Wedding Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dedham, MA) - February 26, 2022
Love this blanket. I buy it as a gift for the happy couple for every family wedding.
Beautiful Blanket
By Selisha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tioga, WV) - February 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this blanket. It is even more beautiful in person!
Wedding throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MA) - January 20, 2022
Have ordered this a few times. People love to cuddle up with it watching tv another family uses their’s on their couch Always a hit
Great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 20, 2021
This was a 50th Anniversary gift and, they love it.
Beautiful Afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valhalla, NY) - November 12, 2021
Personalized gifts are extra special , fast delivery too
Great idea for newlyweds
By Katie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tracy, CA) - October 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This afghan is perfect for a wedding present. I love that you can personalize it, the size and different colors available for wording. Highly Recommend.
Wedding blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, GA) - October 26, 2021
Beautiful ??.
Lovely gift
By Sherry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wixom, MI) - October 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived on time. The afghan is nice with the colored thread I chose. The couple loved it. Thank you
Wedding afghan
By Cheri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - October 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is gorgeous. I love it and so will the newly weds
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, OH) - September 30, 2021
The afghan was exactly what I was hoping for and more! Great quality and I am sure the couple will love it!
Happy with purchase
By Jean G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roeland Park, KS) - September 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a rush wedding gift and couldn’t have been happier. It looked great!
Anniversary blanket
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - September 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great blanket! Perfect for a decorative throw, stitching and colors are great!
Personalized Afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biloxi, MS) - September 17, 2021
It was beautiful and I love the color.
wedding gifts
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brigantine, NJ) - September 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The products I ordered were beautiful but sadly they were delivered in the rain. The box they came in was totally saturated and packaging inside was completely wet. The outside box was totally destroyed. The products survived but they were for a wedding so I would have hoped for better shipping.
She’s gonna love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ball Ground, GA) - September 16, 2021
I got this for our 2nd year wedding anniversary (the year of cotton) and the anticipation is building because our anniversary isn’t until 2 weeks from now. The quality is amazing and I definitely recommend getting one.
Wedding Afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - September 10, 2021
I have ordered so many of these as Bridal shower and wedding gifts snd they are beautifully made, great quality and our recipients absolutely love them!!
Will continue to purchase as occasions arise!
Mrs
By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - September 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality and presentation
This afghan is beautiful. It looks like it is embroidered by hand.
By Peggilyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, IL) - August 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this purchase. This the second purchase I have made with this company. My first purchase was for an anniversary afghan, equally as beautiful.
Wedding blanket
By JoAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankdford , DE) - August 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I wanted for my gift to give our son for his wedding
Never forget the date
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - August 7, 2021
Gave as a wedding gift-groom especially liked it-said now he can never forget their anniversary!
Beautiful Personalized Afghan
By Judy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - August 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the afghan; it's a wedding gift for a special friend. The burgundy monogram looks very elegant with off-white (tan) afghan. I have given this type of gift before and usually very well received.
Great gift
By Patrice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, CT) - August 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this personalized cotton throw to my sister-in-law and hubby for their 50th anniversary. They absolutely love it, report the blanket itself is very good quality and beautiful.
Wedding afghan
By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emporia, KS) - July 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The afghan is what I wanted. I love the way it turned out.
Afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pharr, TX) - July 29, 2021
Very pleased with item, just like the picture, easy to order and delivered in a timely manner ~Sally
Wedding Shower review
By Jan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Park, IA) - June 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride to be loved this blanket! She cried, and said I guess it’s official now. I loved the way it looked, and it was the only one given at the shower. Perfect gift.
Wedding gift afghan
By .Stanley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - May 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since it came gift wrapped as a wedding present I cannot comment on it except based on the picture you submitted it looks very nice. I am sure the newlyweds will enjoy it.
Wedding throw
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dedham, MA) - May 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this throw! I have given this throw for a wedding gift several times and all the couples loved them.
Wedding blanket throw
By Maddy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - May 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this item and have been ordering for years to give as bridal shower or wedding gifts.. everyone loves them! Will continue to keep ordering!!!
Wedding afghan
By Ginny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, PA) - March 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The newly weds love their wedding gift
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice