Recipients

Shop By Recipients

All Mine! Personalized 14 oz. Snack Bowl customer reviews

Personalized Snack Bowl for Kids - Hands Off - 13821
Average Customer Review: star rating (388 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Snack or ice cream bowl
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gowanda, NY) - January 26, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality porcelain bowl. Vibrant colors really pop. Grandsons loved it. Everything I order is beautiful. Shipping is very prompt.
Such a cute gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - January 5, 2023
I bought this for my niece and nephew who are 5 and 7 years old. I also bought it for a friend turning 72 years old! They all loved them. The bowls turned out exactly as the preview showed and it did not take a ridiculously long time for them to be made and shipped.

I will definitely be buying this again.
Love this product
By Robert F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foxboro , MA) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item came in a timely manner before Xmas. Very nice quality and it was a hit.
Super Cute! Great Quality!!
By Vicky J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this bowl. Excellent quality and personalization. I will order more of them in the future.
Personalized snack bowls
By Emily M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowls look great…. We ordered 5 bowls and I’m sure the kids will love them.
The bowls themselves are good quality and should last for a long time!


Gift
By Spickerman C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the look
A Vhristmas gift. Has not yet been used
All mine personalized snack bowl
By Kathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chardon , OH) - December 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my Grt Grandson. He loves it!
Personalized bowl
By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park , NY) - November 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for a Christmas gift the bowl is of very good quality
Very happy with the purchase and it was delivered very quickly within a week after I ordered
Big Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - November 11, 2022
I bought some bowls as gifts and they turned out perfect. I wish there were more color options for lettering. They are a great size and heavy! I’m actually going to order another one and I already have 3!
Product Decor and Printing are great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - November 9, 2022
I ordered two snack bowls and I am quite pleased with this product. The decor is simple but pretty. The printing on the bowls was well done.
Snack Bowls
By Billie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - November 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these bowls for Christmas gifts. They are great! You can personalize any message. The bowls were shipped timely. Plus the snack bowls were exactly what I ordered. Love them. Will order more!!
bowl
By jan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - September 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved it. shipping was perfect. thought it would be larger but its a perfect size. a gift for my son at Christmas.
Personalized snack bowls for Gifts
By Maureen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - August 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 bowls for Christmas gifts as they were a good sale deal. I received them quickly and, looking at them and feeling the quality, will be a great gift for my grandchildren. I can't wait for them to open them on Christmas! It was great that there was a variety of colors of print and sayings to put on the bowls. A great gift!!
Nice quality !
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Esko, MN) - July 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the names !! They maybe could have a few more choices, in color options , but either pick is perfect!! I ordered 12!!! And they all are adorable!
Graduation
By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandston, VA) - June 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it! So did my grandson, who it was for!
Graduation
By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandston, VA) - June 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it! So did my grandson, who it was for!
Wonderful Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOWLING GREEN, OH) - June 23, 2022
We put our grandchildren’s favorite snack in the personalized bowl for birthdays
Perfect snack bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukee, IA) - June 18, 2022
Love this bowl a nice size and it’s sturdy, love that it’s microwave and dishwasher safe. Can be used for a variety of things soup to nuts. I will use this bowl frequently.
Holiday/Thank You Gifts
By Vicki P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - June 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My neighbor and her family loves ice cream and I was trying to find the perfect gift for their family. They each got their own personalized ice cream bowl. They loved them!!
Gift for Granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RHINELANDER, WI) - May 28, 2022
This was a gift for a granddaughter's 27th birthday. She plans to use it for a succulent plant grouping rather than as a snack bowl. Color choice Ocean. Personalization was her name and birthdate in numbers and Love You GS [for Grandma Sue]. She LOVES it. I've given her other items from this site and she loves everything and has even gifted some like them to others. Maybe this will be another gift that she orders as she was very pleased with it.
Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, IN) - April 25, 2022
I purchased these bowls for my 4 grandchildren for Easter and they love them!
Too many emails
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order was great. Good product. Good service. We may order again in the future. But if we get any more emails from you we will not be ordereing. They are a nuisance.
Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, IN) - April 21, 2022
My grandchildren loved these unique gifts that I sent them for Easter. I love sending them personalized items because it seems so much more special that it has their name on it. Each year I send them each a personalized Christmas ornament for their tree. They look forward to receiving them.
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatboro , PA) - April 20, 2022
I gave this to my 10yo nephew, he loved it!! Great size, well made
Snack bowls
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLEARFIELD, PA) - April 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandkids loved them. The adults also loved them.
Adorable bowl for my granddaughter
By Peggy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Hills, CA) - April 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the bowl
Snack bowl
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLEARFIELD, PA) - April 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great for any age.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLADWIN, MI) - April 13, 2022
I ordered 7 bowls and they were all done correctly. They're so cute and good size and quality. I will be ordering more things in the future.
Perfect little gifts!
By Roseanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CT) - April 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered three monagramed bowls for Easter gifts . They were beautiful. Great colors (got both Selections)and lettering. Something that children can certainly use for a lot of years ahead. Size and quality excellent.
Adorable
By Taylor C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRAFTON, OH) - April 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these bowls. I would of liked maybe more color options to choose from for the names but it’s perfect!
All mine bowls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boonville , NC) - April 1, 2022
I am very pleased with the bowls that I ordered for my grands. They look great. Are a good size. They arrived in less than a week.
The kiddos love them!
By Noni S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, GA) - March 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bowls were a gift for 3 little family members, all under the age of 8 and they love them! They are the perfect size for proportions acceptable for little ones. They just love that their name is on the bowls!
All mine bowls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boonville , NC) - March 31, 2022
I am very pleased with the bowls that I ordered for my grands. They look great. Are a good size. They arrived in less than a week.
Great gift
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - March 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 5 of these - different sayings for our grands. Nice heavy bowls and so darn cute!
SNACK BOWLS
By Jamie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anna, TX) - March 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT PRODUCT! BEST THING TO GET A 8 YRS OLD AND 4 YR OLD.
Grandchildren love these bowls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, PA) - March 2, 2022
I ordered 4 of these bowls for my grandchildren. Each one displays their names in a beautiful assortment of colors. They feel very special when they snack from their own personalized bowl. Thank you. Their beautiful.
Loved!
By Norma C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bowls were a hit for my boys!
great gift for grandkids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendale, AZ) - February 15, 2022
We bought 2 of these for an Easter gift for our grandkids. We will fill with special treats for Easter, but the grandkids can use it every time they come over and want a special treat from grandpa. The printing and bowl look exactly like it does online.
Dog-o-licious & cat-o-licious
By Dayna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best bowl ever for our doggy and cats! Thank you for making it perfectly! Even though our 10 year old Maltese, 4 year old Torbie cat and 10 month kitty can't read the english language and even though they can't see their names on their new bowls, they all sniffed it with love and care!
Snack Bowl
By GERRY K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOWLING GREEN, OH) - February 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Don't take my Snacks bowl was for our grandson in North Carolina. I know he will love it.
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice