Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Baby's 1st Christmas Personalized Age Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby's First Christmas Ornaments - Baby's Age - 13825
Average Customer Review: (577 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Just as Pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlstadt, NJ) - November 14, 2017
The ornament is exactly as pictured. It arrived in a timely manner and is very nicely done!
Baby’s First Christmas
By Terry Jean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - November 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is wonderful for my grandson’s very first Christmas. What a wonderful keepsake! Beautiful ornament. I am never disappointed with quality and extremely fast shipping!
Great treasure
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - October 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the instant online preview of what this ornament would look like. Turned out great. Delivery was very quick as well
2 sided ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - October 16, 2017
Love these ornaments. I have bought one for all of my grandkids. Excellent quality and care.
Personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - October 10, 2017
Very high quality
Great Product
By Jacqueline F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - October 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
What I like most is I was able to create one from 2 years ago (2015) for my daughter so that both kids would have matching ornaments! Great product. Looks fantastic! I recommend highly
1st Christmas Personalized Age Ornament
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - September 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love love love this ornament. If you are looking for a first Christmas ornament this is the ornament for you. I love the idea of the age at Christmas on one side and a picture on the other. The quality is amazing. I have never been disappointed on any item purchased from Personalization. When I give a gift from Personalization I am always asked "Where do you find these items".
Cute, Cute, Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TN) - August 9, 2017
I just love this ornament! I ordered it for my grandson's baby shower and can't wait to give it and see it on his tree Christmas after Christmas. It is a nice size and the colors really show well.
Everyone loves it
By Sheila G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - April 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy this for each new grandchild and everyone loves them
Perfect!
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - January 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Colors are brilliant, products is amazing AS ALWAYS!!
Awesome Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, WI) - January 17, 2017
Love this ornament! First quality all the way. Exceeded my expectations! Thank you!
Great remembrance
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - January 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great remembrance for the newest addition to our family! Quality excellent as always. Received quickly even close to Christmas.
Perfect gift
By Penny L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walpole, MA) - January 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are perfect! Many designs to choose from. Great quality! Looking forward to making wonderful memories in the years ahead!
Adorable
By Antonio M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Norwich, NY) - January 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is really great! It's a neat take on a baby's first Christmas ornament. Makes a cute gift too.
Baby's First Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mantua, OH) - January 16, 2017
I had a picture of my husband with his new grandson uploaded on one side, with the baby's info on the other. Perfect, as always!
Baby's 1 Christmas
By Sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carroll, IA) - January 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was so happy I stumbled across this website while I was looking for a special ornament for grandson's 1st Christmas. I love the unique dates are on this. Very inexpensive for a personalized item. Will order from them in the future.
Great ornaments!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soldiers Grove, WI) - January 15, 2017
Love these ornaments, I bought one for my grandchildren and my nephews for their 1st Christmas.
They make special gifts.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeWitt, IA) - January 11, 2017
I've bought two of these so far and they are very nice. High quality, cute design.
Purchased one for my grandson in 2013 and now one for my granddaughter
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Basking Ridge, NJ) - January 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter was so happy to see this. She was hoping I'd get one for her new daughter. Now both her children have this special ornament! She was looking forward to the ornaments from Personalization Mall because I'd given them personalized ornaments every year since they go married, always from PM.
Best ornament I have!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, TX) - January 8, 2017
I was so happy to see how cute it came out! I hope nothing ever happens to it because I'd like to keep this one forever! Everyone loved it too :)
The pic was a bit tan/yellowish but maybe it was my uploaded pic, not sure, either way I still loved it!
So cute!
By Ruth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - January 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made a very nice gift!
Baby's 1st Christmas ornament 2-sided with photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview Park, OH) - December 30, 2016
I have been a customer for years and love everything that I have purchased. The turn around time is exceptional. Great quality! I have recommended your company for years.
Ornaments
By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papillion, NE) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Is perfect
Conversation item
By sheila N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biddeford, ME) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for each of my grandchildren, those old enough were quite taken with knowing exactly how old they were on the first Christmas celebration.
Awesome baby keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohrsville, PA) - December 28, 2016
Great quality! Picture came out looking good and i love how well made it is! It was the perfect keepsake about my little guy for on our xmas tree for his 1st xmas and it will be displayed for many many more.
New Grandson Gift
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was perfect! What an awesome idea to have his age at his first Christmas on this ornament. It was perfect and my daughter just loved it. Personalization was so beautiful and the photo was clear and bright. Thank you!
Love My Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calhoun, LA) - December 27, 2016
My order was perfect in ever way. They shipped it very quickly, too. I couldn't be happier! I will definitely order again!
2 sided baby's first Christmas
By Shaila A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle , WA) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the quality and it arrived on time
Great Christmas present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, TN) - December 27, 2016
My grand daughters 1st Christmas ornament made with her first photo with Santa was gorgeous! I believe that this is the beginning of a tradition for me, having an ornament made with her Santa photo for MANY years to come!
Thank you Personalization Mall!!!
Very satisfied!
By Martha Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SW Ranches, FL) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute ornament! Ordered one for each of my grandkids for my tree and an extra to give to my kids for their trees. Huge hit!
Adorable
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited that I ordered this for my new grandson. It turned out beautiful. Unlike any other 1st Christmas ornament. My daughter just loved it.
Loved it
By Gisela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Park , NJ) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the picture and how it showed how old my baby was on Xmas.
Love ??
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought four different photo ornaments this Christmas and love all of them! A perfect gift for our grandchildren that will be cherished for years. Excellent quality!
Beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - December 26, 2016
Beautiful and unique gift for our grandson. Processing and shipping time were super fast. Our daughter was delighted!
Grandma
By Jo B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the ornament as did my daughter!!!!
Christmas Tracker
By Tatiana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, NJ) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament. On one side it shows your picture and on the other side it reflects how old child was during their first Christmas.
Beautiful
By kathleen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (barrington, RI) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with this ornament! The picture came out great and the colors are beautiful!
Perfect!
By Kylea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament turned out exactly as pictured! I thought for some reason it was going to be wooden, but it is on a very nice piece of polished porcelain love it!
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - December 23, 2016
Such a cute ornament. I love that the photo came out crisp and clear. I do wish it would say the childs name in the form of "John's" instead of John....makes more sense this way.
Pleasantly Surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hope, PA) - December 23, 2016
2 new babies in our family this year. Looking for a special quality ornament for each. I was hopeful they would look good. These were perfect. Love them! Will definitely order from this company again!
Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved