Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personalized Pet Photo Keychain customer reviews

Personalized Photo Keychains - Pet Photo - 13985
Average Customer Review: star rating (71 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Excellent
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - December 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is very hard to shop for, he feels he doesn't need anything. This keychain was the perfect gift. He's totally in love with our shared German Shepherd and he truly loved his gift.
Dog Picture Key Chain
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, MA) - October 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happy with the results.
Keychain
By shelley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pierre, SD) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it
Dog key chain
By tara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NJ) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it i bought it for my niece and i know she will love it ??
wonderful
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Mountain, NC) - November 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Iam very pleased with the keychain, I know my sister will love it!
more than satisfied
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JUPITER, FL) - October 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my granddaughter and she loves it
Key chain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - March 4, 2021
Great product. Easy to customize. Would buy again
Michele
Personalized photo key chain
By Terrena K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parrish, FL) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our daughter moved across the country and misses our furbabies. I added a picture of them so that she always has them with her.
Great!
By Roy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it!
Furbaby keychain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - December 15, 2020
I absolutely love love my keychain. Its beautifully made and the colors are vibrant. It's the pawfect way to show my unconditional love for my furbaby!!
keychain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - October 13, 2020
It was a gift. She loved it
keychain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - October 13, 2020
It was a gift. She loved it
Ok
By Lucimara B. (Hyannis , MA) - May 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ok
Perfect Keepsake for Fur-baby
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - March 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This key chain was a purchase I made when I lost my furry friend so I would always have her with me. The photo came out beautifully as did the personalizing on the back. I will cherish this.
Special
By Michele H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine , FL) - November 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very special gift designed for my husband. Well done!
Sooo cute
By Felicia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - January 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only this, which was my fault, the picture was too dark, but overall they were really cute. This was a keychain for my kids and husband, our dogs have passed away and this was a really nice way to have them with us all the time. I will re-order them so the picture is brighter.
Very nice
By Vicki H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, OH) - December 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality durable key chain.
Picture color and quality are great.
Excellent Keyring
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - December 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture quality is great. It's perfect to give to the dog sitter.
Birthday gift
By Jill M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - September 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, quick and efficient shipping and delivery, thanks as always!
Keychain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - August 26, 2018
Second keychain I had done. Awesome
My boy was very ill, I love my picture
Personalized Photo Keychain
By Lisa Marie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - August 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my keychain looking more beautiful than expected! The picture I chose turned out crisp and clear. Great sturdy quality. I will definitely be ordering more items from this website.
The best work Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newark, NJ) - March 6, 2018
My Gypsy looked and fit right in thank you every time I purchase from you guy's
Adorable!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This keychain is adorable and I can’t wait to give it to my husband for his birthday from his baby boy! He’s going to love it!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royston, GA) - December 7, 2017
Had no problems with loading the picture. Turned out great! Gift for my granddaughter and I know she is going to love it. Received fast! Great company to do business with.
Great product Great price.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington, TX) - November 12, 2017
I purchased a keychain for my mother-in-law and she loved it. Great material and great price. Awesome item for any occasion present.
Adorable and special
By Traci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - September 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two for my husband. They were actually a better quality than I expected! And, they are really a good size for ladies in the handbag. Bought for husband to easily identify certain keys. He thinks I'm so creative! Thank you PM for making me look good! I wish I could take the credit. It's called ... 'oh that's cute... let me upload a photo!'
Father's Day
By Joseph C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - June 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered one of these for my dad for Father's Day. It came when promised, looked great, and was exactly what I ordered.
The perfect gift!
By Sarah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, IN) - June 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a graduation gift for my best friend because they are about to put his dog down. I was a little skeptical as I've never heard of this website before but I went ahead and ordered anyway. When it arrived, it came in a little drawstring bag which I liked. I am very very pleased with my order and it's perfect. I know my best friend will love it and it's a perfect remembrance of his baby!
Keychain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kannapolis, NC) - January 31, 2017
It was perfect
Keychain
By Crystal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manila, AR) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked great and received quickly
Cute
By Andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, WV) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute. Good quality.
Keychain
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvest, AL) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is good and picture is clear. Very pleased
Gifts
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvest, AL) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So thrilled with these key chains! The pictures are very clear. Key chain appears to be of good quality as well. Will use this again!
terrific
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white plains, NY) - November 28, 2016
have bought several of these before - love carrying my grandchildren on my keyring - these print beautifully and ship quickly.
Pet personalized
By Rosina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach , CA) - October 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it !
Capucine
By Daniel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CA) - July 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received the order today,surprised to arrive so soon,thank you.
it looks very good and solid.
thanks again.
Daniel Robitaille
My Senior Spike
By Francine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful way to have my Spike with me every day.
Very High Quality
By Abigail S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Oswego, OR) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a memorial for a kitten. I wanted something that I had with me all the time, so a keychain seemed perfect. This is really high quality, the photo isn't granulated at all (might be my photo but it's printed well), and the writing on the back came out really well. It's a little bigger then I thought it would be, but I don't mind and it looks really good. Really happy with this purchase and would 100% by again.
LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - August 17, 2015
This is adorable! High quality that will last a long time.
Love it!
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - July 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift idea! It is great quality too!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice