Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Always With You Personalized Heart Keychain customer reviews

Personalized Heart Key Chain - Always With You - 14104
Average Customer Review: star rating (140 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great product great price quick service
By kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort edward, NY) - January 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unbelievable perfect personalization on both my items!!! Unbelievable price and quick service!!! Thank you from a life long shopper!!!
Love this
By Kim I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiwell, NJ) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute keychain with personalization. Well made and not flimsy.
Beautiful
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, KY) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Seems like a very nice product and personalization is perfect
BEST GIFT EVER!
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBIA, MO) - November 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my Granddaughters. They Love them. They are personalized and they have a keepsake from me.
Just what I thought it’s great
By Gwendolyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catonsville, MD) - August 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I wanted size and all
Awesome product, as usual!!!!
By Corinne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - May 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, I was provided exactly what I asked for, for a great price, excellent quality item and with quick shipping. Every part of the process with this order, as with last orders, was perfection.
My mom loves it
By Diana E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Hickory, TN) - May 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my mom for Mother’s Day. She loves it. She doesn’t have a lot of space to put more personalized knick knacks, so this was perfect for her keychain. The engraving was nice as well. Happy with purchase.
Met Expectations
By Lashara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived just in time before Mothers Day and looked just like photo!!!! I loved it. Will purchase again.
Beautiful
By Melanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - February 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The moment I saw this keychain I knew it was the perfect gift for my twin granddaughters. The item is well done and the value is worth the purchase. I can’t wait to see the looks on their faces when they open the gifts.
Sweet Valentine trinket!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tracyton, WA) - January 22, 2022
Our granddaughter will love this keychain--almost as much as we love her!!
My mother in law loved this
By Olivia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havelock, NC) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My loved one was so happy to get this. She said she loved it and also it arrived in a very timely manner! Always love your products.
Key chain
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, TN) - October 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great,beautiful,nice piece of jewelry although its a key chain. Bought it for gkids to give Mom for Christmas... shes going to love it!!
Super cute
By Mary Lou C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troutman, NC) - October 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute
Only thing I would change is to have a capital letter used on the side with the red heart
Keychain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrill, MI) - September 8, 2021
I was able to put my grandkids on one side, only I wish they were able to put the four names together. But I'm pleased with my purchase.
Love it !
By RUMONE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PATASKALA, OH) - August 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased for my daughter . The personalization is clear & perfect ! I love it !
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - May 26, 2021
I have ordered many items from Personalization Mall and have never been disappointed. The keychains are beautifully engraved and of high quality.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - May 12, 2021
Keyring is heavy and very well made.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - January 9, 2021
Printed as asked. She loved it.
Beautiful
By Elisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach , CA) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I ordered this for my daughter. Very well made and it is beautiful
Christmas gift
By Kim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and looks great. She’s going to love it.
Just Right
By Valerie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - November 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend with the keys to my house on it. Such good quality, reasonably priced & it’s perfect!
Heart key chain
By Deidre M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - August 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the 2nd one we have bought. They are for our sons who are 17 and 19. They both have there own cars. Our 19 yo carries it in his pocket!! They are super cool!! Our daughter 13 will get one next!!
Beautiful
By Nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudsonville , MI) - March 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this.
Beautiful keychain
By Misty d S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, KS) - December 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these keychains, one for my daughter, and one for my husband with meaningul sayings on each. Very Pleased with the keychain.
Love them!
By Chris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANDLETT, UT) - November 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with this key chain. It is very sturdy and very well made. I bought these for my whole family with a special message on them. They were delivered in the time that was listed. When they say two days they mean it. I am very pleased and will buy again from this company.
Perfect Gift
By Katie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandiego, CA) - August 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a awesome gift to Myself from words from my Loving Husband..
Key ring
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Terrace, FL) - May 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Classy and elegant for a key ring. Perfect size.
She loved o
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine plains, NY) - May 20, 2019
My mom love it she put it on her key the following day it can out very nice
Personalized Heart Keychain
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLARKS SUMMIT, PA) - May 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as pictured - very pleased with purchase!!
Very, very nice!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - April 15, 2019
Not sure what I was expecting, but I was totally impressed with the product! Oh my....
Extremely satisfied!
By Vanessa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, AL) - April 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely satisfied with price and quality!
Beautiful and well made key ring
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, TX) - February 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter. It is so beautiful and will be a functional keepsage for her with its sturdy construction and craftsmanship along with the personally inscribed message. Love it, perfect gift idea!
SO HAPPY
By Joan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - December 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2 of them, one for each granddaughter. So beautifully done and shipped out quickly. Merry Christmas
Excellant
By Jean H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beckley, WV) - December 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the key ring I ordere. Great craftsmanship and attractive too
Perfect gift.
By Janet J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, CO) - November 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect "little" gift for a friend, new homeowner, or just-because. Beautifully engraved and makes a lovely presentation.
Daughter bday gift
By Lee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - July 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it
She loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - June 3, 2018
My momma loved it!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glencoe, MN) - May 23, 2018
Both my mom and mother in-law loved their personalized key chains! Very beautiful!
Mother's Day
By Shelley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - May 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girls absolutely loved their engraved key rings!! I showed a lady at my job and she ordered something off the site!! Very fast turnaround!! Will always come back... This is not my first time ordering. Thank you
Perfect for any occasion
By JOEL R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MISSION, TX) - May 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really good product
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice