Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Irish Family Triple Knot Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Irish Family Suncatcher - Irish Triple Knot - 14057
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift!
By Sheryll A B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine, FL) - March 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for daughter & son-in-law for St Paddy's Day! Being Irish, they loved it!!
Beautiful gift for family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 23, 2018
This is the second year I have ordered a ornament for my family and once again LOVE IT! I am sure my family will as well.
Love
By Yvonne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MO) - January 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this suncatcher! So beautiful. I would definitely buy again.
perfect gifts !!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Glen, PA) - December 28, 2017
Always delighted with the quality of the gifts I have purchased through the years.... Quality is wonderful and service the BEST!!!
Suncatcher
By Jan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castile , NY) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality
smithrock family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyrone, GA) - January 19, 2016
The suncatcher was clear and crisp. Very pretty!
Perfect Housewarming Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - November 8, 2014
I purchased this for my sister, whose last name is Murphy, for a housewarming gift. It is just charming. A perfect gift for the person who has everything!
Lovely
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valatie, NY) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it to my friend who hosted an Irish dinner party and she loved it! It is very pretty and meaningful. Thanks for the quick delivery!
Wonderful ornament
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, WA) - March 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love getting these ornaments. They are always made so nicely and make great gifts. The recipients are always so thrilled to get the personalized item.
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, IN) - January 19, 2018
This glass ornament is very pretty! However, this comes with a hook and suction cup so it can be used around the house, but the hole in the ornament is to far down to fit on the hook. Tried very carefully to get it to work, but afraid it will crack the glass. Nonetheless, it is beautiful with the string that accompanies it to hang on the Christmas tree!!
Very cute
By Jill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mankato, MN) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my husbands St Patricks Day Birthday, to be hung in our Irish household. It's very cute, came exactly as shown. Looks a bit smaller in person but still great! I think I like it more than he does, but it's special and will be hung in the window with love!
triple knot ornament
By Jacqueline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - November 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a beautiful ornament but it's very hard to see the words & names engraved. Overall I love it!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice