Recipients

Shop By Recipients

A Letter To Mom Personalized Heart Sculpture customer reviews

Personalized Heart Keepsake Gift for Mothers - Letter To Mom - 14065
Average Customer Review: star rating (512 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Letter
By Chiquita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austell, GA) - January 24, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish the words were darker but my mom loved it
Unforgettable Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 14, 2023
I gifted some of my closest friends. They all cried upon receipt because it was so beautiful and from the heart. I would 200% recommend this gift for your loved ones.
Amazing and high quality
By Joseph C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylors, SC) - January 9, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with this! It came out great and I will probably make more in the future!
No Regrets
By Sheree H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, WI) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom loved it, especially that my name was spelled correctly! No regrets with this gift at all!
Awesome Sentimental Gift
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durhamville, NY) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out amazing.
Very Nice!
By Les W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas present for my Mom. It arrived super fast, and exactly as described, and the inscription was perfect!
Always pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - December 21, 2022
As always, I am tickled with my purchase from Personalization Mall. Thank you for providing such reasonably priced, quality products. I also appreciate the expedient order processing and shipping. Keep up what you're doing. It's perfect!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - December 20, 2022
Perfect product, perfect service
Letter to mom
By Jacquelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOYOCK, NC) - November 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was absolutely beautiful and made with love. The recipient loved it and was brought to tears. Definitely ordering again for Christmas
Letter to mom
By Jacquelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOYOCK, NC) - November 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was absolutely beautiful and made with love. The recipient loved it and was brought to tears. Definitely ordering again for Christmas
Letter to mom
By Jacquelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOYOCK, NC) - November 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was absolutely beautiful and made with love. The recipient loved it and was brought to tears. Definitely ordering again for Christmas
Great gift!!
By Tory B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shasta Lake, CA) - November 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it to my mom on her birthday it brought her to tears she loved it so much and so glad I got it.tho it was a little small but all around an amazing gift
Great product
By Jenna W. (mansfield , OH) - November 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Second time ordering and very well made, love it so much!! Doesn’t take long to arrive as well.
Great product
By Jenna W. (mansfield , OH) - November 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Second time ordering and very well made, love it so much!! Doesn’t take long to arrive as well.
MOMS BIRTHDAY
By RAY N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SALISBURY, NC) - October 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
REALLY QUICK SHIP FOR A PERSONALIZED GIFT. MY MOM ALMOST CRIED, SHE LOVES HER BIRTHDAYPRESENT.
Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - October 21, 2022
Mom loved it
Love!!!
By Lily D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onalaska, WI) - October 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with what I’ve received. I was a little iffy, due to there being tons of scam sites but my order came, and it is exactly what I wanted. Shipping was also extremely quick. THANK YOU PERSONALIZATIONMALL!!
It's just a beautiful ass it looked
By Joshua A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - October 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a beautiful piece of art and it is personalized which makes it better
Absolutely gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, KY) - September 29, 2022
Gave this to my Mom for her birthday and she cried. It was so beautiful and I love they print your own message on it. I do wish the print had been a little bigger, but given the size of the heart, it is just not possible. I chose regular shipping and I received it in 5 days. Very please and would purchase again.
Heart sculpture
By Michelle O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my mother. When it came in it had a small chip on it...I contacted customer support and they immediately shipped me out a new one to replace it. This product is beautiful and the customer service with this company is amazing.
wedding gift
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (IL Wheeling, IL) - July 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
AMAZING!! PERFECT FOR THE MOTHER OF THE GROOM GIFT!
Perfect
By Latavia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, AR) - June 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
If I could give 10 stars I would. I got this gift for my mother for her birthday. Everything came out just the way I wanted it to. My mom was so happy she cried when she received it!!! Thank you for making this special day for my mom simply beautiful.
Letter to mom
By Damary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stewartsville , NJ) - May 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was absolutely beautiful!
Happy
By Anna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - May 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s a small gift, but full of sentiment. My granddaughter’s Mom will be excited to receive it.
Great job
By mark H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (biloxi, MS) - May 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
got here fast and was just what i ordered
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - May 12, 2022
This was a great gift for my mom, she loved it and I loved it too. Only con was the font is very small. It was kinda hard to read. Other than that is is a beautiful item.
Made my mom cry
By Tracie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - May 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother was so happy when she read the inscription she cried.

Wonderful gift for mom!
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - May 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was wonderful my mom really loved it.
Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midway Park, NC) - May 11, 2022
My mother absolutely loved this and was delivered right on time.
Perfect gift
By Deborah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laingsburg, MI) - May 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved how this turned out, my mom also thought it was perfect.
Pretty Good
By Alex A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clewiston, FL) - May 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Writing was around 10% smaller than my expectation, and was a bit less engrained. But other wise, everything else I could think of was perfect. Made my Girlfriends mom very happy
Heart sculpture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niskayuna, NY) - May 10, 2022
Absolutely beautiful item my mother loved it
Perfect gift
By Jaque F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marianna, AR) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best gift I’ve given my mother for Mother’s Day the message inside the heart was well received and heartfelt
?
By Norma R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it very cute
Amazing product
By Roberto P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came in great condition and was way more beautiful in person.
She loved it!
By David H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - May 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The heart was thicker than I expected. It’s a heavy weight that won’t fall over. Acrylic is very clear and the lettering is easy to reas
Couldn’t be happier, mom love it
By Emily N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, IL) - May 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift as a Mother’s Day present and my mom absolutely loved it. The quality is amazing, the letters engraved are beautiful, even if a little small, and the personalization aspect is worth every penny. It also comes beautifully packaged if you pay for the gift wrapping. This company is great and the customer service is also excellent
NICE
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - May 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
WAS NOT EXPECTING SUCH A HIGH-QUALITY PRODUCT. WISH SOMEONE WOULD ORDER ME ONE. (LOL)
Mother’s Day heart review
By Ricky L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - May 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this gift. Shipping was super fast.
mother's day
By Teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - April 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Is very nice I wish the writing was bigger
Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice